Apology accepted without grudge but I've checked with my Cantonment friends, no police permit shall be issued for the proprosed rally.
ok lah ...i get what you mean liao ...you collect the admission fee lor :(
Apology accepted without grudge but I've checked with my Cantonment friends, no police permit shall be issued for the proprosed rally.
No worries bro. We relac one corner first. When the babes have done their job then the performance starts.
bro ..i think this time we really have to relax one corner liao ...ah ram say cannot get permit .
No PEL?
never mind singapore law got lobang ...we just disguise the rally under church service confirm can approve ... but we have to change the date to sunday ...ok anot ?
Cham, I dunno infracted him how many times liao, I just did it few days ago, how ah? :(:(
Awwwwwwww ....... Cantonment complex neber give face even to performance dedicated to Ah Ram
Arrange a Gurkha one on one for me - i will whack the living daylight out of him to destroy Ramseth's fantasy that Gurkhas are kilat
knn tomorrwo monday I go GZ . . . sad to miss this one in the lifetime event
I wonder how Ah Ram will react on stage the you on bended knees
bro ..i think this time we really have to relax one corner liao ...ah ram say cannot get permit .
Alamak bro,
Its time to come clean and admit our errors.
I've just come back from spring break and saw a whole bunch of traffic on banning and zapping.
That was when i realized that other people are coming clean with their abuses, so I better do the same.
I had some weed while in Amsterdam and tried to smuggle some Absinthe back to SG, but unfortunately was stopped by customs. Spent a day in jail, can you imagine!
By the way I went thru the logs and cannot find any supermod leh. Who is this supermod everything is talking about?
knn tomorrwo monday I go GZ . . . sad to miss this one in the lifetime event
I wonder how Ah Ram will react on stage the you on bended knees
you confess your sins because today is sunday ? im also surprise that scrobal also smoke weed ..looks like anot of brothers here smoke weeds ....if that is the case shall we included rally for weed to be legalize in singapore as well? church is a good place to take cover if something goes wrong
ps: bring weed from amsterdam and just kena one day jail ? impossible whahahaha .