• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [True Story!] The Real-Life VIOLENCE of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) that CAUSED her to be "TERMINATED" from Singapore Flying College in 2009!

Hightech88

Those bitches in the photos are too decent looking to be her. I'm sure that slut is far more heinous looking and horrifying than them.
Something like this dinobu?

https://www.herworld.com/women/women-now/mathilda-huang-cyber-bullying-weight-looks/
mathilda.jpg

A8iAMnz.gif

sbfuncle

Oh dear, seems like she's clown.
The authorities did nothing despite her claims, it's likely that they disregarded her as a madslut.
pofma was officially launched/effective in 2019
Pap brought up gansiokbin case in parliament by the select committee Nov 2018 as seen from the post.
But I think pap just talk cock sing song on her case using it as a sample, and she ownself brought her case to Rajah & Tann, paying them some lawyer consultation fees, then they told her sorry mdm no case for you :roflmao:
After she left the office, they all laughed at her.
笑死人

Dear residents (both citizens and non-citizens) of Singapore AND Malaysia, I feel a strong need to start this thread of mine, in order to warn all of you to beware of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏):
facebook.com/siokbin.gan
parliament.gov.sg/sconlinefalsehoods
parliament.gov.sg/docs/default-source/sconlinefalsehoods/written-representation-3.pdf
sammyboy.com/posts/3073876

because she is a psychopathic and potentially violent middle-aged (I believe/suspect she's in her early fifties now) Hokkien-Chinese Singaporean woman roaming around Singapore and Malaysia (whenever she goes to Johor Bahru for whatever reasons)! :eek: :thumbsdown:

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Once upon a time, on "Feb 12, 2017", Madam Gan used @ginfreely (her sammyboy.com account's moniker) to post the following story about herself:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169

I understand that the above story might be a bit too long-winded for some of you, so here are what I consider to be the most important points:

1. First of all, in "early 2009", because of various non-violent reasons (which, in my opinion, don't seem to be very important), Madam Gan ended up quarrelling with one of her female colleagues, "KT Latha", when she was still employed by Singapore Flying College (SFC):
sfcpl.com
which is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Singapore Airlines (one of Singapore's most well-known Government-Linked Companies).

2. By the way, @ginfreely once revealed that she was "38" years old when the above incidents happened in "early 2009", according to:

and:
sammyboy.com/posts/2699016

so that means she was born in either 1970 or 1971; and therefore, she would be either 53 or 54 years old this year (in 2024).

3. Anyway, one day (still in "early 2009"), the following happened:

which was obviously a very serious offence, simply because it could/might have resulted in KT Latha falling and injuring herself, right?

4. I believe that KT Latha had never used violence against Madam Gan before or after that incident; otherwise, KT Latha might have been "terminated" too!

5. I believe that KT Latha was probably a higher-ranking and significantly more important/powerful employee than Madam Gan; and she probably threatened to call the police and/or maybe even threatened to resign if Madam Gan was NOT terminated immediately, simply because what if Madam Gan were to use violence against her again, resulting in a much more serious injury or even DEATH? :eek:

6. I also believe that Mr McCully could not afford to lose KT Latha, and he probably did not want to terminate Madam Gan because he obviously needed her as well; and I suspect Madam Gan also knew this, but she was too conceited and complacent/overconfident, so she thought that no matter what, Mr McCully would never terminate her, as long as she continued doing her accounting/finance job well enough.

7. Therefore, I believe that Madam Gan must have been very shocked when she realized how powerful/valuable KT Latha was when Mr McCully decided to do what KT Latha wanted him to do! :eek:

8. In my humble opinion, that was probably the most humiliating experience in Madam Gan's career; and I believe it was also the beginning of the end of her mental/emotional/psychological/spiritual health, simply because she has refused to repent until now (nearly 15 years later!), which is why she was not ashamed to reveal such an offence, i.e. she did not, and still does not, consider herself to have been in the wrong! :eek: :thumbsdown:
She even dares to say:
sammyboy.com/posts/3684447

which, in my opinion, proves that she's a:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychopath
who also has:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Narcissism
and:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Machiavellianism_(psychology)
which are all part of the:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Dark_triad

:eek:
:thumbsdown:

9. Finally, unfortunately, I still have not managed to discover any photo of Madam Gan's face, so I can't post her photo for all of you to see it! :frown:
You shameless hakka dog repeating lies again when I have replied to you and dogs many times on this and have a full details write up on this.

So shameless as usual you gave so called highlight without highlighting that kt latha blocked me at the door and that’s why I gave her a push to get out to lunch and she is the big bully slut in bed calling others slut unqualified hr manager that should be fired for bullying staff as slut. A he manager telling lies that someone is acting like a slut when no one is acting like a slut just talking to male colleagues and I am a virgin should be fired right?

Unfortunately the world is not fair with unfair bosses like LJ Mccully that protected bullies and endorsed sexual harassment and I shouted at him for bullying and I was fired. But anyone reading news also know this is normal result and that’s why MeToo happened and yet you shameless dog pretend don’t know and keep accusing me on one non issue as the issue and spouting nonsense that slut in bed kt latha threatened to call police. She should have done that and I would call police that she did verbal violence of me instead of just walked away from the bullying and the whole world of evil liar dogs like you side bullying and trample me a virgin as slut whore mistress non stop.

And shameless dog you are the arrogant dog son of chicken. Not me and you are right kt latha is powerful and empress dowager in SFC that bullied me from start but made to apologise to me by her ex boss who threatened to fire her and according to his own words “she knows what she did” with three or four finance managers that come and go before me AFTER shit hit the fan.

And what downfall when I walked out of SFC and forget about it waking away from bullies until you Malaysian dogs come and bully me a virgin with annulled marriage as slut whore mistress. Pui!

lostvirgin

You shameless hakka dog repeating lies again when I have replied to you and dogs many times on this and have a full details write up on this.

So shameless as usual you gave so called highlight without highlighting that kt latha blocked me at the door and that’s why I gave her a push to get out to lunch and she is the big bully slut in bed calling others slut unqualified hr manager that should be fired for bullying staff as slut. A he manager telling lies that someone is acting like a slut when no one is acting like a slut just talking to male colleagues and I am a virgin should be fired right?

Unfortunately the world is not fair with unfair bosses like LJ Mccully that protected bullies and endorsed sexual harassment and I shouted at him for bullying and I was fired. But anyone reading news also know this is normal result and that’s why MeToo happened and yet you shameless dog pretend don’t know and keep accusing me on one non issue as the issue and spouting nonsense that slut in bed kt latha threatened to call police. She should have done that and I would call police that she did verbal violence of me instead of just walked away from the bullying and the whole world of evil liar dogs like you side bullying and trample me a virgin as slut whore mistress non stop.

And shameless dog you are the arrogant dog son of chicken. Not me and you are right kt latha is powerful and empress dowager in SFC that bullied me from start but made to apologise to me by her ex boss who threatened to fire her and according to his own words “she knows what she did” with three or four finance managers that come and go before me AFTER shit hit the fan.

And what downfall when I walked out of SFC and forget about it waking away from bullies until you Malaysian dogs come and bully me a virgin with annulled marriage as slut whore mistress. Pui!
Oh dear, can you elaborate on why you were smiling like a slut?

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

Ccb Hakka mouth that dare not swear. Pui!
@empathizerofeatshitndie when are you shameless EVIL ARROGANT hakka bully dog going to answer my questions to you in return for your attacks of me - why you hate your mother? Is she Cantonese Hakka prostitute? Why you so bloody thick skinned hate her and yet stay free in her hdb? Why you not working? Are you selling asshole by your own Malaysian dog logic?

And please feel free to start Gansiokbin threads everyday telling lies twisting everything I said making an issue out of no issue because this will only prove that I am being persecuted by you evil arrogant hakka Cantonese dogs from you @empathizerofeatshitndie to @ginmother to @musclepower to @sbfuncle to @rotiprata to @Balls2U etc. if I got time I scan what you posted if not I don’t even bother to read your dog threads and all dogs replies full of lies. Please don’t assume no reply means guilty okay because you dogs gang up to bully me repeating lies 1000 times it’s impossible for me to read or reply to all Pui!

Oh dear, only you look like a slut when you smile because your face looks like cunt, when your lips part from smiling, it's like an invitation to fuck. :laugh:

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

sbfuncle

Gansiokbin, the immoral slut worker, go to work not to work but to look for man and turned violent when being marked for the immoral act.
Deserved to be terminated.
Hehehehe
Shiok shiok