• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Using your CPF payout to help a prostitute in distress

i think the old man who help the Thai prostitute settle all her debts never think very far.
he failed to think that that thai prostitute may not be his wife or want to marry him.
he failed to think that singapore is a very expensive country to live and once he finish his CPF who going to help him can that thai protitute return the $30K back to him?

old people like him who spoil the market and the gahmen can use it an excuse to keep your hard earn CPF longer lock up! the gahmen can say once u get your cpf u spent it on BATAM and mei mei at the end of the day no more money.
well at the end of the day it their money they can do whatever they want and if they use it for nonsense stuff in future they cannot blame anyone but themself

If wish to marry an Indon cewek, try not to pick a pros...esp a SYT. 99.9% out to cheat ur money. Common sense. Just like wat TS said. Why would a SYT settle for a MG or PG bald headed ah gong...if its not for the $$? :cautious:

The root of the problem is lack of love

as simple as that

falling in love with prostitutes is not peculiar to Sinkie unkers alone , it happens in the very countries where the prostitutes came from as well

once in Phillipines my driver brought me to a whore house , told me not to select one particular girl because he was in love with her ...Gosh , and yet she was on sale every single day !

myself , ever took out Geylang girls, Ipoh one lah , for dinner and dance and pretty nice experiences to know them as mere girls

and despite being in the professions they were pretty nice to be with ..in fact on some occasions they wanted to treat me for dinner but the thought of them spending monies on me selling their flesh is quite difficult to swallow

prostitutes are just as human as ourselves with all the desires within themselves

in fact they are lot better than our politicians , you pay them and fuck them , you pay our politicians and they fuck us instead

This the reason why the PAP cannot return all CPF funds at 55. There are far too many gong cheebyes around.

3. Whores are for fucking and that's it. They are NOT for loving or marrying. They are NOT dinner dates or persons you exchanging inane SMS messages with. They are NOT there for companionship or friendly chit chat after a fuck. Just fuck them and leave.

Boss, I'm sure many of us are eternally grateful for this sage advice of yours at the Sister's Forum.

Will u use that hard earned money that you have accumulated over the years to help a Thai prostitute settle all her debts? I know of one particular chap who weeks after receiving his CPF payout , transferred 30K to his Bangcock whore girlfriend so that she's able to pay off all her debts and to stop her from working as a whore again. For him it's the ultimate sacrifice to prove to his pros GF that he really loves her. For us , he's the ultimate Gong Cheebye squandering that kind of an amount on a Bangcock public toilet. Sometimes the small head really can overrules the big head.
and... she won't quit. She'll just keep doing it and keep the mahnee.

i think the old man who help the Thai prostitute settle all her debts never think very far.
he failed to think that that thai prostitute may not be his wife or want to marry him.
he failed to think that singapore is a very expensive country to live and once he finish his CPF who going to help him can that thai protitute return the $30K back to him?

old people like him who spoil the market and the gahmen can use it an excuse to keep your hard earn CPF longer lock up! the gahmen can say once u get your cpf u spent it on BATAM and mei mei at the end of the day no more money.
well at the end of the day it their money they can do whatever they want and if they use it for nonsense stuff in future they cannot blame anyone but themself
well said! :thumbsup:

Have met many cases. Always turns out a sad case for two reasons:

(i) Can take the gal out of GL, but can't take the GL out of the gal. Eventually she will find some excuse to return to the trade

(ii) Her so-called debt is deeper than she'll admit to you. You help her clear one pile, a few weeks later, another pile suddenly appears. There is no end to it. Some guys get caught up in the "sunk cost fallacy" where they will keep pumping in money because they feel that if they don't, their prior "investment" will go to waste.

(iii) It is ultimately about raw sex. Is it worth that much? Maybe. But if she's a public toilet, its unlikely any gal is worth that much even if she gives full raw to you.

Well said TFBH. And not forgetting their countless sob stories like their family ox is too sick to plough the paddy field so need money to buy medicine for that poor animal. And you're perfectly right. These girls back in their homeland have many debts. Without no proper job skills other than giving their customers blow jobs , prostitution is the easiest way to earn good fast money.

If wish to marry an Indon cewek, try not to pick a pros...esp a SYT. 99.9% out to cheat ur money. Common sense. Just like wat TS said. Why would a SYT settle for a MG or PG bald headed ah gong...if its not for the $$? :cautious:
Adek my exposure to Indon prostitutes were a lot different

firstly , I never visit whore houses , they usually come to me on calls or by recommendation

there were two kinds ..1 married and abandoned with young kid to support or collage girls from far away wanting to do new hair style or buy a cell phone

in Indonesia , the story of getting married and getting abandoned is dime a dozen ..

my experience with them were quite pleasant actually , some even had professional degrees , the kind you can go out with ..in fact they were quite helpful in introducing me to local places which otherwise be unknown to me

The root of the problem is lack of love

as simple as that

falling in love with prostitutes is not peculiar to Sinkie unkers alone , it happens in the very countries where the prostitutes came from as well

once in Phillipines my driver brought me to a whore house , told me not to select one particular girl because he was in love with her ...Gosh , and yet she was on sale every single day !

myself , ever took out Geylang girls, Ipoh one lah , for dinner and dance and pretty nice experiences to know them as mere girls

and despite being in the professions they were pretty nice to be with ..in fact on some occasions they wanted to treat me for dinner but the thought of them spending monies on me selling their flesh is quite difficult to swallow

prostitutes are just as human as ourselves with all the desires within themselves

in fact they are lot better than our politicians , you pay them and fuck them , you pay our politicians and they fuck us instead
Good points NG. I'm not really heartless, but sometimes I do pity these kind of girls. Due to circumstances, they become pros to support their families, young children. What I detest though are their manipulative ways. An colleague of mine holding a managerial post married an Indon KTV girl. He didn't convert to Islam though. He dedided to opt for early retirement. My then big boss tried to talk him out of it. But he die die wanted to retire early. Went to Indonesia, married the girl, made a big house for her. In the end she cheated on him and he's now back in Singapore working as a Grab driver.

just one caution ,let's not generalise or stereotype prostitutes per ce

yes ,many are manipulative but so can your very wify too, Nothing personal pal

but overall ,I had some good experiences with prostitutes..could be the way I treated them, I usually open doors and be quite gentlemanly with prostitutes..the main reason being I cannot fuck a dead wood, I must have some response even if it's faked

I had often walked away if I sense coldness ,of course ,i pay them lah ...once in Cambodia, just after pol pot reign ,I was offered this very young girl ,told virginity sold just a week ago ,looked at her face and couldn't bring myself to do it ...if I send her back even if paid ,she would be beaten up ...so told her just to sleep beside me

just want to reply to your statement on marrying an indon KTV girl

first and foremost, you have understand certain cultures toward sex and marriage

its not the same as chinese or indians

even malays for example ,they will marry another married woman without any qualms, but not for chinese

and in Russia ,sex is a social affair, in short there is nothing about keeping virginity just for that 1 guy for marriage alone

in Indonesia, wherever or whichever town I go ,I am often approached by ladies ...the question always is ,are you married ? and I would say yes in singapore...then they usually reply don't care whether in singapore or not ,are you married right in this town! ...do you know what it tantamounts to ? that the ladies in Indonesia are very open to you having many wifes so long as it's not a direct competition

moreover ,I had also come across collage girls from far away with steady boy friends back home but sleeping with someone else in the campus ...it's not like over cheating kind of situation...to them so long as you are out of sight than they could sleep with another...
i don't really know whether it's cultural or not but seems to be an accepted one in Indonesia