• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Views on Tonychat - Spamming or Not

S

Sakon Shima

You are all wasting your time with this attention whore. The OA will kick his ass on a regular basis no doubt. :biggrin:

u r deluded......u r not well known nor popular.....in fact, u r notorious.....fucking loser.

so u manged to sell away ur cheap tag heuer watch already? dun be surprise how come i know u wanted to sell this watch in a watch forum.....

up your points for revealing the pathetic truth of this CB kia tonychat...:biggrin:

KNN really cannot make it lah him.. after selling his ladyboy wife's fake chee bye, he must resort to selling fake watches..:biggrin:

up your points for revealing the pathetic truth of this CB kia tonychat...:biggrin:

KNN really cannot make it lah him.. after selling his ladyboy wife's fake chee bye, he must resort to selling fake watches..:biggrin:

Can share with us why tony the loser go with an ah kua rather than a real thai girl?

U mean even real thai gal too good for him?

Who knows maybe he also hates all females since his is a ladyboy.

ektay

the idiotic tony chat use the same fucking nick in a watch forum....putting his cheap tag heuer for sales.....haha.

guess life must be difficult for him.....thus, need to sell his cheapo watch for a living.

the idiotic tony chat use the same fucking nick in a watch forum....putting his cheap tag heuer for sales.....haha.

guess life must be difficult for him.....thus, need to sell his cheapo watch for a living.

Did the loser also advise people in the forum to "unsinkified" themselves? :confused:

Lord Imperious

SInkies love to give an education and advices to people who didn't seek for it in the first place. I dunno why, maybe in real life nobody give a shit about them but come here to show their "wisdom", which in fact is ignorance.

Sounds familiar...Wait you talking about yourself again! :biggrin: