You @musclepower got travel by bus regularly from jb to spore to visit or not?You @musclepower got buy vitamins for your mother or not?
And everything that I did is 应该的!Really? I don’t see others that take take take alot did a fraction of it. Best example @musclepowerYou @musclepower got travel by bus regularly from jb to spore to visit or not?
And of course everything that I did is twisted by dog @musclepower to something else. Bring mother go tour can also twist to is look for 情人woh.And everything that I did is 应该的!Really? I don’t see others that take take take alot did a fraction of it. Best example @musclepower
See how dog can twist?找來娘親相作伴
藉口孝心博稱贊
右手勞碌左手看
旅遊散心情人盼
Not simpurempress asserting her authority over concubine.
Then go beat up the husband lah. Sia suay gender and culture indeedAs usual...
@musclepower kena beaten hands down sia suay dare not show Chinese poetry here liao hahahahaYou 真小人@musclepower take take take from mother never bring her for tour got the cheek to accuse me non stop. The more you accuse me the more sia suay you are indeed hahaha no wonder dare not make poems here.
A real man wouldn't even get married in the first placeAnd the guy ran off?
Typical cowardly chink behaviour.
What..Funny as a wife if cab cim, lick ass, anal sex,all can who would go out n look for sex, knn make the husband tired,lol