• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Military Sentences Fauci to Hang!

tobelightlight

https://realrawnews.com/2022/04/military-sentences-fauci-to-hang/

1650652278998.png

GITMO, 19 April, 2022. 1200 Hours EST.

The panel of officers chosen to weigh JAG’s case against Anthony Stephen Fauci rendered a verdict of guilty after listening to Vice Adm. Darse E. Crandall’s evidence, which summarized 6-hours of witness testimony and hard evidence proving beyond reasonable doubt that Fauci committed treason for profit, betrayed his Hippocratic Oath, caused immeasurable suffering, sickness, and death, preyed on disadvantaged children, and conspired to overthrow President Trump in hopes of seating a president more sympathetic to vaccine mandates.

In his closing remarks, Vice Adm. Crandall said JAG had more inculpatory evidence on Fauci that it had on any earlier Deep Stater taken to Guantanamo Bay.

Indeed the evidence against Fauci was convincing.

Although Vice Adm. Crandall did not bring back “witness Sam,” he entered into evidence four sworn affidavits, each signed by either a current or former NIADS employee, attesting that Fauci had advised them to avoid vaccinations due to a long list of potentially life-threatening side effects. Each affidavit held an apology. The authors claimed they feared that Fauci, or persons on his behalf, would retaliate if they violated confidentiality agreements. “I am deeply sorry for my inaction in coming forward. Dr. Stephen S. Fauci is a mean-spirited, arrogant, smug, vindictive person, and I don’t hesitate to believe he would’ve retaliated against myself and my family,” one affidavit read.

Vice Adm. Crandall instructed the panel to read each affidavit carefully. “In reading these, you may ask yourselves what reasonable person would feel threatened by detainee Fauci. He’s by no means physically imposing. But he had resources, unimaginable resources at his disposal. And that’s what they feared. These affidavits give rise to pattern, a pattern practiced by Fauci over his long, shameful career. The gist of that pattern was—obey me or else.”

Meanwhile, the defendant, Anthony S. Fauci, sat bound and gagged at the defense table, the consequences of his Monday morning verbal tirade. Beside him stood a Marine guard with instructions to remove the gag if and only if Fauci raised his handcuffed wrists to signal he wished to ask a question.

As the panel reviewed the sworn affidavits, Fauci raised his arms, and the Marine obliged the request with Vice Adm. Crandall’s approval.

“Since I am here Pro Se, don’t I have a right to face my accusers,” Fauci said in his gravelly voice.

“You’ve faced one. These documents support his testimony. How does it feel, now, finally, to yourself oblige a mandatory mask mandate—the gag? We know you only wore one for theatrics,” Vice Adm. Crandall said.

The Marine guard fastened the gag over Fauci’s mouth.

After a short recess, Vice Adm. Crandall gave the panel financial statements showing that three prominent pharmaceutical companies—Pfizer, Moderna, and Johnson & Johnson—had periodically deposited substantial sums of money into an offshore bank account in Fauci’s name. Those deposits, incidentally, began arriving within days of the FDA granting emergency use authorization to each company’s Covid-19 vaccination. Collectively, the deposits totaled $14m.

“The defendant’s unwilling to say why he got paid this money. He didn’t work for them, so why the payout? I’ll tell you why: The money was kickbacks. He promoted the vaccinations full well knowing from concealed trial data that they could sicken or kill recipients. People died; Fauci got rich. JAG could spend years finding people who got ill from or whose family and friends died following vaccination. But we don’t have years. This ends today. Let’s focus on our own, for a moment,” Vice Adm. Crandall told the panel.

He then presented a report compiled by “White Hat 5th Columnists” at U.S. Army Medical Research and Command (USARMDC.) It concluded that 63 active-duty females and 24 female dependents had spontaneously aborted pregnancy within 21 days of having taken either a first or second clot shot. Of those, 23 were first trimester, 15 second trimester, and 25 third trimester.

“We sent this report to every major media outlet in the country. How many mentioned it? None. Why? Because they revere or fear doctor death,” Vice Adm. Crandall said.

Fauci lifted his wrists, and the Marine guard lowered the gag.

“You don’t understand science. Correlation is not causation. Even if your study is true, which I doubt it is, without knowing how many servicewomen were impregnated throughout the last two years, it’s meaningless,” Fauci said.

“At least 63 women would disagree with your assessment,” Vice Adm. Crandall said sternly. “Marine, gag that man.”

The tribunal recessed an hour for lunch.

Afterward, Vice Adm. Crandall asked the panel to review an email, dated 1 June 2020, Fauci had sent to the late Dr. Deborah Birx. He read aloud: “We can get rid of him. The ignoramus doesn’t understand even basic science. He’s scientifically illiterate. We can bend him to our will, get him to say what we want him to say, and he’ll be gone in no time.”

“I’m curious, Fauci, who were you referring to in this letter?”

The Marine guard lowered Fauci’s gag, but Fauci stayed silent.

“Oh, come now, detainee Fauci, I’m sure his name is boiling your blood and—”

“Fuc… Trump. Who do you think? That stupid son-of-a-b….”

“That’s what we call seditious conspiracy and treason,” Vice Adm. Crandall said. “I guess he isn’t as stupid as you thought—you’re here after all.”

The Marine re-gagged Fauci.

With Fauci silenced, Vice Adm. Crandall gently segued into another of JAG’s charges against Fauci—allegations of child molestation. He summoned to the witness stand a licensed D.C. private investigator whose name Real Raw News has been asked to conceal, for fear the Deep State might retaliate against him and his family. The PI rattled off impressive credentials: An Army veteran, he served six years on active duty and fought in Operation Desert Storm. After that, he spent twelve years as a law enforcement officer before opening his own private investigation firm.

“Do you know the defendant?” Vice Adm. Crandall asked him.

“Only in name,” the PI said.

“Would you please tell the panel how it is that you’ve come to be in this tribunal chamber today?” Vice Adm. Crandall said.

“By chance, I guess. I’d been working a job not related to what’s going on here when, again by chance, I saw Dr. Fauci in the company of what looked to be a very young male watching a ball game at Nationals Stadium. Everyone knows who Fauci is. I knew he had daughters, no sons. I found it odd they’d be holding hands and leaning very close to one another. I took the pictures which you now have. It piqued my interest and I took it upon myself to follow him days after. Then I saw him with another boy at Brookside Gardens, also holding hands. I never saw them in any sexual activity, let me be clear, but still—I made D.C. Metro aware, and I guess they buried the report. I shadowed him several times, and saw him with 4 different kids over the course of say, three months. When I talked to a friend of mine who’s still active military about it, he asked me for the pictures, and I guess somehow you got ahold of them,” the PI said.

“That is how we obtained them. Thank you for your time; you’re dismissed.” Vice Adm. Crandall faced the panel. “We identified one of the four minors. You’ll hear from him now.”

Appearing on ZOOM was a young man with blonde hair and a face dotted with adolescent acne, whose parents perished in a violent car crash in 2020. He’d become a temporary resident at Best a child placement facility in Washington, D.C.

He was 13 when he met Dr. Fauci.

“I know this is difficult, but could you tell us how you came to meet Anthony Fauci,” Vice Adm. Crandall said.

The kid bore a scornful face. “It’s not difficult. I hate that bastard. I was stupid and believed him when he told me he’d help me out if I just listened to him. He came to visit, talked to a bunch of us, took us to ball games, the zoo, gave us a little money for games or whatever. He didn’t take us in groups, only one at a time, private, you know. It was the third time I saw him—he asked to touch my private parts. He pulled down his pants to show me his and grabbed my crotch. I hope he rots,” the boy, now 14, said.

The boy’s visage matched the PI’s photograph taken at Nationals Stadium.

The senior officer on the panel, a Marine Major, raised his hand. “Pardon me, sir, but we’ve heard enough. We unanimously find the defendant guilty on all counts and recommend he receive maximum punishment.”

“So be it,” Vice Adm. Crandall said. “The defendant, detainee Anthony Stephen Fauci, you are hereby sentenced to hang by the neck until dead. Sentence to be carried out a week from today, that’s April 26. This tribunal stands adjourned.”

Fauci mumbled incoherently through his gag as the Marine guard escorted him from the courtroom.

tobelightlight

Those who believe in the vaccine and took the vaccine. How har?

Oops.. i think too highly of Singaporeans. You took the vaccine so you can enter malls and restaurant and also JB. How har?

tobelightlight

https://realrawnews.com/2022/04/fauci-military-tribunal-day-1/

Fauci Military Tribunal: Day 1​

By
Michael Baxter
-
April 18, 2022

GITMO, April 18, 2022. 1100 hours EST.

Enemy combatant Deep State Dr. Anthony Fauci sat alone at the defense table, hands folded like a nested pigeon on a pile of printed notes. He sat bone still except for his spectacled eyes, which moved slowly over the high-ceilinged courtroom from one object to another, as if seeking an avenue of escape, or just contemplating his predicament in silent bewilderment.

“Are you with us, detainee Anthony Stephen Fauci? Don’t mean to disturb your meditation, but we need to get started,” said Vice Adm. Darse E. Crandall. “We’re happy to have you with us today.”

“It’s Dr. Fauci,” Fauci corrected him.

“Not anymore.”

Fauci stood accused of myriad crimes: Mass medical malpractice, treason, seditious conspiracy, murder, attempted murder, conspiracy to commit murder, bribery, money laundering, and falsifying government reports. His trembling fingers fiddled with the papers laid out before him.
“These aren’t my crimes. I don’t acknowledge these charges, or recognize the authority of this court. I know who put me here, and they’ll answer for this, as will you, and you, and you.” Fauci pointed fingers at Vice Adm. Crandall and the three officers who had yet to hear JAG’s evidence against him. The Deep State doctor went on a tirade about Donald J. Trump and Senator Rand Paul, accusing them of subverting science and prosecuting the innocent for no reason other than to satisfy personal vendettas. “I will admit to nothing except my innocence. I’ve saved millions–billions of lives. You people taking orders from Trump or whomever will…”

Fauci talking was like a barrel rolling downhill. Once started, his speech gained momentum, tumbling out faster and faster, bouncing and looping out of control. It needed some abrupt external force to stop it. Vice Adm. Crandall was that force.

“You must govern your passions, detainee Fauci, or we’ll do it for you—with a gag and shackles,” Vice Adm. Crandall said.

Fauci finally closed his mouth.

The first exhibits entered into evidence were the same emails that helped convict Fauci’s co-conspirator, the late Francis Collins. In short, the email chain was a lengthy back and forth between the despicable duo, in which they discussed murdering physicians and health officials who advocated for ivermectin and hydroxychloroquine over potentially lethal vaccines.

“It’s interesting. Did you know, detainee Fauci, that your friend Francis tried to absolve himself of liability by blaming it all on you. What a great friend he must have been,” said Vice Adm. Crandall.

After a brief recess, Vice Adm. Crandall introduced a witness for the prosecution, an infectious disease expert and one of Fauci’s former associates at the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases.

RRN was asked not to reveal the witness’ name at this time, so we shall refer to him as “witness Sam” and omit his name from quoted dialogue. We’ve also used ellipsis to conceal testimony that could betray his identity.

Appearing on ZOOM, witness Sam stated for the record his name and credentials, and admitted he’d been granted prosecutorial immunity in exchange for his testimony.

“Despite your agreement with the Office of Military Commissions and JAG, do you hereby swear to tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth, so help you God,” Vice Adm. Crandall asked.

Witness Sam assented.

“Do you recognize your former employer in this tribunal chamber today?”

“I do.”

“Will you identify him?” Vice Adm. Crandall asked.

“Dr. Anthony Fauci, grey haired man in orange jumpsuit sitting at that table.”

When asked how long he had worked under Fauci, witness Sam said he had been at the NIADS since 19…

“Twenty…. Is it safe to assume, then, that you know the defendant reasonably well, professionally and personally?” Vice Adm. Crandall asked.

“Very well,” witness Sam replied.

Behind the defense table, Fauci glared menacingly at the viewscreen.

“Let me ask you this: Based on your initial deposition. Did you have a conversation with the defendant on December 11, 2020, two days after the FDA gave Pfizer emergency use authorization on its Covid-19 vaccination?” asked Vice Adm. Crandall.

“I did. Many of us did.”

“And what was the nature of that conversation,” said Vice Adm. Crandall.

“He told me not to take the vaccine,” witness Sam said.

“Did he tell you why?” Vice Adm. Crandall pressed.

“He said it caused cardiac arrest in an alarming number of trial participants; it caused male infertility; it was causing pregnant women to spontaneously abort; and could potentially cause Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome. He said that information wasn’t being made public,” witness Sam said.

Vice Adm. Crandall wanted to know why witness Sam, a physician having taken the Hippocratic Oath, had not made Fauci’s comments a matter of public record.

Witness Sam said he was bound by confidentiality agreements, and he feared losing his lucrative job.

“This man is a liar!” Fauci shouted. “I never said that, and he knows it.”

Vice Adm. Crandall ordered Fauci to restrain his outburst, but Fauci would have none of it. He hollered and screamed and claimed he’d been “set up.” The admiral had GITMO security escort Fauci from the courtroom.

He then put the tribunal in recess until Tuesday morning.

tobelightlight

Singaporeans do this for malls, restaurants, jb and salaried work:

----
“Let me ask you this: Based on your initial deposition. Did you have a conversation with the defendant on December 11, 2020, two days after the FDA gave Pfizer emergency use authorization on its Covid-19 vaccination?” asked Vice Adm. Crandall.

“I did. Many of us did.”

He told me not to take the vaccine,” witness Sam said.

He said it caused cardiac arrest in an alarming number of trial participants; it caused male infertility; it was causing pregnant women to spontaneously abort; and could -potentially cause Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome. He said that information wasn’t being made public,” witness Sam said.
-----

tobelightlight

The first exhibits entered into evidence were the same emails that helped convict Fauci’s co-conspirator, the late Francis Collins. In short, the email chain was a lengthy back and forth between the despicable duo, in which they discussed murdering physicians and health officials who advocated for ivermectin and hydroxychloroquine over potentially lethal vaccines.
The deep state actually kill doctors who advocate ivermectin and hydroxychloroquine.

tobelightlight

2 more days to 26 April and Fauci will be hanged to death

and also on 26 April the unvaxxed officially and legally allow to enter malls with no scan entry.

tobelightlight

How many Pifizer-jabbed Singaporeans will have AIDS and infertility?

For going to malls, restaurants, JB and keeping their job. Is it worth it?

and dun forget, 95% jabbed.

Do i have to give up my women-free life to get some unvaxxed pussies to help populate the earth again?

2 more days to 26 April and Fauci will be hanged to death

and also on 26 April the unvaxxed officially and legally allow to go to malls with no scan entry.
Regardng Fauci, the only thing getting hanged (or hung in this case) is his portrait at The Smithsonian. I think my source, Forbes Media LLC ought to be more credible than yours?:biggrin:

Fauci’s Portrait Will Soon Hang In The Smithsonian — Here Are 6 More New Honorees​

Suzanne Rowan Kelleher
Forbes Staff
Jan 28, 2022,09:44am EST

Dr. Fauci Covid Smithsonian Portrait

Dr. Anthony Fauci is the nation's top advisor through the Covid-19 pandemic. (Photo by Anna Moneymaker-Pool)

Portraits of Dr. Anthony Fauci and six other distinguished Americans will soon be showcased in the nation’s premier collection of visual biographies. The Smithsonian’s National Portrait Gallery has announced the 2022 Portrait of a Nation honorees. Established in 2015, the award recognizes “extraordinary individuals who have made transformative contributions to the United States” in a wide array of fields.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/suzann...8/fauci-portrait-smithsonian/?sh=e6a1d7b17709

tobelightlight

Regardng Fauci, the only thing getting hanged (or hung in this case) is his portrait at The Smithsonian. I think my source, Forbes Media LLC ought to be more credible than yours?:biggrin:
wow, you didn't sleep. amazing.

The truth will surface. just observed the jabbed ones. I heard from someone who read that Doctors say after May 2022, you see the jabbed ones having body problems.

Aiya, conspiracy theories, all bullshit ones, just treat it as entertainment and enjoy the malls lah. scan entry pad will save the day.

wow, you didn't sleep. amazing.

The truth will surface. just observed the jabbed ones. I heard from someone who read that Doctors say after May 2022, you see the jabbed ones having body problems.

Aiya, conspiracy theories, all bullshit ones, just treat it as entertainment and enjoy the malls lah. scan entry pad will save the day.
Woke up to pee and have a smoke.

Body problems? Bring it on, I don't mind dying:biggrin:

Glad you know conspiracy theories are all bullshit, so much of those and fake news these days. Yeah, you can finally go into malls. No malls mean no life:biggrin:

LordElrond

Fauci’s Portrait Will Soon Hang In The Smithsonian — Here Are 6 More New Honorees​

Suzanne Rowan Kelleher
Forbes Staff
Jan 28, 2022,09:44am EST

Dr. Fauci Covid Smithsonian Portrait

Dr. Anthony Fauci is the nation's top advisor through the Covid-19 pandemic. (Photo by Anna Moneymaker-Pool)

Portraits of Dr. Anthony Fauci and six other distinguished Americans will soon be showcased in the nation’s premier collection of visual biographies. The Smithsonian’s National Portrait Gallery has announced the 2022 Portrait of a Nation honorees. Established in 2015, the award recognizes “extraordinary individuals who have made transformative contributions to the United States” in a wide array of fields.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/suzann...8/fauci-portrait-smithsonian/?sh=e6a1d7b17709
The only thing I disagree is Forbes being more reliable than ToBeLight. But I will bet to my last rouble Fauci will be well and alive.

LordElrond

Glad you know conspiracy theories are all bullshit, so much of those and fake news these days. Yeah, you can finally go into malls. No malls mean no life:biggrin:
The real issue is what is a conspiracy theory. Today, anything that is not parroting western MSM is branded as conspiracy theory. I would call these, Truth.

tobelightlight

Go and take the AIDS test. It is not about you. The world does not revolved around you only. i would not even pay attention if only one stupid fart go and take the jab, it's for the whole world.

Bring an unvaxxed along to be the control subject and see what happen. No need to wait one, take the test. NOT PCR OR ART TEST HOR, It's the Aids test. Bullshit are for deluded people for comforting delusion. Just like having delusion as being young and virile for a flaccid boomer.

tobelightlight

----

“I did. Many of us did.”

He told me not to take the vaccine,” witness Sam said.

He said it caused cardiac arrest in an alarming number of trial participants; it caused male infertility; it was causing pregnant women to spontaneously abort; and could -potentially cause Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome. He said that information wasn’t being made public,” witness Sam said.
-----

I would suggest to get pfizer jabbed ones, triple boostered jabbed one to take the AIDS test since Fauci told his working colleague/subordinate that you can potentially get AIDS from the jab. Fauci even told them NOT TO take the jab. haha

Very easy to get a pfizer jabbed one since Singapore is 95% jabbed. Best is to get one who wear 3 masks, triple jabbed, kanna covid before even after jabbed, use hand sanitizer every 30 minutes religiously and always attached a measuring tape at his side to check if he is at least 1 meter away from others always. A bonus if he always do scan entry at every corner of the building.

Then get an unvaxxed as a CONTROL SUBJECT to take the AIDS test as well and see the result. Iris Goh group has many unvaxxed there too. I can be the control subject too.

If the jabbed one get test positive for Aids, he/she can be legit enough to sue the PAP govt.

WOW, i am not so smart to have such an idea, the smart one is Luc Montagnier, Noble Prize winner virologist who was murdered by the deep state for suggesting this:

aids-test.jpg

saynotomsm

The real issue is what is a conspiracy theory. Today, anything that is not parroting western MSM is branded as conspiracy theory. I would call these, Truth.
In a world of propaganda, the truth is always conspiracy theory. And fact checkers didn't exist until the truth started getting out.

LordElrond

In a world of propaganda, the truth is always conspiracy theory. And fact checkers didn't exist until the truth started getting out.
It’s hilarious to see fact checkers go around propagating fake news lol. What is that so difficult to understand people have their own source of news no matter how they censor.

tobelightlight

https://dailyexpose.uk/2022/04/24/gov-reports-triple-jabbed-developing-a-id-s-since-new-year/

1650819235079.png

Official Government reports suggest the Triple Vaccinated have been developing Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome since the turn of the year​

It’s a common misconception that Acquired Immunodeficinecy Syndrome (AIDS) is only caused by the HIV virus. This simply isn’t true.

AIDS has many different causes, and unfortunately it looks like the Covid-19 injections should be added to the list of causes, because official UK Government data suggests the Triple Vaccinated population in England have been developing the condition since the beginning of 2022.

The Exposé is now heavily censored by Google, Facebook, Twitter and PayPal. Let’s not lose touch, subscribe today to receive the latest news from The Exposé in your inbox…
EMAIL ADDRESS
SUBSCRIBE

Acquired (or secondary) immunodeficiency is one of the major causes of infections in adults. These immunodeficiency disorders affect your immune system partially or as a whole, making your body an easy target for several diseases and infections. (Source)

When immunodeficiency disorders affect your immune system, your body can no longer fight bacteria and diseases. (Source)

Several factors in the environment can cause secondary immunodeficiency disorders. (Source)

Some common ones are:

• Radiation or chemotherapy, which can lead to a secondary immunodeficiency disorder known as neutropenia
  • Infections due to human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) can result in acquired immune deficiency syndrome (AIDS)
  • Leukemia, a cancer that begins in the cells of the bone marrow that can lead to hypogammaglobulinemia—a type of secondary immunodeficiency
  • Malnutrition, which affects up to 50% of populations in underdeveloped countries and leaves people vulnerable to respiratory infections and diarrhea
But some of the less common causes include Drugs or medications. (Source)

So it’s perfectly possible for a medication or drug to cause acquired immunodeficiency syndrome, and data published by the UK Health Security Agnecy strongly suggests the Covid-19 injections should be added to the list.

The following chart shows the total number of Covid-19 cases by vaccination status in England between 3rd Jan and 27th March 2022, separated by age group and week. The data has been extracted from the the Week 5, (page 43), Week 9 (page 41) and Week 13 (page 41) UKHSA Covid-19 Vaccine Surveillance reports

The following chart shows the percentage of Covid-19 cases by vaccination status in England based on the figures in the above chart –

Now as you can see cases have been highest among all age groups who are triple vaccinated since at least the turn of the year. You’re probably thinking ‘this doesn’t really mean anything because so many people are vaccinated’.

Well this data on its own at least shows the Covid-19 injections clearly do not prevent infection. But the UKHSA also provide us with further figures that indicate something is seriously wrong, and those figures are the Covid-19 case-rate per 100,000 individuals by vaccination status.

The following chart shows the Covid-19 case-rate per 100,000 by vaccination status in England between 3rd Jan and 27th March 2022, separated by age group and week. The data has been extracted from the the Week 5, (page 47), Week 9 (page 45) and Week 13 (page 45) UKHSA Covid-19 Vaccine Surveillance reports

The figures show that the case-rates are highest among the triple vaccinated in all age groups. But not just by a little bit, instead by a million miles. And the gap between the unvaccinated and triple vaccinated has been getting worse by the month.

Therefore, these figures at least suggest the Covid-19 injections make recipients more likely to be infected with Covid-19 than the unvaccinated population. And that needs an explanation. One very good explanation being Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome.

Because as we revealed at the beginning of this article –

Immunodeficiency disorders affect your immune system partially or as a whole, making your body an easy target for several diseases and infections. (Source)
When immunodeficiency disorders affect your immune system, your body can no longer fight bacteria and diseases. (Source)
But what should concern everyone is the rapid decline developing by the month, one that can not so easily be seen in the case-rate chart above, but thanks to Pfizer’s vaccine effectiveness formula we can use those figures to calculate the real-world Covid-19 vaccine effectiveness among the triple vaccinated to visualise the actual severity of that decline.

Pfizer’s vaccine effectiveness formula is as follows:

Unvaccinated Case Rate – Vaccinated Case Rate / Unvaccinated Case Rate x 100 = Vaccine Effectivness %

Here’s a chart showing the real-world Covid-19 vaccine effectiveness among the triple vaccinated population by age-group and week in England between 3rd January and 27th March 2022, based on the case-rate figures provided in the above chart –

This is nowhere near the claimed 95% effectiveness by Pfizer is it? Vaccine effectiveness was as low as minus-391.43% among 60-69-year-olds in Week 13, falling from minus 114.8% in week 5.

The following line chart shows this decline much more clearly among each age group –

The most concerning declines here seem to be among the 60-69-year-olds and 70-79-year-olds because it looks like they have fallen off a cliff between week 9 and week 13. Thankfully the fall among 18-29-year-olds seems to have slowed between week 9 and week 13, but stil sits at minus-231.22% after being minus-29.8% in week 5.

These figures show that 60-69-year-olds are nearly 5 times more likely to be infected with Covid-19 than unvaccinated 60-69-year-olds, and show that 40-59 and 70-79-year-olds are over 4 times more likely to be infected with Covid-19 than their unvaccinated counterparts.

The UKHSA claims that vaccine effectiveness wanes substantially over time and this is why it’s important to get a booster dose. But this is a lie. Vaccine effectiveness doesn’t wane. Immune system performance does.

Vaccine effectiveness isn’t really a measure of a vaccine, it is a measure of a vaccine recipients immune system performance compared to the immune system performance of an unvaccinated person.

A vaccine effectiveness of -50% would mean that immune system of the vaccinated is now performing at a worse rate than the natural immune system of the unvaccinated. It would mean the Covid-19 vaccines have damaged the immune system, and that’s precisely what these figures are showing.

Using the case rates provided by UKHSA, we can also calculate the immune system performance. All we need to do is alter the vaccine effectiveness formula slightly for a negative immune system performance, and use the same formula for a positive immune system performance –

Positive Immune System Performance = Unvaccinated Case Rate – Vaccinated Case Rate / Unvaccinated Case Rate x 100
Negative Immune System Performance = Unvaccinated Case Rate – Vaccinated Case Rate / Vaccinated Case Rate x 100

The following chart shows the immune system performance of the triple vaccinated population in England by age group in per week compared to the natural immune system of the unvaccinated population based on the case-rate figures provided above –

The lowest immune system performance is currently among 60-69-year-olds at a shocking minus-80%, but all triple vaccinated people aged 30 to 59 are not far behind, with an immune system performance ranging from minus-75% to minus-76%.

Even the 18 to 29-year-olds are within this region at minus-70%, falling from an immune system performance of +11.35% between week 51 and week 2, meaning they have suffered the fastest decline in immune system performance.

The following line chart shows the decline in immune system performance much more clearly among each age group –

Anyone over the age of 60 who has had three jabs should be extremely concerned based on the figures above because they reveal an extremely rapid decline in immune system performance since the beginning of 2022.

But that’s not to say anyone under the age of 60 shouldn’t be concerned, they are already all suffering from an immune system that has degraded on average between 70 and 76%.

However, we won’t be able to officially confirm any future decline because the UK Health Security Agency conveniently decided to stop publishing the figures after they had released their week 13 report. So we’ll just have to wait and see how an already overwhelmed NHS copes when the consequences of this decline in immune system performance come to fruition.

tobelightlight

Anyone over the age of 60 who has had three jabs should be extremely concerned based on the figures above because they reveal an extremely rapid decline in immune system performance since the beginning of 2022.

But that’s not to say anyone under the age of 60 shouldn’t be concerned, they are already all suffering from an immune system that has degraded on average between 70 and 76%.

However, we won’t be able to officially confirm any future decline because the UK Health Security Agency conveniently decided to stop publishing the figures after they had released their week 13 report. So we’ll just have to wait and see how an already overwhelmed NHS copes when the consequences of this decline in immune system performance come to fruition.

oh no