Thanks. I am feeling really fine. Just getting increasingly irritated that I can't go out to eat fresh hawker food laden with msg and what not.Wishing you a speedy recovery, need Ang Moh Liang Teh?
Ang Moh Liang Teh? Beer ah?Wishing you a speedy recovery, need Ang Moh Liang Teh?
need to tao liang mah.Ang Moh Liang Teh? Beer ah?
Hokay got it! So any brand of beer will do izzit? Lim ah, tao liang ah!need to tao liang mah.
skip the StoutHokay got it! So any brand of beer will do izzit? Lim ah, tao liang ah!
Indeed, Stout is heaty. Even with an egg in it.skip the Stout
That one, instead of ART test, you have to self-administer ASS test. It's free, btw.From what I gather, when kena omicron most can still smell shit.
Do not worry about it because for this, @syed putra can deliver your favorite food to your door step.Thanks. I am feeling really fine. Just getting increasingly irritated that I can't go out to eat fresh hawker food laden with msg and what not.
I am still without symptoms. Dry throat also OK now after drinking lots of luohanguo this morning.Do not worry about it because for this, @syed putra can deliver your favorite food to your door step.
You dun have deadly covid lah.. I could not believe that u still follow the test protocol after u test it with coke. Are u being forced into doing low IQ things?I am still without symptoms. Dry throat also OK now after drinking lots of luohanguo this morning.
Spo2 : 99
I am following protocol not because I agree with the chenghu protocol but it's because I do not want to infect elderly people in the neighborhood by going outside my home. My body should be able to handle covid. Theirs might not due to old age if I pass covid to them.You dun have deadly covid lah.. I could not believe that u still follow the test protocol after u test it with coke. Are u being forced into doing low IQ things?
The elderly believe the vaccine can save them and they have the funeral of themselves eventually.I am following protocol not because I agree with the chenghu protocol but it's because I do not want to infect elderly people in the neighborhood by going outside my home. My body should be able to handle covid. Theirs might not due to old age if I pass covid to them.
Who did you vote for?Gxgx to myself.
Tested last night +ve
Waiting for this infection for a long time and finally gotten it.
No major symptoms. Just a dry throat.
Good day to you. Nice to see you are still alive.I am following protocol not because I agree with the chenghu protocol but it's because I do not want to infect elderly people in the neighborhood by going outside my home. My body should be able to handle covid. Theirs might not due to old age if I pass covid to them.
Never test since the other day. Not going out so doesn't matter. Got couple of friends order delivery for me to send to my place. They tell me 7 day auto discharge no need test liao.@strawberry still positive? feeling ok?
please try to sleep more than 12 hours a day
My 7th day will be coming Thursday. So maybe Tues or Wed I do one more art test.@strawberry still positive? feeling ok?
please try to sleep more than 12 hours a day
Like that also can.. Then what is the point of having the test in the first place. Very low IQ.They tell me 7 day auto discharge no need test liao.
Not covid lah.. Still follow protocol. Please don't do low IQ things, not healthy mentally and sanely.My 7th day will be coming Thursday. So maybe Tues or Wed I do one more art test.
I actually do not have any symptoms already. Not even the dry throat like earlier.
I am beginning to enjoy staying at home. It's quote therapeutic when I don't have to physically interact with anyoneNot covid lah.. Still follow protocol. Please don't do low IQ things, not healthy mentally and sanely.