Oh dear, @ginfreely you should have asked Daddy or Father in law to help find your 入口处。
Can use Google map
Oh dear, @ginfreely you should have asked Daddy or Father in law to help find your 入口处。
You sia suay Chinese dog son of chicken @musclepower mouth open only repeating all Ccb lies and false accusations of me that I have answered many times with your Cantonese dog pride WHILE YOU DARE NOT SWEAR IF I AM A VIRGIN YOU DIE A VIOLENT DEATH AND 18 generations whores. Yikes!Can use Google map
That’s what your Jeremy Quek cheap Cantonese whore mother did. Pui!Oh dear, @ginfreely you should have asked Daddy or Father in law to help find your 入口处。
Oh dear, one can enter a different dimension via that entrance, suddenly they find themselves in india.Can use Google map
Dear @musclepower, many thanks again for your reply!She is an oxymoron. Cannot find CB hole and cannot enter the hole cannot co-exist lah.
I strongly believe/suspect that what she MEANT to have actually happened was one of the following:I recalled he said can’t find the hole and his LJ can’t enter.
which would probably also discourage her ex-husband from trying again! (or maybe I should use )Initially we tried but didn’t manage to consummate the marriage and after that we quarelled a lot
Fwah if the ex husband erected penis was trembling at that moment (like what @ginmother had mentioned earlier) , I think some of the pre-firing sperm would be found in @ginfreely vulva or pubic hairIn conclusion, if what I've posted above really did happen (i.e. the glans of the erect penis of Madam Gan's ex-husband kept touching/pressing against various parts of her vulva, including her vaginal orifice, but not penetrating it), then in my humble opinion, I would consider Madam Gan to have lost at least 6.9% (but less than 69%) of her virginity to her ex-husband!
Oh dear, turns out that @ginfreely is a 69% SLUT! Her cheebye has been manhandled by her husband while searching for her hole, might even pull out a few strands of black saffron!Fwah if the ex husband erected penis was trembling at that moment (like what @ginmother had mentioned earlier) , I think some of the pre-firing sperm would be found in @ginfreely vulva or pubic hair
If this really happened, the virginity % lost would be near 69% de woh.
suck cock also does NOT amount to consummation.Oh dear, I want to ask Virgin Gan @ginfreely
If your cheebye entrance couldn't be found, why you never use your cheebye mouth to suck his cock? Why you didn't let him fuck your mouth?
P.S. this has to be crude as possible since you only understand vulgarities.
Oh dear, what kind of virgin gets her mouth fucked? What kind of wife ignores her husband's cock?suck cock also does NOT amount to consummation.
Gansiokbin is a useless person and a irresponsible slut.Oh dear, what kind of virgin gets her mouth fucked? What kind of wife ignores her husband's cock?
@ginfreely should be executed and gangraped for wasting everybody's time. Why would a trash like yourself get married, cheat angbao, go honeymoon, can't find hole, reject wife duties don't suck husband cock?!?! 就是个失败贱货!your husband should dig harder until you bleed and make you suck his fingers!
Oh dear, she's only good enough as an urinal for Bangla. Let them all hide inside her lobang.Gansiokbin is a useless person and a irresponsible slut.
Useless worker
Useless wife
失败贱货
Useless daughter
but I'm not sure if I'll have enough moral support for those threads...... to have lost at least 6.9% (but less than 69%) of her virginity to her ex-husband!
69% non virgin then why dare not swear? Another shameless Cantonese scammer self admitted CBT thief dog LIAR SON OF PROSTITUTE. Pui!Fwah if the ex husband erected penis was trembling at that moment (like what @ginmother had mentioned earlier) , I think some of the pre-firing sperm would be found in @ginfreely vulva or pubic hair
If this really happened, the virginity % lost would be near 69% de woh.
Everything you Jeremy Quek and Cantonese dogs sons of slut whore mistress lazy idle worker useless wife 失败贱货 useless daughter is what you are yourselves. Pui!Gansiokbin is a useless person and a irresponsible slut.
Useless worker
Useless wife
失败贱货
Useless daughter
Oh dear, she's only good enough as an urinal for Bangla. Let them all hide inside her lobang.
As usual you self declared hakka dog son of prostitute are so shameless to take my words that I said big big and said until like you made a big discovery of dirt and pretend don’t know I am talking about my annulment marriage and nothing dirty or humiliating.Dear fellow anti- @ginfreely members, I have at least two more anti- @ginfreely threads that I would like to start, but they are quite/more serious in content; and in my opinion, I consider at least one of them to be even more humiliating for her than the fact that I consider her:
but I'm not sure if I'll have enough moral support for those threads...
How long more you Hakka dog @empathizerofeatshitndie intend to stay free in your mother hdb? Last time you said big big you not working so that’s why you stay free? Or you are selling asshole now to buy condo and that’s your Malaysian dog logic applying to yourself. And please don’t give me the crap you are not Malaysian dog when you suck their cock to bully me with your Hakka dog chicken pride. You don’t find it humiliating to suck cock and bully woman? Tsk tsk tsk look in the mirror who is more humiliating Knnbccb Pui!As usual you self declared hakka dog son of prostitute are so shameless to take my words that I said big big and said until like you made a big discovery of dirt and pretend don’t know I am talking about my annulment marriage and nothing dirty or humiliating.
What’s humiliating is you Hakka dog staying free in your mother hdb when you said you hate her. So cheapo and cheap Hakka dog. And why you hate her? Because she is Cantonese Hakka slut whore mistress? Hahahaha why you dare not answer? Must be very humiliating for you hahahaha
Useless Hakka eunuch that hate mother yet stay free in her hdb so humiliating yikes! 吃软饭的贱狗哈哈哈How long more you Hakka dog @empathizerofeatshitndie intend to stay free in your mother hdb? Last time you said big big you not working so that’s why you stay free? Or you are selling asshole now to buy condo and that’s your Malaysian dog logic applying to yourself. And please don’t give me the crap you are not Malaysian dog when you suck their cock to bully me with your Hakka dog chicken pride. You don’t find it humiliating to suck cock and bully woman? Tsk tsk tsk look in the mirror who is more humiliating Knnbccb Pui!