• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Suth Korean Air Force Chiobu Sergeant Commits Suicide After She Kena Gang Raped By South Korean Soldiers

Unlike North Korea soldiers, South Korean soldiers are for show and symbolic purposes only. The real soldiers protecting the country is America Military Force, without them the North and South Korean have been united long ago.

I don't think SK soldiers are for show.

Yes, some have the options of working in GLCs so that they need not bear arms. The mainstream enlistees are very rigorously trained because they have not secured a peace treaty with North Korea. Many don't book out for months during their conscriptions.

In fact, if Russia has no nuclear weapons, the South Korean Military is probably stronger. South Korean Army has better tanks and equipment than Russia because of their war readiness. South Korea makes one of the best main battle tanks in Asia (Poland is keen to secure them to face-off Russia).

You might also read about them considering to sending Artillery Shells to Ukraine last year, and that's merely 10% of their old 155mm stockpile. They probably have more artillery shells that any country in the world.

For years, their military budget is so big that they just keep building new ships and tanks and restocking ammunition. The United States restricted their missile, nuclear and warplanes developments to avoid a arm-race in NE Asia. This is why they don't really build sophisticated fighter jets locally.

She was very pretty, no wonder those guys couldn't keep their hands off her. RIP.

20220605171807018nwuj.jpg

Traditionally,SKoreans are big bullies in the army n workplace.

You buei pai seh ah????

Our 3 star general all skolar hokay!!!

For years, their military budget is so big that they just keep building new ships and tanks and restocking ammunition. The United States restricted their missile, nuclear and warplanes developments to avoid a arm-race in NE Asia. This is why they don't really build sophisticated fighter jets locally.
You got it right by saying regardless how strong or muscular you are, once you are being held by your balls and neck you became useless.