• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Lau! MAGA TRUMPTARDS Attacking Asians, Asian Shops in San Franscisco! 2800 Cases Woh!

3 attacks out of tens of thousands of chinatown residence.
Negroes have been known to randomly attack any vulnerable person on the street, mostly old ones. Just for the sake of it. No motive.

KuanTi01

Good to know those anti China Tiong kia are living dangerously in their braggart freedom country.

These local Tiongs funded the HK riots...

Now they can eat shits and die..
Those HK rioters basically begged the US to attack China during their riots and now the US is willing to offer them a pathway to full US citizenship but always as third class citizens; 2 rungs below the racist whites and equally racist blacks. Good riddance anarchists.

capamerica

this is the famous video gone viral. White Man Tech CEO in a SF Restaurant tells a Chinese Family to fuck off and "Trump is going to get you"

Then the waitress gets involved. Shouts at the man. Not the first time this guy attacked Asian people :eek:

I am going to bookmark this, because the "Trump Terrorists" have and will attack Asian People in the SF Bay Area :eek::eek::eek:

terrible. if one of these Donald Trump miscreants tried this shit would punch him in the face. AMDK drunk try this in Singapore see how it goes for you.

QANONSG

this is the famous video gone viral. White Man Tech CEO in a SF Restaurant tells a Chinese Family to fuck off and "Trump is going to get you"

Then the waitress gets involved. Shouts at the man. Not the first time this guy attacked Asian people :eek:

I am going to bookmark this, because the "Trump Terrorists" have and will attack Asian People in the SF Bay Area :eek::eek::eek:

This man is one of our angels. He is a true believer.

When Chinese hit back, some white man in China or in any Asian countries, will suffer the same fate....

你做初一我做十五计... Undo to others as others will unto to you... say Jesus...

This man is one of our angels. He is a true believer.

Loofydralb

First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a socialist.

Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a trade unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for the Muslims, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Muslim.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

Hanslesley73

U liar. Create fake news.

It is safe for Asians and niggers and Asians are good friends.

US and 5 eye are safe places for Asians... dickhead...
It depends on which part of States you are. It is true though that there is a much higher spike in crimes against Asian and Pacific Islanders(they look like Asians) currently in States and most of the CCTV recordings of the perpetrators shoving Elderly Asians are blacks. BLM movement glorifying criminals like George Floyd further blurs the line between Right and Wrong. Trump encouraged divisions/racism, movements like BLM (prioritizing a skin colour{no matter what colour} and glorifying dead criminals as martyrs) further fuel racist attacks.

Kraken

3 attacks out of tens of thousands of chinatown residence.
Negroes have been known to randomly attack any vulnerable person on the street, mostly old ones. Just for the sake of it. No motive.

not negros is the AMDK TRUMPTARDS all attack the Chineee Thai Malaysian all is target because TRUMP say go attack. And see for yourself terrible consequence.

sf chinatown elders and shopkeepers are being issued handheld horns today, as though these horns can ward off niggers.:rolleyes:

The die-hard braggart Tiongs and Asians deserved to be humiliated and harassed by White Supremist.

White shitskin is white trash and yellow shitskin is Asian shits can only be banana yellow outside white inside.

Mass intake of Migrations in the last 20 years since yr 2000 was to increase the population growth of 5 eye from their pathetic low birth rate ratio of 0.8 baby: 1 couple. A self extinct situation if they don't cheat to get poor and bad stocks foreigners from shit Asians land.

Now this population growth had increased and the 5 eye has gained and stabilised their population target, it is time to stop the program and also get rid of over population of no talents Asians parasites, the jiakleowbee type to fuck off from 5 eye.

There is no such thing as free lunch. Getting rids of jiakleowbee Asian bananas need to hurt and humilate them with a NWO program.

Apply and reuse the Chinese Exclusion Act 1884 to get rid of jiakleowbee Asian shitskins.

So this bio-weapon war program has just beginning to hurt and humilate them w no ends in sight....

So either the Chinkmarician Tiongs and Asianrician shitskins fight back or leave...

U want the truth... u can't handle the truth...

IMHDOCTOR

sf chinatown elders and shopkeepers are being issued handheld horns today, as though these horns can ward off niggers.:rolleyes:

The attacks on people of asian heritage are nationwide in America, and are the direct result of the brainwashing by Donald Trump. The Make America Great Again movement has caused much mental illness. where we see people of all colors causing crimes and murder against foreigners, especially Asians at the behest of Trump.

We are able to treat some of these mentally challenged people here in Singapore, but we see the mental health hospitals in the USA are full with followers of Donald Trump.

Here in Singapore we have some very disturbed cases of followers of Donald Trump.

Here is one example

kiketerm

The attacks on people of asian heritage are nationwide in America, and are the direct result of the brainwashing by Donald Trump. The Make America Great Again movement has caused much mental illness. where we see people of all colors causing crimes and murder against foreigners, especially Asians at the behest of Trump.

We are able to treat some of these mentally challenged people here in Singapore, but we see the mental health hospitals in the USA are full with followers of Donald Trump.

Here in Singapore we have some very disturbed cases of followers of Donald Trump.

Here is one example

LOL! The loonies that follow the 2x impeached one term disgraced worst president in United States History. Self explanatory. LOL :tongue::tongue::tongue:

Kraken

Very glad to not be inside of USA with the TRUMPTARDs attacking all asians peoples, ang moh, black, latino all attack the asians there because of DOTARD so bad leh

Here is ang moh attack asian woman, 14 stitches. All because of DOTARD. Avoid USA.

cocobobo

All china needs to do is threaten to instruct every chinese on earth to jump together at the same time at xx:xx:xx hrs. That would be enough to dislodge the planet off its axis and create chaos worldwide.

Let them attack all Asians and soon good and nice angry angmohs will get upset.

When they lose their favourite Chinesee and Asian restaurants food will start to hit back those perpetrators...

Any civil war will begin with something is taken away and that is Asian and Chinese food.