• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tour guide on my facebook asking me for 1k for brother's university fees

enough of the quarelling lah, early morning ping ping piang piang

Relax, it's a beautiful Sunday today. The sun is shining nicely outside my window and I'm still lying on my bed enjoying the chirping of the birds :D

wow bro ..what a good life you have ..for me yesterday until now i still havent sleep .

[video=youtube;K37BhzM0I8I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K37BhzM0I8I[/video]

Getting hot under the collar? Be cool as drifter is advising.:D What kind of Mod asking members to fuck off as though you own this forum? Fucking stupid Mod.

ROFL why cannot take it when i told you to fuck off? Go fuck off POS, how about this? BTW why is this thread still here why isn't it in the rubbish heap?:rolleyes: Btw are you either blind or stupid? One of your earlier posts you commented that i was tricked on fb by the tour guide but when i told you i wasn't you then changed tatics. :rolleyes: So do you have a reading disability?

Oh yes one last thing. Fuck off POS.

jah , actucally you dont have to worry what ppl here says about you as long as we have a clear conscience . we cant make all the people in this world happy ...theres always some ppl out there who disagree with you or me . and if you think what you are doing is right ...then you should not worry what others think about you ....especially ppl who dont know you in this forum ...nobody own anyone here in cyberspace . just my 2 cents .

yeah that's right i know what you're saying. Not to worry i'm not even taking this seriously.

You are sensible and should be the Mod not this one who is quarrelsome.

Waaaaa want to kiss ass now to gain some favour ah. :rolleyes: Tell you what why not you bash screwball to curry more favor. Go suck sam's dick who knows you might be the mod.

We have people :
1) offered themselves to be mod
2) kenna appointed as mod against their will
3) being a mod and do nothing

Just be glad we dun have a mod abusing their power. I do understand how's Jah's feeling, we always Kenna antoganished by some dumbfucks who dun understand the full story, some really dun understand, some did it on purposely, like that mr know-it-all cheebye Mr Screwball :D:D

I dun see Jah abusing his power against you two after all these., so relac and move on man.

When all is said and done it's just about having the mod status. i didn't even ask to be the mod and yet i got made one. There are buggers out there begging to be one but they obviously have an agenda. Do you think they want to be a mod to really keep the forum clean and in this forum keeping the forum clean means keeping the forum free of advertisers and spammers. Of course not. They want to be the mod cos of the ego rush it gives them and to abuse their mod privileges by giving ppl they don't like infractions like what singveld used to do. That's it.

We have people :
1) offered themselves to be mod
2) kenna appointed as mod against their will
3) being a mod and do nothing

Just be glad we dun have a mod abusing their power. I do understand how's Jah's feeling, we always Kenna antoganished by some dumbfucks who dun understand the full story, some really dun understand, some did it on purposely, like that mr know-it-all cheebye Mr Screwball :D:D

I dun see Jah abusing his power against you two after all these., so relac and move on man.

Ahh but you don't know the full story too about why he is looking to quarrel. Ramseth case is a good example and he started a thread about it. You mean you are not aware of it? It went into the rubbish heap. This bo liao thread that he started shows how brainless he is.

That is why I said some pple are plain blurfucks. Sam gave them the short end of the shtick and it goes to their heads! That is what is meant by if your neh bors are smiling, you must know why, and it's not cos you are popular.

This describes him fully all that he is.

23uoe4x.png

[video=youtube_share;B5AyocR4YUs]http://youtu.be/B5AyocR4YUs[/video]

You want some dick in your mouth? ask for hotbot if you want some sexplorations, LOL

Ahh but you don't know the full story too about why he is looking to quarrel. Ramseth case is a good example and he started a thread about it. You mean you are not aware of it? It went into the rubbish heap. This bo liao thread that he started shows how brainless he is.

Ramseth memes I thought was quite fun, no? most of us was laughing at it, even Ramseth dun mind. Maybe to Ah Leong finds it bo liao, so he put it into the rubbush heap, but that doesnt mean he's always correct mah....

Only 2 threads one on ram and the other on gms which is all for fun nia and this bugger is making a big deal out of it? He dun have any ammo to whack me so anyhow whack.

why bother explaining to them. they one gang. we the other. we are allies. your enemy is my enemy. but knn you so many enemies. wtf??. :D

Ok lah, let me categorize it

Screwball minions
Kingrants
TFBH
RT
Debonerman

Anti-Screwball
Jah
Swipey

Ok lah, quite even, LOL

hehehe. All relax lah. It's a sunday afternoon. How come today no one post any april fool jokes to entertain everyone? :D

think some people forgot after seeing what geylanguncle posted.....Yuckssss....my last year's rice nearly came out.:(

hehehe. All relax lah. It's a sunday afternoon. How come today no one post any april fool jokes to entertain everyone? :D

This will help to assess how one measures up as a forum moderator. Nothing to do with points or making enemies.
http://www.wisegeek.com/what-is-a-forum-moderator.htm

A forum moderator oversees the communication activity of an Internet forum. He monitors the interchange of contributors and makes decisions regarding content and the direction of threads. Moving discussions from one section to another to keep topics organized is also a common job for a forum moderator.

If the tone of a forum becomes hostile or starts to move in the direction of personal attacks, the forum moderator usually has the discretion to lock the discussion to prevent heated, interchanges. He may also be able to hide discussions he deems unworthy of further discussion. Conversely, topics he feels deserve further examination can be posted indefinitely by the moderator even if they garner no comments.

Moderator duties are as diverse as the forum topics themselves. Some moderators are virtually invisible; they surface only when situations arise that do not seem likely to resolve themselves. Other forum moderators are always there, ready to intercede at the smallest hint of discourse. Public forum moderators often have to enforce many rules of conduct and decorum, as public contributors tend to communicate without abandon, which can sometimes upset other commenters.