• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tour guide on my facebook asking me for 1k for brother's university fees

That's why I always enjoyed Scroobal's sense of humour thoroughly..It actually is very simple but it's humorous becuz only you dont get it. I knew you wld go ballistic when he comes in. Now both of us will help to bring you thru the roof. If not into the trash can.

ah threads landed in the rubbish heap and then what? :rolleyes: How many threads of mine landed in the rubbish ah screwball? Also since i have threads in the rubbish heap or that i cannot be bothered to check if my threads ended up in the rubbish heap that means that if i'm married somehow my wife will be cheating on me and that i wouldn't know? is that what you're saying? :rolleyes: I know you cannot reply until ur clone/dog kingrant has replied again.

Some phuket guide that i added in FB that i have not met personally and isn't a female but just chatted on FB just msged me and asked me for 1k SGD and in return he will organize a holiday for me in phuket. :rolleyes: OMG unbeliavble.

No head no tail. Cow head can't match horse mouth. Thread title says university fee but thread starting post says tour. Spending S$1K on a Phuket holiday for let's say a week is nothing excessively expensive. Question is if the guy's a real travel agent or conman. You go check him out and decide.

That's why I always enjoyed Scroobal's sense of humour thoroughly..It actually is very simple but it's humorous becuz only you dont get it. I knew you wld go ballistic when he comes in. Now both of us will help to bring you thru the roof. If not into the trash can.

Calling screwball an idiot doesn't mean i hit the roof lah clone/doggy. :rolleyes: Sense of humor indeed. i just showed him how stupid he sounds and then you go one whole circle making his idiotic ramblings more complicated than it really is. No wonder you're called his pet doggy.

No head no tail. Cow head can't match horse mouth. Thread title says university fee but thread starting post says tour. Spending S$1K on a Phuket holiday for let's say a week is nothing excessively expensive. Question is if the guy's a real travel agent or conman. You go check him out and decide.

Piang eh abang you cannot get it ah? I added a tour guide on FB and he msged me out of the blue asking me to lend/give him 1k sgd for brother's uni fees in return for that he would bring me on an all expenses paid tour of phuket with the airfare, hotel etc all paid by him. Simple enough for you to understand?

Better check where yr wife is, and check whether all yr neighbours are smiling. Dont spend too much time here drivelling. Maybe yr wife is running away with a Mat or Ah Neh.

Calling screwball an idiot doesn't mean i hit the roof lah clone/doggy. :rolleyes: Sense of humor indeed. i just showed him how stupid he sounds and then you go one whole circle making his idiotic ramblings more complicated than it really is. No wonder you're called his pet doggy.

Better check where yr wife is, and check whether all yr neighbours are smiling. Dont spend too much time here drivelling. Maybe yr wife is running away with a Mat or Ah Neh.

:D i bet you must have been so happy when your master came into this thread. All of a sudden it's like you had a powerful ally beside you. It must have been a great relief to you since you were mostly running around threads trying to flame me or alamaking. :rolleyes:

Piang eh abang you cannot get it ah? I added a tour guide on FB and he msged me out of the blue asking me to lend/give him 1k sgd for brother's uni fees in return for that he would bring me on an all expenses paid tour of phuket with the airfare, hotel etc all paid by him. Simple enough for you to understand?

Then go ahead, such a good deal, all expenses paid including airfare, hotel etc. Simple enough for you to figure out? :rolleyes:

What a big joke. I was just explaining a simple thing to you since you couldn't even understand it. No i did not do the deal maybe you should do it. 1k sgd is chicken feet for you to give to a stranger.

You are truly delusional. Whoever bothers to follow you and flame you? Take my advice - look after yr wife in case she runs off with an Ah Neh or AMK.

It must have been a great relief to you since you were mostly running around threads trying to flame me or alamaking. :rolleyes:

Let me list down the components.
Airfare = SGD 300 (assuming barget airline).
Hotel = SGD 100 per night (Assuming reasonable 3-4 star hotels). If you stay 7 nights, it will be SGD 700
Transportation?hat can easily THB 500-600 per day.
Food will be another THB 500-1000 per night, assuming reasonable good food.

Think SGD 1K not enough to cover.

What a big joke. I was just explaining a simple thing to you since you couldn't even understand it. No i did not do the deal maybe you should do it. 1k sgd is chicken feet for you to give to a stranger.

I don't even have to consider such deals. I walk in and out of Thailand anytime at own time own target. You're the one who's TS seeking advice and/or discussion.

Let me list down the components.
Airfare = SGD 300 (assuming barget airline).
Hotel = SGD 100 per night (Assuming reasonable 3-4 star hotels). If you stay 7 nights, it will be SGD 700
Transportation?hat can easily THB 500-600 per day.
Food will be another THB 500-1000 per night, assuming reasonable good food.

Think SGD 1K not enough to cover.

No worry bro. Jah is just pissed with me recently supporting Malay guys over Chinese in the Ferrari case.

What is more unbelievable is that u added a male phuket guide to your FB that u have not met personally but just chatted on FB. :D

1. hahaha!
2. did not know that jah does bi.

To be fair, you guys really will give 1K in advance to a stranger and hope he will keep his promises? common lah.....

You are truly delusional. Whoever bothers to follow you and flame you? Take my advice - look after yr wife in case she runs off with an Ah Neh or AMK.

wah so fast follow screwball's argument. I must say you are either his clone or his doggy.

I don't even have to consider such deals. I walk in and out of Thailand anytime at own time own target. You're the one who's TS seeking advice and/or discussion.

wah piang!!!! you must be pretty dumb.Go back and read my first post. All i mentioned was that someone i hardly knows wants me to give him 1k in return for some all expenses paid tour. I didnt post here for advice. My purpose for starting this thread is just the shock and surprise that someone i hardly know wants to ask 1k from me. That's all. Wonder why you're so slow in understanding this.

Trust me. You will be surprise that there are still people out there who will give the money.

To be fair, you guys really will give 1K in advance to a stranger and hope he will keep his promises? common lah.....

ya lor. That's the whole pt of starting this thread. Even worse some screwloose fella with his doggy comes in here talking about my gms and ramseth memes in the trash folder as if i care and then talks about my wife being with the neighbours cos of that. Then his doggy continues to stalk me. Ah ram caught feelings with me on the other thread and is either playing dumb with me or is really blur.

Sure, you're jealous again. Really take my advice, before some Ah Neh starts screwing yr wife.
Then it'll not be so nice. Don't say WE didnt warn you. Must trust smart pple like us.

wah so fast follow screwball's argument. I must say you are either his clone or his doggy.

No worry bro. Jah is just pissed with me recently supporting Malay guys over Chinese in the Ferrari case.

no race is above another ...if the chinese is in the wrong , why should we not defence the malay ?