if indian?If malay will get more sympathy. If Chinese, you die your own budiness.
There us no money to be nade on Felicia so aware is not bothered. They probably think she is a Filipino maid.She looks quite nice, where is AWARE?
this one needs a kind hearted generous unker. and a handyman bf.pls send some money to help her
she's broke
nope, she was moaning in ecstasy then....25 months ago when she got fucked...did she thought of all these ?
The home should be in good condition when rented out. Clean amd everything should be i working condition.iys part of the rental agreement.Rent is only $140 per month want to CBCB until like that. Just spend a few hours to mop and clean it up, should be fine.
Why would you even reply to an imbecile who assumes that "only he knows the best" in this forum. It's stated in all tenancy agreement that landlords are to make good whatever defects that will occur during the first month of the tenancy. I myself had to change taps, buy a new washing machine, buy a new TV, replace faulty lights and bedroom door locks, etc for my tenant during one instance.The home should be in good condition when rented out. Clean amd everything should be i working condition.iys part of the rental agreement.
Gynae said she probably tio cervical cancer. Probably by spreading her legs too much. This kind of neighborhood is very rough. Many druggies, ex cons , and siao langs also renting units there. As much as I pity single moms like her, she only has herself to blame for not keeping her legs closed enough.
The HDB is not stupid.They knew they have to rent out a livable condition HDB flat to the tenant. Felicia might have been pestering ,annoying and troubling the HDB staff repeatedly for a HDB rental flat for a long time .In response,HDB provided her a unlivable condition HDB flat. See how vindictive and spiteful are the HDB staff ! The HDB staff are civil servants to serve Singapore Citizens but they are behaving like their PAP bosses.The home should be in good condition when rented out. Clean amd everything should be i working condition.iys part of the rental agreement.
There will be knights in shining armour to her rescue.Maybe buy some groceries and milkpowder for the baby.pls send some money to help her
she's broke
i offer to rent a home with better quality than hdb to her. no strings attached.There will be knights in shining armour to her rescue.Maybe buy some groceries and milkpowder for the baby.
The HDB is not stupid.They knew they have to rent out a livable condition HDB flat to the tenant. Felicia might have been pestering ,annoying and troubling the HDB staff repeatedly for a HDB rental flat for a long time .In response,HDB provided her a unlivable condition HDB flat. See how vindictive and spiteful are the HDB staff ! The HDB staff are civil servants to serve Singapore Citizens but they are behaving like their PAP bosses.
i offer to rent a home with better quality than hdb to her. no strings attached.
can?
this one needs a kind hearted generous unker. and a handyman bf.