• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Undermining WP in this forum

Yet when one browse thru this forum, those so-called WP "cadres" are boasting that they have known Yaw have been cheating and womanisng.....How can that be ???

Just curious, who are the WP "cadres" here?

I know what your position and stand is, but do bear in mind that blind support for WP is as guilty and wrong as biaseness against WP.

The points raised by me throughout the saga is exactly the same as LTK. However, WP made the critical mistake of not giving appropriate comment at the start of the issue. "We don't comment on rumours" doesn't go down well with people.

I have even given the hint of "last chance" for YSL to clarify, never mind whether it is admission or denial. In fact, if you look at the time line of event, I have made timely comments as well as criticisms on what went wrong with WP and YSL management of the crisis.

That's why i said you suffer from "asinine fatuity".

The delivery of any message has to be accompanied by the right timing and the right tone.

You were jumping ahead of the bandwagon, baying for blood even before any substantial evidence had surfaced (certainly before the PRC woman surfaced), and then taking credit for what people had said earlier. The entire posture you took suggested someone who had malice in his heart, or an agenda, or someone simply out to stir shit out of jealousy against WP. I'm truly surprised that being a politician for over 10 years you suddenly forgot these basic things.

LTK's "no comment" is perfectly understandable on hindsight because YSL had refused to cooperate with the party. It is not a perfect strategy but it was a good one under the circumstances. I think it would be best if you cut him some slack here. You would have managed it far worse had you been in his position.

Couple of summary points on this affair.

1) GD provided a list of infidelity amongst PAP MPs as well cabinet minister besides what I have provided. PAP and many political parties consider these private and tend to handle it discreetly. There is also a generals understanding by the press not reveal such things

2) GMS proposal to come and apologise is rubbish.

3) Ramseth identified the correct trigger point which is the PRC and her telling comments

4) YSL's conduct in handling this is less than poor. His arrogant remarks to the press was an early indictor. He failure to explain himself is consistent with this poor performance

5) WP met adversity in the face and came out smelling like roses. They have showed their mettle.

6) No one expected the outcome. Bold and clinical

7) Frankly what back stabbing, conspiracy, mole etc?? It just one horny bugger who screwed around too many times and it was bound to come out sooner or later with or without conspiracy, backstabbing, leaks etc

anyway I concede liao ... even if we say the same thing and i SAY it 1st ... the reaction is totally different...
you say things, people pay attention...
i say thing, kanna zap zap
hahaha....u got to give it to the prataman
he can start any "cheem" sounding BS thread and all the "insects" will be attracted like flies to "bull shits".....LOL.

If Richard was asked what was his biggest achievement since becoming an activist. He probably wonder and realise that it has to be the YSL exposure and the bringing down of an Non-PAP Opposition MP.

What a journey for an enthusiastic anti PAP chap who strongly disagreed with PAP's FT policy.

He also seems to be specialising in extra-marital affairs of opposition identities. Anyone recall his expose on Chi Ti Lik.

As for Richard and TRE, Richard Wan will one day learn to be more discerning, but sadly I suspect not without paying a hefty price first. TRE is a volatile site, you're not sure when it will explode one day and drag him into the murky depths. The number rule of engagement is you reveal your ID only when everyone in the room has pledged to do likewise. He's obviously being made up of to front an operation and to bear the mess should they fumble.

Errrrrrrrr............................you?

Try looking in the mirror the impatient one shouldn't be too far away from you

how can it be me ??? when I was always the 1 hounding nice gook...

I alert you guys to his subliminal anti WP message..

if I have any feuds,it is with tracytan and nice gook and maybe TFBH and scoo, the latter 2 only because they were pig headed

I seriously wonder what his agenda is now or he felt that a chance at parliament was killed by WP manovering and its payback time. One can still be a strident critic of the opposition but still can keep his dignity.

He does have one serious flaw - being obstinate. The TKL incident told me that he has no clue between loyalty and blind faith. Ramseth knew much better and he should have followed his example. I am sure he never expected the extraordinary outcome of the YSL affair which gave the WP an excellent opportunity to show its colours and fly its flag even his higher.

Suddenly to all the critics, the ball bounced into the PAP court and they cannot find the ball or the bal.

One can still be a strident supporter of the opposition but still can keep his principles and integrity.

He does have one serious flaw - being obstinate. The Yaw incident told me that he has no clue between loyalty and blind faith. I am sure he never expected the extraordinary EXPLOSION of the YSL affair which see shit on his face and then down his throat.

Suddenly all the WP blind supporters start parroting the guys they were flaming a few post ago

Scroobal,

I am sorry to say that, don't be fooled by insects.

Time will tell who are the ones who plotted to undermine WP, even destroying it slowly. Maybe you didn't notice, insects didn't defend YSL nor WP when the issue started, only obsessed with me. That is a good clue to start with.

Goh Meng Seng

if you dun wan to name names, then please STFU, dun be 马后炮 and claim credit later....

Clinton and RonRon are the two best things to happen to this forum. I am sort of convinced that they are totally against the PAP. The way they the paint the PAP even Sear Hock Rong is no up. These guys damage the PAP so badly that I am sure they are trying to figure out what to do.

scroobal and aurvandil are the two worst things to happen to this forum. I am sort of convinced that they are totally against the WP. The way they mindlessly defend Yaw and mindless followers clone army silence critic until skpunggol went into moderation. These guys damage the WP so badly that I am sure they are trying to figure out what to do.

You were jumping ahead of the bandwagon, baying for blood even before any substantial evidence had surfaced (certainly before the PRC woman surfaced), and then taking credit for what people had said earlier. The entire posture you took suggested someone who had malice in his heart, or an agenda, or someone simply out to stir shit out of jealousy against WP. I'm truly surprised that being a politician for over 10 years you suddenly forgot these basic things.

LTK's "no comment" is perfectly understandable on hindsight because YSL had refused to cooperate with the party. It is not a perfect strategy but it was a good one under the circumstances. I think it would be best if you cut him some slack here. You would have managed it far worse had you been in his position.

closing down facebook wall... deleting well wishes and comments from supporters and acting like Tan Kin Lian were substantial evidence when he was calling himself a social media politician 5 days back ...

you are the 1 who was dumb and blind and have no good judgement... if it is tin but she was innocent and she deny the rumour.. would you have let her off.. ??? fuck you and your double standard....

still I agree with you that GMS was a dumb fuck and too obvious ... he kept going on and on about WP WBs and didnt keep to his initial core mgs that WP leadership screw up in PR....

LTK's "no comment" was not understandable on hindsight ...
even Siew Kum Hong say they would have say they are investigating .... this chao botak is parroting me.... since I have said it 1st ...

hahaha....u got to give it to the prataman
he can start any "cheem" sounding BS thread and all the "insects" will be attracted like flies to "bull shits".....LOL.

anyway just give it to the ah pek lah ... I dun have any inside info because I am just a kid ...

but I have a brain and I can still share my insight which I can think with some common sense.... whether they wan to listen or not is not my problem.... I have my own way of thinking .... why fol.low other s blindly ???

I dun need the limelight ... I dun need to get lawyer letter from minister and I dun need to have followers...

if he dun wan to give me credit or acknowledge he parrot me ... then so be it loh .... this is just a forum to chit chat and have fun ... why so serious... pts can exchange for voucher, ntuc voucher can feed my folks, if there is an IB job, i dun mind taking it and get some ntuc vouchers since it is a honest living ....

please let me know where to find such job...

anyway time will tell who was right and who flip

as long WP dun act as cocky as and deaf and blind frog like all knowing all mighty scoobal then can liao ...

Wonder how journalism without fear or favour can develop in Singapore? Can't be a bad thing. Had it been completely false, Richard Wan would have been open for discrediting or even legal action... He put his name and reputation at risk and deserves the credit for it.

The ante is now up for bigger exposes... and people are running for cover, getting rid of liabilities and readying their defences.

Couple of summary points on this affair.

7) Frankly what back stabbing, conspiracy, mole etc?? It just one horny bugger who screwed around too many times and it was bound to come out sooner or later with or without conspiracy, backstabbing, leaks etc

Good summary. The positive contributions came from GD, Ramseth who adapted and played by ear.

with this post, Thick Face Black Heart is certified cock sucker...

I look forward to more shit he will swallow

scroobal summary totally ignore social media.,.. it was TRE who 1st disclose it was his shutting his FB which confirm... it was ntizen hounding his wall which up the ante...

the 2 of you are like Clinton and RonRon ... alienating the moderate voters with your 马后炮 and 大炮仙

both of you are liabilities to WP, I could have gone on and on like skpunggol about how WP did not do every perfect but I shut my mouth ... but your international self praise
"WP met adversity in the face and came out smelling like roses. They have showed their mettle. " just draw attention on those pts where they screw up....
you stupid cocks

Not sure if others noticed this but recently there has been some organised attempt to undermine WP and some of their members in this forum. There are at least two. One with soft touch and the other is too impatient and started to lose his marbles. Not sure if they are working hard for the annual leadership meeting at Buona Vista PA camp or the opportunity to open PAP MPs door. Maybe NTUC voucher.

this cheeby kia is trying to say I am working with Nice goot... then he is the 1 who totally lost his marbles...

I have consistently defended Sylvia, rebutted and whack Nice goot while the great scoobal and his followers and clone armies were silent

read for youself

Me too was taken back,the moment I heard on TV of Chen Show Mao talking about 9 times for PM,a quick mental calculation pretty much puts the amount very close to the committee recommendations.

So,the WP is the sidekick of PAP after-all--a wayang party?

I hope to be proven wrong.Since the smell of betrayal is quite overpowering .

WP win by appealing to the moderates who still want to attract greedy talent...

not by appealing to insects like you .... you really think the galaxy revolved around you....??

I have silently lurked soc.culture.singapore when GMS was the MADCOW.Could not agree with his point of view most of the time.When he equated some forummers here to insects very recently; I truly thought he lost his marbles.

But what he writes today about Chen Show Mao flawed formula ,pretty much makes a lot of sense.Chen Show Mao seems to have sold his soul to the devil.Which reminds me of Vivian Balakrishnan--a guy who came to politics as an idealist youth who wants to change the PAP within....in no time he was singing the LKY tune louder than the devil himself.

I pretty much suspected about the WP intend when Pritam was talking about forming a coalition with the PAP.

It's will be interesting to watch WP future speeches in the parliament.I got this gut feelings the whole affair about loosing Aljunied GRC is according the master plan.When GCT was whining why George Yeo and not WKS ; I already smelt a rat.

Let's see how the drama unfolds.Hey,Sam Leong didn't you warn about politicians as the dirtiest scums on this earth.And did I not agree that politicians are like diapers that need to be changed often for the same reason.

ahkow get it ... you dun.... WP need to appeal least to the hard core opp .... because their loyalty is confirm...

WP is too hare brain socialist.... I want to change the WP from within so that they can be more pro market ....

but I need to do that with socialist front 1st .... still waiting for Chia Ti Lik to accept my membership so that I can transform the SF from within into a Hard COre ROn PAUL free market party 1st

No,I don't think the SDP is a solution to WP;just like many good folks here thinks WP is a solution to PAP.Because politicians are worse than prostitutes.Apology to all prostitutes,since we pay you to f..k you whereas we pay politicians and they f..k us. [/I]"..

another know-it-all faceless netizen who contribute nothing but noise and waste bandwidth .... while even the SDP scums which I most despise are doing something for what they believe in,,,,,

His 2 cents is worth less than Zimbabwean dollar

My 2 cents worth.

Now,the other option open to WP is to hide behind PAP protection.Sort of you scratch my back and I scratch your back thingy.I speculate that is exactly what is going on now behind the scene.Evidence of which were widely seen in the latest parliament debate over PAP ministerial salaries.WP silence was really deafening.Worse,how our MSM is keeping mum on Yaw's gallivanting spree.

I often wondered why our MSM was such a goody good shoe where Yaw's screwing of someone's else wify is a god-sent opportunity to tear WP to pieces.You see,such is really newsorthy by any standard.Not only it boost the sales of our flagging MSM sales,it exposes politicians dirt as an undiluted filthy lot.But both PAP and MSM kept silent.....that is somewhat telling.That a deal had been cut between PAP and WP.

after MSM start whacking .... he turn his target to Sylvia ..... totally no basis......

Among all the dust and smoke we largely forget 1 thing.

Mostly all do.

Who is Sylvia Lim......and what is her role in the image building of Yaw?

Why?

Because if anyone's to tell me that Yaw's gallivanting had escaped WP's radar all this while than I say bullocks!

Come on fellas,...can any womanizer operates like a lone ranger?I mean like a spy in the dark,who sits next to you unknown and as a family orientated next door neighbor who takes your children and his to the zoo?Nah !....the profile of a womanizer is indeed loud.And what more the physical profile of Yaw fits very much of a toy boy.The sort older woman likes to keep company with and who sits when the woman cmmands.

So,it would interesting to know what is the relation between a single unmarried older woman who just happens to be also the chairperson of WP and Yaw.

No,I am not kidding.

The rise of Sylvia an Yaw in WP is mired in mystery.Unlike any opposition figures who slought it out to make a mark.Take GMS,for example....years after years and he is still under our harsh scrutiny.

It's time we micro examine Sylvia with the same limelight as Yaw.

OPP and WP supporters should watch Nice-Gook ...

this guy is insidious ...... he put forth very nice arguements and yet during concluding, he will always insinuate some very insidious scenario... with totally no basis at all

A more evolved form of tracytan.... dun believe me .... just look at my track record ..I am better than Gheylex AU
.. this guy discredit WP with no basis by claiming to be so hardcore OPP that SDP all bowed down and worship him.... how can some1 supposely learned be so stupid?

a reall phoney if you ask me,...

What WP can improve on is homework, delivery and for this, either LTK or SL should have been one of the speakers. Or both. Not both stay out.

Don't you think it's rather glaring?

In football terms,can you think of any team pitting for the world cup where the goalie and lead forward simply would not want to play?

The question is why.

if WP wan to be an opp forever... they will heed your words...

if they wan to to be a ruling party, they will continue to disgust you....

It's to raise profile of newer ones?....I speculate that precisely what Sylvia Lim is gonna say next.Pls don't underestimate my speculation.I had speculation in this forum 3 years ago, which came right.Right to the last digit how much vote PAP will garner and how many GRC will the opposition get in 2011 GE.I was damn right.My speculation was startlingly close to reality not because I got this hotline between myself and tua pek kong.But somehow,I can see through all this political drama.

Now,ask yourself is this the time to raise the profile of the new ones?Does PAP takes such chances?....In fact the devil himself,LKY lah spoke on this subject.Because this subject about our minister's obscene pay packet in not limited to Singapore's gallery per ce.It's a talk that raises global eyebrows.It's a subject the world world watches.Because politicians around the world wants to know how PAP pulls off hoodwinking it's populace,so that they can too follow the lead.While the world citizenry wants to know how we as citizens can swallow such gobbledygook.

What makes PAP tick,the world wants to know.

And Sylvia Lim wants to test the newer ones at this crucial times?:eek:

Now,talking about Sylvia Lim,I have absolute disgust for her.I have been a fiery critic of PAP in this forum.But Sylvia Lim is by far a worse animal than LKY.By her mere act of defending our beholden judiciary.Even if she had an axe to grind with JBJ or disagreed with other oppositions there is absolutely no need to defend the devil itself.Her action is totally unwarranted.She had choice but she chose to be with the devil.As a matter of fact,Sylvia defense of of our beholden judiciary is a gross injustice to the likes of Chia Thye Poh and many others whose entire life along with their families too were ruined.I don't know how she can sleep peacefully with such a record.

Sylvia has donated thousands to JBJ.... what have you done for JBJ ??? tell me?

if Chia Thye Poh is minister, and LKY is ousted ... you think LKY will be alivem much less rotting in a jail.... the fact is the Chia Thye Poh ... loser get eaten.,... simple as that...

bleeding liberal idealists like you and Chia Thye Poh always end up as ultimate losers in life.... no big surprise there,....

If Richard was asked what was his biggest achievement since becoming an activist. He probably wonder and realise that it has to be the YSL exposure and the bringing down of an Non-PAP Opposition MP.

Without TRE, YSL episode would not have come out. TNP got the scoop but never said anything. SBF is very protective of the fledging opposition. Yes, pro- Singapore, pro-transparency, pro- accountability and everything to force the PAP to come clean.

with this 2 quote he sexpose all his lack of principles...

Yes, pro- Singapore, pro-transparency, pro- accountability and everything to force the PAP to come clean. but protective of the fledging opposition.... but no transparency, no accountability, no pro-Singapore for WP... a single Opp dud of an MP is more important than all his principles...

I really wan to go on and on like skpunggol... do you know what a great fortune it is to sexpose Yaw character defects ......

yes character defects, not moral defects....

Yaw was favoured by the cadres to take over as Sec Gen... not Yee JJ who was more deserving....

can you imagine him taking over as Sec Gen, leader of the Opp and then it blow up ???? ...

can you imagine if this blow up in GE2016 and 3 WP candidates was effing each other??? ???? ...

why do you think TNP was covering for him??? they wan to explode this at the right time... and you WP blinmd supporters wasent helping !!!

you are a dumb fuck and Richard did something right ... dun act like you are more clever than him when he is the 1 who did the right and you are the 1 parroting him

I thought they can mean the same thing?

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/character
("3. moral or ethical quality: a man of fine, honourable character.")

an old school gangster may rape steal gamble traffic drugs and firarms and visit prostitute... but at the end of the day is still an honourable man because he loyal to his brothers....

Yaw has no loyaty and and is a true blue coward.... it is obvious that he will not hesitate to sell his father and mother and brother and sister when shit hit the fan...

it is obvious he will not hesitate to sell his comrades to the enemy if he can live for a few days more....

I really feel sad for all the WP leadership and WP members, that they will have to work wityh this kind of hypocrite for so long

How and what to comment without evidence? The circumstantial evidence came only when the PRC woman accepted a press interview.

What's your foresight? No opposition members and not even PAP members have any case to begin with or to rest, except LHL as PAP Sec-Gen and KBW as PAP Chair uttered some nonsense since they had to in their ruling party positions after YSL expulsion was announced. Then, Speaker of Parliament Palmer followed constitutional procedure to allow YSL a week to appeal without prejudging anything. I wasn't surprised, neither do I blame them. But you? What has it got to with you?

the foresight is closing his FB wall and deleting supporters' comment...

That is my foresight ... he was acting like a coward... GMS was at least right that WP wasnt keen on being forthright ever in the 1st place....but he should have keep his mouth shut bout WBs and insects since he machiam say like never say liddat... buit he is not wrong bout biasiness of blind insects and bad PR of WP... too bad he has no credibility

Even WP CEC wasnt keen on hanging Yaw until he AWOL...

they didnt have a choice they would have wanted to save Yaw... This is wrong

all of you are too old without FB acct .,.... you guys are so out of touch in the real world....

you guys worry bout CHua sisters...I am more worry about jason chua chin seng.... this guy is more dangerous..,.. he say things which CHua sisters cant say ...he reach those who cant bother about MSM...

the ah peks here are out of touch and obsolete but still think they are wise sages.... fucking joke...

if wise sage, then dun need to flip and parrot the new generation ... you guys are like Ken Sun,Yip Yew Weng ...长 江 后 浪 催 前 浪, 世 上 新 人 赶 旧 人 .... totally tio owned and pwded by Nicole Seah...

the only persons I have Undermining in this forum is Scoobal, aurvandil and TFBH .... they like to appear until jin satki.... like PAP they think they know everything .... now eat shit...

to accuse me of working together with nice-gook really take the cake...

I think they actually feel hurt ... not that i care .. this is just a dumb forum anyway ....

...长 江 后 浪 催 前 浪, 世 上 新 人 赶 旧 人 ....

大江东去,浪淘尽、千古风流人物。故垒后港,人道是、欣龙明盛赤壁。

"an old school gangster may rape steal gamble traffic drugs and firarms and visit prostitute... but at the end of the day is still an honourable man because he loyal to his brothers....

Yaw has no loyaty and and is a true blue coward.... it is obvious that he will not hesitate to sell his father and mother and brothe and sister when shit hit the fan..."

PAP went thru the same struggles in early years. Including having MPs who were paid by Malaysian Special Branch to squeel on inside developments. As WP gears itself to be a possible alternative to PAP, it will have to put in mechanisms to ward off these evils that will come to it's shores.

PAP flourished because it had a few good men. WP has LTK, SL and CSM. It should aspire to bring some real heavy
weight guy or gal when BE is called in Hougang in 6-9 mths time. The candidate must be someone prominent and able to stand up to the PAP Ministers. Well versed with Singapore's political developments and insight into challenges that lay ahead in the post LKY Singapore.

The Yaw- affair is just the beginning. More challenges will appear as WP positions itself as a party for all Singaporeans.

it is obvious he will not hesitate to sell his comrades to the enemy if he can live for a few days more....

I really feel sad for all the WP leadership and WP members, that they will have to work wityh this kind of hypocrite for so long[/QUOTE]

Forumers that actually Undermine WP

I am not 贼头狗脑...i will straight forward and named names... not twist and turn ...

ramseth sholuld have shut his mouth bout Yaw affair and not say it is alright to have affairs stiring shit with candidce his clone....same for cleareyes, trying to act like there is no evidence..

locke shouldnt have reveal the depravity culture of WP members

scoobal keep talking that it is alright to have affair... when it is not about the affair... it is about the PR>.. GMS was right on this count...

TFBH and I hate Pappies totally no mind and principles of their own mindlessly parroting others whatever they said,, true sycophants like the PAP...

aurvandil pretending he is a political watcher close to the ground and keep saying the incident will die down ....since no evidence....... keep saying that people do not care meanwhile Wan bao and xinmin kepp have full page headlines... after which he 落井下石,,,

their clone armies zapping me and skpuggol nonstop.... that undermine the WP core messge of tansparency and accountibility

who garner support support for WP in this forum, none other GMS...

he keep pointing attention to none existent WBs whom he wun named ... in the mean time..he keep deflecting attention from the initial inept handling by WP leadership....

True, but the point was the length and extent to which the issue was dragged by some "info" which was later "exposed" and were actually false, and the innocent parties implicated have a "nemesis" in the form of a resident forummer now famous for rubbish <s>who</s> which also intends to drag the issue.