• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tour guide on my facebook asking me for 1k for brother's university fees

Sure, you're jealous again. Really take my advice, before some Ah Neh starts screwing yr wife.
Then it'll not be so nice. Don't say WE didnt warn you. Must trust smart pple like us.

wahh now get so personal ah. So were not wrong when we mentioned that you do lick screwball's asshole like a dog. Seriously why were u so offended when we also mentioned that you like ah neh's ass? Think we need your master to cook up newer stories for you to follow since you lack any creativity.

no race is above another ...if the chinese is in the wrong , why should we not defence the malay ?

ah ram made a very offensive remark that chinese nowadays don't know how to behave so that's why they get into trouble. If that isn't a very big generalization i don't know what is.

what a real blurfuck! starting a thread to tell the world how bodoh pple think he is. And he still thinks he is so popular, his neh bours smiling and his wife's ass open.

screwball ah why use a clone to post stupid posts. Just post with your main nick.

ah ram made a very offensive remark that chinese nowadays don't know how to behave so that's why they get into trouble. If that isn't a very big generalization i don't know what is.

to be fair ...i dont think ah ram means all chinese ...its just a slip of tougue ...or typo mistake ..

Blurfuck Mr Moderator, you must be the first mod who dont even know how come yr threads got into the rubbish heap. So how did you become Moderator if someone else can trash yr threads?

Hahahahahahahahahaha..................and that is only one example of how blurfucked he is.

to be fair ...i dont think ah ram means all chinese ...its just a slip of tougue ...or typo mistake ..

ok we can see it in that manner but then again to be fair with the double standards that abound here i don't think he should be let off like that. Suppose someone were to write you know malays are mostly so laid back they don't work so they go looking for trouble, would that be counted as a slip of the tongue and be all forgotten? Hell no would be considered racially offensive.

Blurfuck Mr Moderator, you must be the first mod who dont even know how come yr threads got into the rubbish heap. So how did you become Moderator if someone else can trash yr threads?

Hahahahahahahahahaha..................and that is only one example of how blurfucked he is.

:D I really rofled at this. I thought this thread was about the tour guide? So it's about those 2 threads that i don't give a fuck about. One thing that i have noticed though. why do you sniff screwball's ass so closely?

no race is above another ...if the chinese is in the wrong , why should we not defence the malay ?

Ask Jah. According to the Gospel of Jah, any Chinese who speaks for any other race is a Chinese dog. Jah Genesis 1:1

ok we can see it in that manner but then again to be fair with the double standards that abound here i don't think he should be let off like that. Suppose someone were to write you know malays are mostly so laid back they don't work so they go looking for trouble, would that be counted as a slip of the tongue and be all forgotten? Hell no would be considered racially offensive.

u dont think we should let ah ram off ? you mean must hanged him ? come on jah , lets not turn this to a racist thread again ...sometimes the chinese started a joke on malays and the malays did the same things to chinese too ..all in the name of fun ..thats all .

Ask Jah. According to the Gospel of Jah, any Chinese who speaks for any other race is a Chinese dog. Jah Genesis 1:1

never mind if got chance i can roll him a fat joint to cool things off ;)

u dont think we should let ah ram off ? you mean must hanged him ? come on jah , lets not turn this to a racist thread again ...sometimes the chinese started a joke on malays and the malays did the same things to chinese too ..all in the name of fun ..thats all .

Not say not let him off but rather not dismiss it so easily like this and i'm not even making this racial at all cos ram brought this in first from the other thread.

even if ah ram brought that in first from other thread ...why must we follow him and bring the conversation to a racist one ? 2 wrong does not make a right .

Wah lau, relac lah, we have common enemy, mai quarrel, LOL

What a twit. The thai guy probably thought he was is asshole bandit or just blur or both for adding him with no clue. Then again, the only moderator to have his thread thrown in rubbish heap. Are you guys surprised or what? The
power of Mark Zuckerburg.

There should be an award given for suckers who believe in getting a sweet deal from FB strangers.:D

I am really concerned about your IQ or lack of it. I need to translate into simple English. Scroobal never said it was your wife or your neighbours smiling about you. If you are slow, you shld read everything twice. What he said is that you are so blur that as a Moderator, you don;t even know yr own threads are being trashed by someone. And he is saying that you are as blur as the guy whose neighours are smiling about him when his wife is being assed by another. But as usual, blur and dumbed, you took it as yr wife. You dont even know an analogy when you see one. Sad.

:D I really rofled at this. I thought this thread was about the tour guide? So it's about those 2 threads that i don't give a fuck about. One thing that i have noticed though. why do you sniff screwball's ass so closely?