• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(Updated) Covided Again. GXGX to myself.

Wishing you a speedy recovery, need Ang Moh Liang Teh?
Thanks. I am feeling really fine. Just getting increasingly irritated that I can't go out to eat fresh hawker food laden with msg and what not.

From what I gather, when kena omicron most can still smell shit. :biggrin:
That one, instead of ART test, you have to self-administer ASS test. It's free, btw.

You need to insert your index finger into your asshole, squeeze your anal muscles for 15 seconds. After that, pull it out. That is not the end.

Next, insert the same index finger into your left nostril, and keep it there for 15 seconds. After that, insert the same index finger into your right nostril. Same thing, keep it there for another 15 seconds.

Pull it out slowly. Take a deep breath by inhaling only through your nostrils. Can you smell shit ? :o-o:

I am still without symptoms. Dry throat also OK now after drinking lots of luohanguo this morning.

Spo2 : 99
You dun have deadly covid lah.. I could not believe that u still follow the test protocol after u test it with coke. Are u being forced into doing low IQ things?

I am following protocol not because I agree with the chenghu protocol but it's because I do not want to infect elderly people in the neighborhood by going outside my home. My body should be able to handle covid. Theirs might not due to old age if I pass covid to them.

The elderly believe the vaccine can save them and they have the funeral of themselves eventually.

This so called flu is not even deadly. deadly for elderly? I have nothing against ur stand. However, ur stand is flaw in the sense that you think this virus can kill. Who or what kill the elderly beside the vaccine, I don't think is the virus. What did they take after they took the fake covid test and acknowledge that they have the virus?

Imo, it is not our personal responsibility to their fear. Either they start to learn about health and get into the process of health to strength their body or they face their own destiny of their ignorance and action. we do not have any obligation to them at all.

Good day to you. Nice to see you are still alive. :biggrin:

@strawberry still positive? feeling ok?
please try to sleep more than 12 hours a day
Never test since the other day. Not going out so doesn't matter. Got couple of friends order delivery for me to send to my place. They tell me 7 day auto discharge no need test liao.

@strawberry still positive? feeling ok?
please try to sleep more than 12 hours a day
My 7th day will be coming Thursday. So maybe Tues or Wed I do one more art test.

I actually do not have any symptoms already. Not even the dry throat like earlier.

My 7th day will be coming Thursday. So maybe Tues or Wed I do one more art test.

I actually do not have any symptoms already. Not even the dry throat like earlier.
Not covid lah.. Still follow protocol. Please don't do low IQ things, not healthy mentally and sanely.

I am beginning to enjoy staying at home. It's quote therapeutic when I don't have to physically interact with anyone :roflmao: