• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Teenage girl Greta Thunberg gives a sibei dulan drama-mama speech fucking all world governments on environmental destructio & climate change

That little bitch is confirmed siao. Why are people even giving her the time of day?:eek::unsure:

Thunberg’s parents say their daughter, once painfully introverted, was always a bit different to other children. Four years ago, she was diagnosed with Asperger’s, on the autism spectrum, which helps explain her remorseless focus on the core issue of climate change after overcoming depression.
https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2019/apr/23/greta-thunberg-autism
just saw steffychun's photo of her 6 months old. Looks like bloody siao parents who make the kid siao.

That little bitch is confirmed siao. Why are people even giving her the time of day?:eek::unsure:

Thunberg’s parents say their daughter, once painfully introverted, was always a bit different to other children. Four years ago, she was diagnosed with Asperger’s, on the autism spectrum, which helps explain her remorseless focus on the core issue of climate change after overcoming depression.
Ass burger again. Isn't this another rich people sickness invented to explain away their children's belligerence and anti social behaviour? :cautious:

81NqoHr2gkL.jpg

This is an excellent book. Everyone should read it. Too bad NLB only has a copy at its reference library.

I certainly hope Greta rowed a boat across the Atlantic. Did anyone tell her how much carbon was released if she had taken an aeroplane?

What a bloody wayang. She could have easily delivered her message via video link and reduce her carbon footprint.

Don't be humble. We men get it all the time. From mother. Then wife. Unlucky the daughter in law. Zone out is a life skill. After all we are sinkies and we scare confrontation yes? :sneaky:
yah. all the time. wat more this siao lang? instant tune out. cannot sit and listen for more than a few seconds... :laugh:

For people with Asperger's, a role model emerges in Greta Thunberg
Ass burger again. Isn't this another rich people sickness invented to explain away their children's belligerence and anti social behaviour? :cautious:

Yalor...last time we just call these people retarded.

Nowadays got special name for everything....

1) Humsup person is suffering from sex addiction
2) Stupid in class now called dyslexia
3) Violent person is suffering from clinical depression
4) Naughty boy is someone suffering from ADHD
5) Indian is now called Malay

For people with Asperger's, a role model emerges in Greta Thunberg

Yalor...last time we just call these people retarded.

Nowadays got special name for everything....

1) Humsup person is suffering from sex addiction
2) Stupid in class now called dyslexia
3) Violent person is suffering from clinical depression
4) Naughty boy is someone suffering from ADHD
5) Indian is now called Malay

Hahahahahaha no.1-4 was awesome, I was thinking ya, libtards really screwed things up

Then I got to no.5 and burst out laughing and almost fell off my chair. :thumbsup::thumbsup: