So cheap and yet 99.99% of people I know never do it hahahahaOh ya all very cheap tours lah from few hundreds to one thousand plus ONLY.
I am always 0.01% superior people in every way indeed.@musclepower learn from me okay take no benefits but took mother to cruise AND tours from Malaysia to Thailand to China to Taiwan. So proud! Give and zero return one okay?
when you are insulting me, that’s what you are doing indeed 漏本性。and so sia suay lose to me didn’t even bring your mother to one tour want to come and criticize me. Pui!七步成詩四步定
由上到下相呼應
有名有姓還有病
失心患者露本性
In fact it’s 100% lah.So cheap and yet 99.99% of people I know never do it hahahaha
The most people did is ONE tour ONLY okay?In fact it’s 100% lah.
Actually not just zero return but I get three words lah 应该的!@musclepower learn from me okay take no benefits but took mother to cruise AND tours from Malaysia to Thailand to China to Taiwan. So proud! Give and zero return one okay?
People that gave and gave when knowing that you will get nothing in return is called superior people 上等人indeed. 下等人 @musclepower get many things in return in advance not just gave nothing but come to shit only kpkb non stop. Yikes!I am always 0.01% superior people in every way indeed.
@musclepower and TS @UltimaOnline with cheap cantonese family women of 小三。so clever so smart to start and up threads harassing a virgin as 小三。Pui!when you are insulting me, that’s what you are doing indeed 漏本性。and so sia suay lose to me didn’t even bring your mother to one tour want to come and criticize me. Pui!
Trust me not easy to be such superior people okay? Talk is easy lahPeople that gave and gave when knowing that you will get nothing in return is called superior people 上等人indeed. 下等人 @musclepower get many things in return in advance not just gave nothing but come to shit only kpkb non stop. Yikes!
When 99.99% of sinkies always go tour right?So cheap and yet 99.99% of people I know never do it hahahaha
下等人inferior people always think they are so pure so clean so filial when they are just evil filthy ingrate shit indeed. Pui!@musclepower and TS @UltimaOnline with cheap cantonese family women of 小三。so clever so smart to start and up threads harassing a virgin as 小三。Pui!
These 畜生think they can just open their Ccb mouth to whistle or insult people when they are pieces of shit themselves. Pui!下等人inferior people always think they are so pure so clean so filial when they are just evil filthy ingrate shit indeed. Pui!
Young to old 畜生pieces of ill bred shit that should have their smelly Ccb whistling and insulting bully mouth ripped off from their smelly Ccb son of slut prostitute face. Pui!!These 畜生think they can just open their Ccb mouth to whistle or insult people when they are pieces of shit themselves. Pui!
下等人that should be burnt in hell! Pui!Young to old 畜生pieces of ill bred shit that should have their smelly Ccb whistling and insulting bully mouth ripped off from their smelly Ccb son of slut prostitute face. Pui!!
And why do I have to be superior people in the first place when it’s the inferior people that thrive and are so happy in this world?Trust me not easy to be such superior people okay? Talk is easy lah
Inferior people like this Malaysian Chinese dog son of prostitute that get away scot free just tell lies act innocent ask about strawberry keep upping thread insulting me a virgin as sugar baby. Look at how happy this criminal bully dog is. Pui!hahaha!
nobody believes you.
Young to old Malaysian and sinkie 畜身are so happy just open their Ccb mouth to whistle to harass a woman as slut whore mistress. No need to spend a cent to buy things to get happiness from materialism and no need achievements!Young to old 畜生pieces of ill bred shit that should have their smelly Ccb whistling and insulting bully mouth ripped off from their smelly Ccb son of slut prostitute face. Pui!!
Oh ya these proud criminal bully dogs like @nightsafari consider doing evil to other human as achievements indeed.Young to old Malaysian and sinkie 畜身are so happy just open their Ccb mouth to whistle to harass a woman as slut whore mistress. No need to spend a cent to buy things to get happiness from materialism and no need achievements!
It’s like I owe everybody in the world indeed when the world gave me nothing but shit.And why do I have to be superior people in the first place when it’s the inferior people that thrive and are so happy in this world?