You hakka ADULTERER 畜生go to my Facebook a virgin as former virgin to win. Pui!is the xiaosan a former virgin before become xiaosan?
Everything happened for a reason indeed hahahaha @musclepower 没儿子送终Talking to old man is called 贞操毁,no wonder your only son is dead. Now everyone can see sia suay Chinese scholar at its glory. 畜生 Pui!
@musclepower 害人之心不可有indeed. 后悔莫及没儿子送终哈哈哈Talking to old man is called 贞操毁,no wonder your only son is dead. Now everyone can see sia suay Chinese scholar at its glory. 畜生 Pui!
You sia suay Jeremy Quek son of 小三go to my Facebook to insult me a virgin as 小三to win. Pui!She is feisty! And quite cultured too. Because not a single "tiu" was used.
@musclepower and don’t be so ungrateful towards your mother that took good care of your son AND YOU hahaha@musclepower 害人之心不可有indeed. 后悔莫及没儿子送终哈哈哈
Sia suay loser @musclepower 你化成灰我都认得你贱狗畜生! 呸!@musclepower and don’t be so ungrateful towards your mother that took good care of your son AND YOU hahaha
Some people is like that made use of mother to take care of their own son with such big entitlement and then after that so shameless so sour about taking care of their mother when old. Benefits want to take song song but trouble want to give away. Yikes!@musclepower and don’t be so ungrateful towards your mother that took good care of your son AND YOU hahaha
You hakka ADULTERER 畜生go to my Facebook to call a virgin as former virgin before become xiaosan to win. Pui!is the xiaosan a former virgin before become xiaosan?
@musclepower so have you brought your mother for even one tour in life already? I bet it’s a big fat NO hahahahaSome people is like that made use of mother to take care of their own son with such big entitlement and then after that so shameless so sour about taking care of their mother when old. Benefits want to take song song but trouble want to give away. Yikes!
Take benefits no need fair but come to shit only must be fair!Some people is like that made use of mother to take care of their own son with such big entitlement and then after that so shameless so sour about taking care of their mother when old. Benefits want to take song song but trouble want to give away. Yikes!
@musclepower learn from me okay take no benefits but took mother to cruise AND tours from Malaysia to Thailand to China to Taiwan. So proud! Give and zero return one okay?@musclepower so have you brought your mother for even one tour in life already? I bet it’s a big fat NO hahahaha
Oh ya all very cheap tours lah from few hundreds to one thousand plus ONLY.@musclepower learn from me okay take no benefits but took mother to cruise AND tours from Malaysia to Thailand to China to Taiwan. So proud! Give and zero return one okay?
Why dare not reply me got sent your mother to tour or not? Every time kpkb you got to take care of your mother as if you take no benefits. 活该没儿子送终 ! oh so Chinese poetry is used to tell lies harm people one sia suay lah you no matter what heaven knows the truth that I am a virgin being smeared slut whore mistress by 畜生like you. Pui!七步成詩四步定
由上到下相呼應
有名有姓還有病
失心患者露本性