• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Types of PRC mei meis in Australia.

Nahbei must tell you everything ah ? Click on the international field report lah. Got 1 thread on Sydney one.

gosh its all paid services!!! sporns are filthy rich!!!

koreans mei mei are very plastic and quite ugly ..most of them gone for surgery

japanese are pretty much difficult...they almost doesnt exist....its hard to find them......they are here mostly to study english and working holiday and they disappear

Go to The Gallery mall in the city, they tend to hang around there's as there's specialist Japanese shops there. Otherwise u can find them mostly in North Shore eg. Lane Cove, Northbridge & Crows Nest or Bondi area. There's probably more Japs in Brisbane/Gold Coast area, and of course in America. But most Japs I know prefer Ang Mo leh. ..they are not too keen to date Asians....oh well i used to have a Jap gf though.

Indeed, been reading about cheonging in Sydney in the other forum, think I may go give korean or japanese mei mei a try sometimes. Oei you want to go cheong together or not ?

Koreans u can find them in Strathfield, Campsie and Pitt Street in the city (where most of the korean restaurants are based). I'm old alr..don't know still can cheong or not..haha ....well let me know.

koreans and japs generailly prefer white dickies...coz they are able to get citizenship this way and 8inch is still better than 4 inch

Na..Japs have better class , they'll not PRCs. They prefer whites because of the social system in the Japanese society where women are treated as lower class; and they can also pick up better English and prefer to be treated with respect and romance.

No comments about Korean.

Na..Japs have better class , they'll not PRCs. They prefer whites because of the social system in the Japanese society where women are treated as lower class; and they can also pick up better English and prefer to be treated with respect and romance.

No comments about Korean.

Very expensive to maintain.
They head straight for the expensive section of supermarket.
Will drink only certain brand of mineral water.
Mail order a lot of things from Japanese on-line retailer.
Expect to spend YOUR money.

But some nice ones are really a joy to live with, good with kids.
The modern ones are troublesome.

Very expensive to maintain.
They head straight for the expensive section of supermarket.
Will drink only certain brand of mineral water.
Mail order a lot of things from Japanese on-line retailer.
Expect to spend YOUR money.

But some nice ones are really a joy to live with, good with kids.
The modern ones are troublesome.

I think that applies to women in general. Once you have a girl your pocket will have a hole going all towards the girl. :D

Yes if u are after the sarong party girl type, the new generation of PRCs are like that, u see them crowd around the guccis, LVs boutique are high maintenance type. Not all japs are this way, in fact many of them are quite cost conscious, they share lodging and rely on public transports to commute. Also, i must say girls who are accustomed to the western lifestyle would generally happy to split bills with the guy, unlike sg women expecting the guy to foot almost every bill.:-)

Indeed I've realised the Japanese are actually very cost conscious, I have a visiting Japanese colleague that would look at the price at all the shops first before deciding which and where to buy.