This thread last year started. Revive from the dead atau apa ... sial ?
since this thread has been revived, so how / what did you choose to solve the situation?
This thread last year started. Revive from the dead atau apa ... sial ?
I will not be able to get a cent from my ordinary and retirement account !!! I will have to struggle from 55 to 65 before the annuity pays out !!
since this thread has been revived, so how / what did you choose to solve the situation?
IF the TS does nothing and shake leg,HE will die cock standing.LOL.
I changed job already. Now collecting 4D.:o:o
Collect 4D must jaga. Kana caught will get minimum 20k fine and a mth's jail. Good luck.
Currently, all the CPF used to pay mortgages plus interests go back to CPF. Whatever is left is your cash. However, I've heard that they're comtemplating new rule, regardless of CPF and cash payment portions, all go back to CPF at point of sale. You'd better check and better be quick.
u stil noe how 2 make beef noodles meh? ... evryday, u drink chivas atau heineken ... evry mth go holiday ...Agree.
I think better sell beef noodles, safer.:o:o
u stil noe how 2 make beef noodles meh? ... evryday, u drink chivas atau heineken ... evry mth go holiday ...
mayb u sel chivas beef noodle atau heineken beef noodle ...
I heard that currently 50% of the cash proceeds will be detained if you are buying a next flat but only for those who took up hdb loan.
Wah the new rule you mentioned I have not heard about it...all goes back to cpf then I think noone will want to sell flat or downgrade etc
Agree. This is indeed infuriating !!
How can they keep our hrad-earned money. Cannot work already, still so cruel to hold back our money. This is absurd, to say the least !!