• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(Updated) Covided Again. GXGX to myself.

He is referring to quarantine when you are back in Singapore.

In Thailand, there is no quarantine even for unvaccinated.

Yes, you will be quarantined when you are back in Singapore because you are not fully vaccinated.
Doesn't matter. Not travelling in the short term..So it's fine with me.

STRAWBERRY!! GET WELL SOON!!
Don't worry. I feel like normal days. Just can't go out of home in case I spread to others. Got to eat whatever frozen stuff I have in fridge and instant noodles. I hate delivery. Don't have any Grab or whatever account. Heng is I got lots of instant noodles and guantao at home. Should be able to last me until I get a negative result.

Need me to tabao food for you or not? I have not experienced covid yet, I am envious! Everyone is talking about it. :biggrin:

I positive I cannot go out buy food. But.lazy I just cook at.home.

Been eating lots of asparagus. I have a hell of a lot inside my fridge :biggrin:

Can help send some cat treats over or not? Human food me got enough. Her cat food also should be enough but I think her car treats not enough.

Clone management is the difficult part.

I suggest your uncle use his SkillsFuture Credits in his LifeSG app to upgrade himself before he embarks on his relief duty.
Me no clone. Me OMO bus.

OK can, on my way!:thumbsup:
Ciao Jelly Tuna Meguro. She only eats this. I am serious.
CIS081-NEW.jpg

I don't buy this online. Can get cheaper at Donki Orchard. 3 packs for $10. Other Donki outlets no offer. It's $4.50 a pack. Online more expensive.

Ciao Jelly Tuna Meguro. She only eats this. I am serious.
CIS081-NEW.jpg

I don't buy this online. Can get cheaper at Donki Orchard. 3 packs for $10. Other Donki outlets no offer. It's $4.50 a pack. Online more expensive.
Eh, since you are still negative, I think you better quickly go back it yourself lah. Scared I buy the wrong one. :biggrin:

Knn. Later tonight I test again then I will know. Last night is positive but I think it's false result because I don't have any real symptoms from what I read about others in the forum and internet. Also I can still smell my shit. So I am a bit suspicious.

From what I gather, when kena omicron most can still smell shit. :biggrin: