• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Dog stays on spot he was abandoned at, and keeps crying everyday

Hypocrites.
When dogs are crying when homeless, these people will show care and concern and help.
When humans cry when homeless on the streets, they walk on as if these homeless people are invisible.

Hypocrites.
When dogs are crying when homeless, these people will show care and concern and help.
When humans cry when homeless on the streets, they walk on as if these homeless people are invisible.

That's because if you bring home some of these homeless people you might regret it. They could have drug addiction. Schizophrenia. Psychotic. Steal from you. Rape your daughter. Trash your house.

You want to take the risk?

Even the dogs they send to vet first to get checked out. If the dog is sick and has some terminal problem rabid or dangerous biting etc they will put the dog down.

You wont see that with homeless people sent to the hospital though.

Remember what I said about showing appreciation? Humans are not one of those animals.

And dogs don't bite, threaten your neighbours, bark incessantly at passersby, shit and pee, destroy your and neighbours garden, attack and kill children and many more?

dogs are simply an amazing animal ,it's a perfect companion that would die for you

and yet Islam forbids it ! something I could not fathom despite all the explanations

dogs are simply an amazing animal ,it's a perfect companion that would die for you

and yet Islam forbids it ! something I could not fathom despite all the explanations

Not totally forbid it. One can still breed em as jaga dog. One can still still sayang them.

so heartwarming.

Dogs really know how to show appreciation. Unlike other types of animals.

K.N.N.

Me and Nephew wishes to add in a more brutal term.

Dogs really know how to show appreciation
......Unlike human beings.

Same as this true story.

Hachi_poster.jpg

how cruel. i’ll never abandon my dog and will go to hell (with 23 guns blazing) to find him if he were dognapped.

K.N.N.

Rast time in kampong, Me has Alsatian dog.

Now, in pigeon hole, can keep what?

If keep dog in Hdb, we are actually torturing them?

Not totally forbid it. One can still breed em as jaga dog. One can still still sayang them.
but why not as a companion ? its better than a cat in my view

i am not a critic of your religion but this forbidden thingy is quite astounding

but why not as a companion ? its better than a cat in my view

i am not a critic of your religion but this forbidden thingy is quite astounding

Its still a companion. But not encourage to be in my house/room. Wallahu 'alam...

K.N.N.

Yes, truly amazing.

Heard of dogs who visited their deceased Owner's grave every morning and
stayed for hours.

Yes. I have no doubts on tat. :thumbsup: Good hunting animals too.
are you aware that many muslims keep dogs as pets ?

the closest are minang of padang in sumatra ,i can personally vouch for it...that almost every households has dogs ...and minang are known to be very strict muslims unlike the javanese

so are Arabs ,Afgans ,Pakistanis, indian muslims too ..even the president of pakistan had been publicly photographed hugging pet dogs ,do a google search to verify

its only the malays in malusia who are strictly against dogs as pets

K.N.N.

Rast time in kampong, Me has Alsatian dog.

Now, in pigeon hole, can keep what?

If keep dog in Hdb, we are actually torturing them?
better to have a small dog like chihuahua. yap yap yap all day.

KNN whenever my uncle saw Internet dogs grooming etc all very cute but my uncle saw many sinkie uncle neighbour and relatives all their dogs not cute KNN what is the leeson ?