• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Dog stays on spot he was abandoned at, and keeps crying everyday

KNN whenever my uncle saw Internet dogs grooming etc all very cute but my uncle saw many sinkie uncle neighbour and relatives all their dogs not cute KNN what is the leeson ?
because they want a dog to feel high ses but not willing to give the dog the best.
majority of singkies are shallow like to show off but kiamsiap. look no further. CAG liew mun leong is the best example.

are you aware that many muslims keep dogs as pets ?

the closest are minang of padang in sumatra ,i can personally vouch for it...that almost every households has dogs ...and minang are known to be very strict muslims unlike the javanese

so are Arabs ,Afgans ,Pakistanis, indian muslims too ..even the president of pakistan had been publicly photographed hugging pet dogs ,do a google search to verify

its only the malays in malusia who are strictly against dogs as pets

Yes. I am not surprise. I even saw christian and muslim sharing cemetery. :biggrin:

As for dogs.....I had two occasions attacked by dogs. A stray dog and one kept by my cheena neighbour. So phobia tere lah. I ever saw muslim mabuk dengan arak. Tapi, sholat juga.:roflmao: So u answer to ur own grave when u kick the bucket.

I always tell my children. There are almost 2 billion Muslims. U will come across some differences in their islamic practices. But dont be alarmed. Just refer to our scriptures when in doubts. But we dont despise dogs. Teres this famous hadith:

Narrated Abu Huraira (ra): The Prophet ﷺ said, “While a dog was going round a well and was about to die of thirst, an Israeli prostitute saw it and took off her shoe and watered it. So Allah forgave her because of that good deed.” (Sahih al-Bukhari, 3467)

The past and present PM of Pakistan , supposedly one of the most Islamic nation on earth

1606194240661.jpeg
1606194284565.jpeg

Hypocrites then? I dunno I find this Islam religion full of misinterpretations left right centre.

Your ignorance lah

it’s not Islam or anything to do with religion per ce

it’s local customs , you must understand that , the very reason I had pointed to such a degree of differences within what you and I would term as Malays , that is , Malays in Malusia vs Malays in Padang or Minang ...even within Sumatra where the Minangs are ,the Malays differ in their adat or customs according to regions or provinces

keep your mind open pal , let’s not stereotype like chinks do

Your ignorance lah

it’s not Islam or anything to do with religion per ce

it’s local customs , you must understand that , the very reason I had pointed to such a degree of differences within what you and I would term as Malays , that is , Malays in Malusia vs Malays in Padang or Minang ...even within Sumatra where the Minangs are ,the Malays differ in their adat or customs according to regions or provinces

keep your mind open pal , let’s not stereotype like chinks do

There are 4 school of thought in Islam. In SEA most are from the Shafi'i. Latter consider abit stringent.

The past and present PM of Pakistan , supposedly one of the most Islamic nation on earth

View attachment 96796View attachment 96797

To my knowledge, a Muslim can still have dog as pet in his house provided its a necessity. Just like those blind....assuming he has nobody beside the guide dog.

4لا يَجُوزُ اقْتِنَاءُ الْكَلْبِ حكمه إِلا أَنْ يَكُونَ مُنْتَفَعًا بِهِ فَيَجُوزُ اقْتِنَاؤُهُ.

The ruling for keeping dogs is that it is not allowed, unless there are benefits to it. And if there are benefits, then one is allowed to keep dogs.

لا يُكَلِّفُ اللَّهُ نَفْسًا إِلا وُسْعَهَا

Allah does not place a burden greater than a soul can bear. [Quran Al-Baqarah verse 286]

Benefits of keeping dogs n pups... Destress n leadership... Ok?