• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video report: Man set fire on PAP MP Seng Han Thong !!

Was it thinner or Karosene? Thinner damage will not be so great but Karosene can kill someone. Teo Ho Pin will say such incident is not linked to oil price but our inflations and economy.

Any photo of the man who became Singapore hero overnight?

nextinfidel

Was it thinner or Karosene? Thinner damage will not be so great but Karosene can kill someone. Teo Ho Pin will say such incident is not linked to oil price but our inflations and economy.

Any photo of the man who became Singapore hero overnight?

they say its thinner leh... i was hoping for it to be diesel or petrol mixed with grease.

wayangbaobao

another wayang like Chiam anointed Desmond Lim
what about opposition leader Desmond Lim got burnt by wayang party

DesmondLimRed.jpg

It only come to our attention that Mr Chiam See Tong will be retiring by the next general election and his anointed successor to take over him as MP for Potong Pasir and party Secretary-General is Mr Desmond Lim after we visited the Sinagpore People's Party's homepage in preparation for our weekly political blogs' ranking.

As we felt this is an important matter which netizens ought to know, we have taken the liberty to write to Mr Desmond Lim to publish his facebook account and Mr Chiam's testimony of him so that you may get to know him better.

Below is an exchange of emails consisting of our request and his acquiescence:

http://wayangparty.wordpress.com/20...-desmond-lim-to-publish-his-facebook-account/

MentisMortis

they say its thinner leh... i was hoping for it to be diesel or petrol mixed with grease.

Dear Next,

If he had mixed simple dish washing soap with whatever liquid he had used it would be a little more than a quick flash burn.

Anyway, this is perfect opportunity for the PAP to up security measures and cost taxpayers' a lot more money to have Jiak Liao Bee MPs.

With the new laws in place, the assailant faces a max 20 year jail term, ironically, the law was changed right after the same MP was punched in the face by the cabby.

I guess that MP has more enemies than he thinks he has friends.

This harkens a new era, people are fed up with all the talk and lipservice and are showing it by taking action to show their frustrations.

Cheers,

MentisMortis

VIBGYOR

This harkens a new era, people are fed up with all the talk and lipservice and are showing it by taking action to show their frustrations.

this gives a warning to the PAP, think carefully before you speak in public, otherwise you may end up like our resident AH Seng.

dun think sinkaporeans are stupid okay?

angie II

With the new laws in place, the assailant faces a max 20 year jail term, ironically, the law was changed right after the same MP was punched in the face by the cabby.
leekuanyewzz.jpg

"Don't u all dare call my kangaroo court a kangaroo court!"

Do not trust too much on govt media just like they tend to fabricate statistics. Too much self-praising on lousy govt can back fire. Honesty is the best medicine, go for new media accurate reports and you are likely to make more friends than enemy.

MentisMortis

this gives a warning to the PAP, think carefully before you speak in public, otherwise you may end up like our resident AH Seng.

dun think sinkaporeans are stupid okay?

Dear Vib,

In the future, the standard procedure for meeting the MP is:

1. No lighters allowed

2. No liquids in bottles allowed.

3. Suspect residents will be subject to body and cavity searches before gaining access to MPs.

Cheers,

MentisMortis

rainnix

Dear Next,

If he had mixed simple dish washing soap with whatever liquid he had used it would be a little more than a quick flash burn.

Anyway, this is perfect opportunity for the PAP to up security measures and cost taxpayers' a lot more money to have Jiak Liao Bee MPs.

Cheers,

MentisMortis

While most of us worry about where to get our next meal, this hero has confirmed free meals for 20 years!

VIBGYOR

Do not trust too much on govt media just like they tend to fabricate statistics. Too much self-praising on lousy govt can back fire. Honesty is the best medicine, go for new media accurate reports and you are likely to make more friends than enemy.

yeah SHiT's debacle our 141th should also be responsible too...

Singapaporean

Dear Vib,

In the future, the standard procedure for meeting the MP is:

1. No lighters allowed

2. No liquids in bottles allowed.

3. Suspect residents will be subject to body and cavity searches before gaining access to MPs.

Cheers,

MentisMortis

4. Stand below "yellow" line

5. No wearing of footwear after Bush incident

angie II

I doubt its over $200. Has the media been told to hide the actual truth from sinkaporeans again?? :rolleyes:

MentisMortis

4. Stand below "yellow" line

5. No wearing of footwear after Bush incident

Dear Singapap,

LOL! Yes Indeed!

You know now they are already talking about extra security measures and this of course will cost taxpayers' more money to ensure that Jiak Liao Bee MP's do not get harmed or attacked for doing farkall.

I hope this will not be an isolated incident, as for the "flamer" well what I heard now he is alleged to be of unsound mind. Like all attackers of the PAP are when they are tried before the media.

Anyway, this is a good day for all Sgeans, a day to rejoice and a day to have some respect for the guy who can't affford his daily meals.

Since they are charging him with an offence that is more serious than the recently changed laws, he will be seeing a life term if not at least 15 years imprisonment.

This is far better than the shoe incident!

Cheers,

MentisMortis

DerekLeung

[COLOR="_______"]They should give him a local NA instead of .... heehee..

Skin his bottocks and soles of feet ! The most contact points as possible.

All doing this while conscious ! Ultimate ![/COLOR]

LaMei

it is damn disgusting to see the papies using this incident to further glorify themselves..

for the old man to go to such extreme, he must have been extremely desperate, but no mention of the real and true reason behind his attack..

instead, the papies downplay the reason behind the attacks, label him as IMH patient, and glorifying themselves and reinforce the public why they deserve they super high MP allowance!!!!

i hope there is some ways we could help him or his family now..

the victim in this incident is not SHT but OKC and his family..