• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unwed preggy Felicia Ong treated like dog by HDB!

25 months ago when she got fucked...did she thought of all these ?

She has a point. What a rip! $400+ and she got a shithole to live in.

Rent is only $140 per month want to CBCB until like that. Just spend a few hours to mop and clean it up, should be fine.

The home should be in good condition when rented out. Clean amd everything should be i working condition.iys part of the rental agreement.

Why would you even reply to an imbecile who assumes that "only he knows the best" in this forum. It's stated in all tenancy agreement that landlords are to make good whatever defects that will occur during the first month of the tenancy. I myself had to change taps, buy a new washing machine, buy a new TV, replace faulty lights and bedroom door locks, etc for my tenant during one instance.

We are not expecting a well-furnished HDB rental flat from HDB .HDB should at least rent out a empty,clean and livable condition HDB rental flat .HDB should not rent out a dilapidated condition HDB rental flat i.e. stained walls,taps not working ,wires sticking out,etc . Anyway, GE 2020 is over,PAP is in power,back to square one. Thanks to the 61% !

Gynae said she probably tio cervical cancer. Probably by spreading her legs too much. This kind of neighborhood is very rough. Many druggies, ex cons , and siao langs also renting units there. As much as I pity single moms like her, she only has herself to blame for not keeping her legs closed enough.

Dont jump to conclusions. She may have been cheated and blinded by love! Anyway the baby is thoroughly innocent. Fuck the HDB for being inconsiderate and discriminatory.

The HDB is not stupid.They knew they have to rent out a livable condition HDB flat to the tenant. Felicia might have been pestering ,annoying and troubling the HDB staff repeatedly for a HDB rental flat for a long time .In response,HDB provided her a unlivable condition HDB flat. See how vindictive and spiteful are the HDB staff ! The HDB staff are civil servants to serve Singapore Citizens but they are behaving like their PAP bosses.

KLN

Why nobody asked who she voted?

Anyway, I knew a colleague's sister.
See her MP and within 3 months, got a good-condition, Liveable one room flat.

she should call tv news and once they show her rented hdb on the news at night the next day i am very sure she will given a much better hdb to rent.