• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Teenage girl Greta Thunberg gives a sibei dulan drama-mama speech fucking all world governments on environmental destructio & climate change

Indeed I would presume her family is comfortably affluent at this point. Don't you think all this climate change advocacy is just a power trip for upper middle class kids and those born into privilege? I understand the need but not the urgency and these brats are so used to having their way or the highway. :cautious:
swedish socialist country. nobody has needs so everybody is comfortable. but nobody has a life either.

it's slightly more complicated than that. berg is a Germanic word meaning town. also spelled burg or burgh. It really means citizen of town. A lot of Jews that are famous are Ashkenazi meaning northern European descent. They took surnames from the towns they lived in. That's why the impression of berg as Jewish surname is there. But really it's origin is northern European.
Singapore is such a mouthful. Should be call Sinburg or Leesburg more catchy and memorable. :cool:

went to go look this freak of nature up. looks like come from siaolang self-promoting family. coached by her parents kao kao. looks like possessed by demon.

https://quillette.com/2019/04/23/se...eater-good-greta-thunberg-and-child-activism/
That little bitch is confirmed siao. Why are people even giving her the time of day?:eek::unsure:

Thunberg’s parents say their daughter, once painfully introverted, was always a bit different to other children. Four years ago, she was diagnosed with Asperger’s, on the autism spectrum, which helps explain her remorseless focus on the core issue of climate change after overcoming depression.
https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2019/apr/23/greta-thunberg-autism

That little bitch is confirmed siao. Why are people even giving her the time of day?:eek::unsure:

Thunberg’s parents say their daughter, once painfully introverted, was always a bit different to other children. Four years ago, she was diagnosed with Asperger’s, on the autism spectrum, which helps explain her remorseless focus on the core issue of climate change after overcoming depression.
https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2019/apr/23/greta-thunberg-autism
She may stab you with a knife if you say Climate Change is Bullshit in front of her face :D

Is she 16 or 6? Or 6 months old?

https://waterfordwhispersnews.com/2...erg-snapped-wearing-disposable-nappy-in-2004/
1569408711070.png

Disposables destroy the enivronment hor.