• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unreserved apology to Ramseth

OverTheCounter

I, OverTheCounter, would like to tender an unreserved apology to Ramseth.

I have used my infraction power to ban Ramseth THREE times when I had the power.

My actions are petty and vindictive.

Hence I hereby offer an unreserved apology to Ramseth.

A rally will be held at jalan besar stadium on monday, 7.30pm, to formally announce my apology.

I will offer a free flow of beer and dog meat to all attendees. AVA has informed me that snake blood and gall bladder cannot be served. They also tried to ban dog meat but I will say it is mutton. There will also be Vietnamese and Thai babes to entertain the guests with a live performance.

I will also go down on my bended knees and beg for mercy.

whahahaha you lagi power still got rally ;) ..

What's the age restriction for this event? 45 and above only? LOL!

Arrange a Gurkha one on one for me - i will whack the living daylight out of him to destroy Ramseth's fantasy that Gurkhas are kilat

I, OverTheCounter, would like to tender an unreserved apology to Ramseth.

I have used my infraction power to ban Ramseth THREE times when I had the power.

My actions are petty and vindictive.

Hence I hereby offer an unreserved apology to Ramseth.

A rally will be held at jalan besar stadium on monday, 7.30pm, to formally announce my apology.

I will offer a free flow of beer and dog meat to all attendees. AVA has informed me that snake blood and gall bladder cannot be served. They also tried to ban dog meat but I will say it is mutton. There will also be Vietnamese and Thai babes to entertain the guests with a live performance.

I will also go down on my bended knees and beg for mercy.

can i stand at the door and collect admission fee ?

The police force will be on standby for crowd control as I expect a huge turnout. They will not condone any display of violence.

WP_Rally_2006_GE.jpg

you expect this? :D

can i stand at the door and collect admission fee ?

There will be japanese and korean babes at the entrance to register participants and hand out free food and Francis Seow's book. You are welcome to join them.

P/S: We need more of such FTs. Once u see them, you will agree with me ;-P

Alex Au will be a special guest. He will take photo of the rally and compare to the WP rally he took in 2006.

pic-581b.jpg

aiya ...i thought my pits is the special guest ;) shsssssss not so loud later ah ram dare go liao

There will be japanese and korean babes at the entrance to register participants and hand out free food and Francis Seow's book. You are welcome to join them.

P/S: We need more of such FTs. Once u see them, you will agree with me ;-P

ok lah ...i get what you mean liao ...you collect the admission fee lor :(