• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today's Scripture Reading

Dear Scientist (????) Rojak,

May be the following text will help you to understand some basic of sub-atomic particles. You can find these definitions in basic elementary textbooks on the physical properties of atoms.

Particle radiation is the radiation of energy of fast-moving subatomic particles. Particle radiation is referred to as a particle beam if the particles are all moving in the same direction, similar to a light beam. Due to the wave-particle duality, all moving particles also have wave character. Higher energy particles more easily exhibit particle characteristics, while lower energy particles more easily exhibit wave characteristics. An atom is classified according to the number of subatomic particles of protons, neutrons and electrons. In the 1950s, the development of improved particle accelerators and particle detectors allowed scientists to study the physical properties of atom. This has important applications in magnetic resonance imaging.

Dear Scientist (???) Rojak, the key word here is imaging. One cannot see and will never able to see atom but there are very advanced devices that can detect the electron beams and the waves generated by the moving subatomic particles of each atom. From this, the device can make an image. The images created by these imaging devices are just like images created by untra-sonic devices used in scanning baby fetus. So, what you see are just photographs, even they are in 3-D images, they are images. Hope you have learnt something about imaging and atom!

May be the following technical note will help you to understand better.

Technically, you cannot "see" anything smaller than the shortest wavelength of light that you can see it with. The shortest wavelength violet light is 4 x 10-7 meters. An atom is about 10-11 meter. So an atom is 4 x 104 or 40,000 x too small to be seen. But there are ways to "visualize" it by imaging the waves using advance electron microscopes. But these are all just measurements converted to computer images, and are not in any real sense seeing the atom. You can't see atoms in any normal sense of using an optical microscope, not even with today's most advanced electron beam microscopes!

So, now you understand why you can never see atom? Dear Scientist (???) Rojak.

What I said here is more than just physics and science. The invisibility of things (namely atoms) are mentioned in the Bible and all the things that we see that are created by God are created from these invisible things (i.e. atoms). Read Hebrews 11:3, and you will marvel at what the Bible has said (about atoms!) It's a fact that everything that we see are made up of atoms which are invisible and will never able to be seen because the physical law of optics simply disallowed atoms to be seen. The Bible has recorded this scientific fact 2,000 years ago.

gong chee bye

the more u talk the more i feel like slapping you in real life. obviously you randomly pick up few articles and piece them together trying to smoke again.

First and foremost, magnetic resonance imaging commonly known as MRI is an extension of NMR - nuclear magnetic resonance. From the NMR signal computer then resolve the image out in 3D. it is based on the instrinsic spin property of certain isotopes of atoms which resulted in upfield and downfield signal due to its chemical environment in high magnetic field. this is really complex and only chemist and biochemist dealing with organic synthesis or protein will know it inside out. GUESS WHAT? I AM A ORGANIC SYNTHESIS CHEMIST. FOR EACH MOLECULE I SYNTHESIS I HAVE TO PRODUCE A PROTON AND CARBON NMR. WHO THE FUCK U TRYING TO KID, U MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE KIA YOU WANT TO SMOKE ME ON THIS? I used it till i close one eyes in my work chee bye kia, you want to smoke what. from NMR signal then the computer resolved it to give the 3D MRI. HAS NOTHING GOT TO DO WITH PARTICLE RADIATION. you put those down for fuck?

you put down heisenberg uncertainty (which i bet you have no idea that you stated it) on quantum mechanic level for fuck? i said long ago we cannot view subatomic particle, BUT WE CAN AT ATOMIC LEVEL, effect of heisenberg uncertainty on position on atom is not that great till we cannot image it. Face it, its already out on top tier journal nature few years back, we have already being able to see it with electrons microscope. YOU HAVE LOST

NEXT MRI IMAGING HAS NOTHING GOT TO DO WITH ELECTRON MICROSCOPE IMAGING. BOTH ARE BASED ON 2 DIFFERENT PRINCIPLE YOU FUCKING MIXED THEM UP, i don't blame you what can a chee bye kia conman like you know? you only know how to cut and paste from the net without processing it with any intelligence. you mother fucker chee bye kia, what are you trying to do by stating out false information? LIM BEY AT LEAST OOK AT OVER 200 NMR IN THIS FUCKING LIFE. YOU TRYING TO SMOKE ME ON THIS? I MOTHER FUCKING FUCK U. MRI YES ITS A COMPUTER 3D IMAGE OF LOTS OF NMR SIGNALS. Electron microscope principle works VERY SIMILAR TO LIGHT microscope. Only difference? it source emit a radiation of electrons with a shorter wavelength than visible light, and the used detector can detect those source of light/radiation. TALK TO IDIOT LIKE YOU REALLY WANT TO MAKE ME VOMIT BLOOD. DON'T KNOW A SHIT STILL TRYING TO ACT SMART

next as of in the past, we already know your understanding of science is a joke and you are not even at the level to teach me primary school kid. you have stated out a lot of factual error and i wonder which dumb website did you get that information from. your understanding of light is a joke, shortest wavelength of BLUE light is 400 nm (power of -9 not -7 the number you state is in Infrared region stupid fuck), this is the light that is shortest wavelength detectable by our eyes that we can see. atomic size in general is in the range of 1/2 an angstrom (power -10 to -11). YES WE CANNOT RESOLVE IT USING LIGHT microscope, that why WE FALL ON ELECTRONS THAT HAS A SHORTER WAVELENGTH. GONG CHEE BYE

instead of light wave, we use electrons wave to resolve it and it. WE human cannot see it with our eyes, but we can SEE IT with instruments. OUR EYES CANNOT SEE SHORTER THAN NM RANGE, THAT DOES NOT MEANS INSTRUMENT CANNOT DETECT IT STUPID FUCK.

GolgiTEM.jpg

these are real image, NOT COMPUTER GENERATED FROM FOURIER TRANSFORM SIGNALS.

FACE IT, these are observable. carry on live in denial, all these things can be seen and talk to idiot like you really make me laugh. you are the first idiot i met that told me these image cannot be counted as we visualising it.

AND WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU TO PLACE THE STANDARD THAT RESOLUTION OF IMAGE OUTSIDE VISIBLE LIGHT RANGE DOES NOT COUNT AS VIEWING?

the journal is already published in nature, WE HAVE ALREADY ABLE TO VIEW HYDROGEN ATOM USING TEM, YOU STUPID MOTHER FUCKING FUCK, HOW MANY TIMES MUST I REPEAT THIS. In fact in the past, the resolution issue was never with the wavelength of electrons, but with the ability to focus it. i bet fucker like you are a con man in real life, i really feel like beating you up in real life now. you are really a mother fucking conman, those that are uneducated i bet many are cheated by you.

you are just a stupid christian dog that does not have a simple basic degree, don't talk big. YES WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU TO PLACE THE LIMITATION ON VIEWING OUTSIDE RANGE OF VISIBLE REGION IS NOT COUNTED. WHO THE FUCK YOU THINK YOU ARE? STOP THINKING SO HIGHLY OF YOURSELF. YOU MERELY SET THIS STANDARD ON YOUR OWN WHEN YOU REALISED YOUR COVERS ARE BEING BLOWN OFF, SO YOU HAVE NO CHOICE BY TO TWIST AND TURN LIKE A MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE SNAKE, SET YOUR OWN RULES SO THAT YOU CAN WIN. FACE IT, THE IMAGE IS THERE, AND ELECTRON MICROSCOPE LIKE LIGHT MICROSCOPE THE IMAGE IS NOT COMPUTER GENERATED FROM PURE SIGNALS, THESE ARE REAL IMAGE, LIKE IT OR NOT THIS IS A FACT (MRI WHICH YOU QUOTED EARLIER YES IT IS, BUT ITS 2 DIFFERENT TECHNOLOGY STUPID FUCK).

FACTS REMAIN, GOD CANNOT BE DETECTED, thus DOES NOT EXIST. and most importantly, i proven once again you are just a conman. a mother fucking conman, i bet you think there are no professionals around in this forum. fuck you stupid fuck, i am here to expose you.

Dear Scientist (????) Rojak,

May be the following text will help you to understand some basic of sub-atomic particles. You can find these definitions in basic elementary textbooks on the physical properties of atoms.

Particle radiation is the radiation of energy of fast-moving subatomic particles. Particle radiation is referred to as a particle beam if the particles are all moving in the same direction, similar to a light beam. Due to the wave-particle duality, all moving particles also have wave character. Higher energy particles more easily exhibit particle characteristics, while lower energy particles more easily exhibit wave characteristics. An atom is classified according to the number of subatomic particles of protons, neutrons and electrons. In the 1950s, the development of improved particle accelerators and particle detectors allowed scientists to study the physical properties of atom. This has important applications in magnetic resonance imaging.

Dear Scientist (???) Rojak, the key word here is imaging. One cannot see and will never able to see atom but there are very advanced devices that can detect the electron beams and the waves generated by the moving subatomic particles of each atom. From this, the device can make an image. The images created by these imaging devices are just like images created by untra-sonic devices used in scanning baby fetus. So, what you see are just photographs, even they are in 3-D images, they are images. Hope you have learnt something about imaging and atom!

May be the following technical note will help you to understand better.

Technically, you cannot "see" anything smaller than the shortest wavelength of light that you can see it with. The shortest wavelength violet light is 4 x 10-7 meters. An atom is about 10-11 meter. So an atom is 4 x 104 or 40,000 x too small to be seen. But there are ways to "visualize" it by imaging the waves using advance electron microscopes. But these are all just measurements converted to computer images, and are not in any real sense seeing the atom. You can't see atoms in any normal sense of using an optical microscope, not even with today's most advanced electron beam microscopes!

So, now you understand why you can never see atom? Dear Scientist (???) Rojak.

What I said here is more than just physics and science. The invisibility of things (namely atoms) are mentioned in the Bible and all the things that we see that are created by God are created from these invisible things (i.e. atoms). Read Hebrews 11:3, and you will marvel at what the Bible has said (about atoms!) It's a fact that everything that we see are made up of atoms which are invisible and will never able to be seen because the physical law of optics simply disallowed atoms to be seen. The Bible has recorded this scientific fact 2,000 years ago.

spot more factual error, WHO THE FUCK TOLD YOU HIGH ENERGY PARTICLE SHOWS MORE PARTICLE BEHAVIOUR AND LOW ENERGY SHOWS WAVE MORE?

anyhow bullshit again, quantum mechanic is one of my favourite topic during my undergrad days. really gong chee bye, confirm cut and paste from website again without thinking. best if its what you gather from your useless church member studying in science. trust me, she/he will surely fail.

or maybe...u simply do not even know what the fuck its talking about and just copy and paste blindly. thus u do not even know the author is bullshitting.

u tell this to any year 1 physics or chemistry students in any university, see how they laugh at your stupidity cheebye kia. in fact you miss out one important factor in determining if the subject shows more wave behaviour or particle behaviour, which i refuse to say out this time. GO FUCK URSELF STUPID FUCK, THE MORE I READ THE MORE BULLSHIT I FIND, YOU ARE SIMPLY DO NOT HAVE THE INTELLIGENCE OR UNDERSTANDING IN SUCH TOPIC.

and guess what, the journal in nature has just proven YOUR DOG BOOK WRONG. WE HAVE ALREADY BEING VISUALISING ATOMS LONG AGO STUPID FUCK. THIS TIME ITS A BREAKTHROUGH FOR WE ARE ABLE TO SEE THE SMALLEST HYDROGEN ATOM.

IN THE FIELD OF NANOSCIENCE, WE ALREADY ABLE TO MOVE AN ATOM TO MAKE SPECIFIC STRUCTURE STUPID FUCK

ibm_nano.jpg

for your info this is 20 years ago. the atoms are being false coloured (STUPID FUCK YOU UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF THIS? DUNNO GO CHECK DUN KPKB LIKE A DOG SAY THIS IS A FAKE IMAGE NOT REAL CANNOT BE COUNTED) from the actual black and white image for clarity.

example of false coloured image

166030.3.jpg

go fuck yourself, its not my fault that you are stupid and do not have a proper education.

spot more factual error, WHO THE FUCK TOLD YOU HIGH ENERGY PARTICLE SHOWS MORE PARTICLE BEHAVIOUR AND LOW ENERGY SHOWS WAVE MORE?

anyhow bullshit again, quantum mechanic is one of my favourite topic during my undergrad days. really gong chee bye, confirm cut and paste from website again without thinking. best if its what you gather from your useless church member studying in science. trust me, she/he will surely fail.

or maybe...u simply do not even know what the fuck its talking about and just copy and paste blindly. thus u do not even know the author is bullshitting.

u tell this to any year 1 physics or chemistry students in any university, see how they laugh at your stupidity cheebye kia. in fact you miss out one important factor in determining if the subject shows more wave behaviour or particle behaviour, which i refuse to say out this time. GO FUCK URSELF STUPID FUCK, THE MORE I READ THE MORE BULLSHIT I FIND, YOU ARE SIMPLY DO NOT HAVE THE INTELLIGENCE OR UNDERSTANDING IN SUCH TOPIC.

and guess what, the journal in nature has just proven YOUR DOG BOOK WRONG. WE HAVE ALREADY BEING VISUALISING ATOMS LONG AGO STUPID FUCK. THIS TIME ITS A BREAKTHROUGH FOR WE ARE ABLE TO SEE THE SMALLEST HYDROGEN ATOM.

IN THE FIELD OF NANOSCIENCE, WE ALREADY ABLE TO MOVE AN ATOM TO MAKE SPECIFIC STRUCTURE STUPID FUCK

View attachment 4008

for your info this is 20 years ago. the atoms are being false coloured (STUPID FUCK YOU UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF THIS? DUNNO GO CHECK DUN KPKB LIKE A DOG SAY THIS IS A FAKE IMAGE NOT REAL CANNOT BE COUNTED) from the actual black and white image for clarity.

example of false coloured image

View attachment 4009

go fuck yourself, its not my fault that you are stupid and do not have a proper education.

whahahahahaha!!!!!!! that gong cheeby kena whack left and right still want to act smart .

gong chee bye

the more u talk the more i feel like slapping you in real life. obviously you randomly pick up few articles and piece them together trying to smoke again.

First and foremost, magnetic resonance imaging commonly known as MRI is an extension of NMR - nuclear magnetic resonance. From the NMR signal computer then resolve the image out in 3D. it is based on the instrinsic spin property of certain isotopes of atoms which resulted in upfield and downfield signal due to its chemical environment in high magnetic field. this is really complex and only chemist and biochemist dealing with organic synthesis or protein will know it inside out. GUESS WHAT? I AM A ORGANIC SYNTHESIS CHEMIST. FOR EACH MOLECULE I SYNTHESIS I HAVE TO PRODUCE A PROTON AND CARBON NMR. WHO THE FUCK U TRYING TO KID, U MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE KIA YOU WANT TO SMOKE ME ON THIS? I used it till i close one eyes in my work chee bye kia, you want to smoke what. from NMR signal then the computer resolved it to give the 3D MRI. HAS NOTHING GOT TO DO WITH PARTICLE RADIATION. you put those down for fuck?

you put down heisenberg uncertainty (which i bet you have no idea that you stated it) on quantum mechanic level for fuck? i said long ago we cannot view subatomic particle, BUT WE CAN AT ATOMIC LEVEL, effect of heisenberg uncertainty on position on atom is not that great till we cannot image it. Face it, its already out on top tier journal nature few years back, we have already being able to see it with electrons microscope. YOU HAVE LOST

NEXT MRI IMAGING HAS NOTHING GOT TO DO WITH ELECTRON MICROSCOPE IMAGING. BOTH ARE BASED ON 2 DIFFERENT PRINCIPLE YOU FUCKING MIXED THEM UP, i don't blame you what can a chee bye kia conman like you know? you only know how to cut and paste from the net without processing it with any intelligence. you mother fucker chee bye kia, what are you trying to do by stating out false information? LIM BEY AT LEAST OOK AT OVER 200 NMR IN THIS FUCKING LIFE. YOU TRYING TO SMOKE ME ON THIS? I MOTHER FUCKING FUCK U. MRI YES ITS A COMPUTER 3D IMAGE OF LOTS OF NMR SIGNALS. Electron microscope principle works VERY SIMILAR TO LIGHT microscope. Only difference? it source emit a radiation of electrons with a shorter wavelength than visible light, and the used detector can detect those source of light/radiation. TALK TO IDIOT LIKE YOU REALLY WANT TO MAKE ME VOMIT BLOOD. DON'T KNOW A SHIT STILL TRYING TO ACT SMART

next as of in the past, we already know your understanding of science is a joke and you are not even at the level to teach me primary school kid. you have stated out a lot of factual error and i wonder which dumb website did you get that information from. your understanding of light is a joke, shortest wavelength of BLUE light is 400 nm (power of -9 not -7 the number you state is in Infrared region stupid fuck), this is the light that is shortest wavelength detectable by our eyes that we can see. atomic size in general is in the range of 1/2 an angstrom (power -10 to -11). YES WE CANNOT RESOLVE IT USING LIGHT microscope, that why WE FALL ON ELECTRONS THAT HAS A SHORTER WAVELENGTH. GONG CHEE BYE

instead of light wave, we use electrons wave to resolve it and it. WE human cannot see it with our eyes, but we can SEE IT with instruments. OUR EYES CANNOT SEE SHORTER THAN NM RANGE, THAT DOES NOT MEANS INSTRUMENT CANNOT DETECT IT STUPID FUCK.

View attachment 4006

these are real image, NOT COMPUTER GENERATED FROM FOURIER TRANSFORM SIGNALS.

FACE IT, these are observable. carry on live in denial, all these things can be seen and talk to idiot like you really make me laugh. you are the first idiot i met that told me these image cannot be counted as we visualising it.

AND WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU TO PLACE THE STANDARD THAT RESOLUTION OF IMAGE OUTSIDE VISIBLE LIGHT RANGE DOES NOT COUNT AS VIEWING?

the journal is already published in nature, WE HAVE ALREADY ABLE TO VIEW HYDROGEN ATOM USING TEM, YOU STUPID MOTHER FUCKING FUCK, HOW MANY TIMES MUST I REPEAT THIS. In fact in the past, the resolution issue was never with the wavelength of electrons, but with the ability to focus it. i bet fucker like you are a con man in real life, i really feel like beating you up in real life now. you are really a mother fucking conman, those that are uneducated i bet many are cheated by you.

you are just a stupid christian dog that does not have a simple basic degree, don't talk big. YES WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU TO PLACE THE LIMITATION ON VIEWING OUTSIDE RANGE OF VISIBLE REGION IS NOT COUNTED. WHO THE FUCK YOU THINK YOU ARE? STOP THINKING SO HIGHLY OF YOURSELF. YOU MERELY SET THIS STANDARD ON YOUR OWN WHEN YOU REALISED YOUR COVERS ARE BEING BLOWN OFF, SO YOU HAVE NO CHOICE BY TO TWIST AND TURN LIKE A MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE SNAKE, SET YOUR OWN RULES SO THAT YOU CAN WIN. FACE IT, THE IMAGE IS THERE, AND ELECTRON MICROSCOPE LIKE LIGHT MICROSCOPE THE IMAGE IS NOT COMPUTER GENERATED FROM PURE SIGNALS, THESE ARE REAL IMAGE, LIKE IT OR NOT THIS IS A FACT (MRI WHICH YOU QUOTED EARLIER YES IT IS, BUT ITS 2 DIFFERENT TECHNOLOGY STUPID FUCK).

FACTS REMAIN, GOD CANNOT BE DETECTED, thus DOES NOT EXIST. and most importantly, i proven once again you are just a conman. a mother fucking conman, i bet you think there are no professionals around in this forum. fuck you stupid fuck, i am here to expose you.

Dear Rojak Scientist (???),

I can't say anything more than the scientific fact of the visibility (or rather the invisibility) of atoms that I have already told to you, that is: no one can see physical atom. The most technology and science can offer is to take images or photographs using electron-microscopes and hence the images will just provide the graphic or imaging representation of an atom. This is no difference from looking at photographs taken from camera from the perspective of visual images. Electron-microscopes just create images (or photographs) and you don't see the real thing like what would to an optical microscope. This is very, very basic and you don't need to have a PhD to understand this!

Having said all these, when God says there are invisible things (which mean things cannot be seen), He really meant it. Indeed, there are invisible things (like atoms). You see, the Bible written 2,000 years ago and modern science has confirmed it. Read Colossians 1:16-17 "For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him: And he is before all things, and by him all things consist."

Sorry to keep you awake with all these because looks like this topic of the invisibility of atom is new to you but I hope you have learnt something about it and hopefully also about God's word concerning His creation.

Dear Rojak Scientist (???),

I can't say anything more than the scientific fact of the visibility (or rather the invisibility) of atoms that I have already told to you, that is: no one can see physical atom. The most technology and science can offer is to take images or photographs using electron-microscopes and hence the images will just provide the graphic or imaging representation of an atom. This is no difference from looking at photographs taken from camera from the perspective of visual images. Electron-microscopes just create images (or photographs) and you don't see the real thing like what would to an optical microscope. This is very, very basic and you don't need to have a PhD to understand this!

Having said all these, when God says there are invisible things (which mean things cannot be seen), He really meant it. Indeed, there are invisible things (like atoms). You see, the Bible written 2,000 years ago and modern science has confirmed it. Read Colossians 1:16-17 "For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him: And he is before all things, and by him all things consist."

Sorry to keep you awake with all these because looks like this topic of the invisibility of atom is new to you but I hope you have learnt something about it and hopefully also about God's word concerning His creation.

FUCK UR LAN JIAO WEI UNDERSTAND. bloody snake, lose already as usual twist and turn. the image is there you consider not viewing HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA stop setting your own silly rules to defend your silly views. The very fact these image is out further break the false belief in the bible if it really say it cannot be viewed.

NO MATTER WHAT THESE IMAGE RESOLVE TO GIVE PHYSICAL EVIDENCE THESE THINGS EXIST.

GOD NOTHING CAN PROVE IT EXIST PHYSICALLY. NIL FACE IT. YOU USE A FUCKING LOUSY EXAMPLE OF WIND, ELECTRICITY AND ATOMS.

AND LASTLY, FUCKING BRUSH UP ON YOUR BASIC SCIENCE BEFORE YOU TALK TO ME. FOR FUCK YOU BRING UP MRI IN? CHEE BYE KIA, TYPICAL BRAINLESS UNEDUCATED IDIOT THAT ONLY KNOWS HOW TO CUT AND PASTE FROM THE NET WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING. U ARE NOTHING BUT FUCKING CONMAN

FUCK UR LAN JIAO WEI UNDERSTAND. bloody snake, lose already as usual twist and turn. the image is there you consider not viewing HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA stop setting your own silly rules to defend your silly views. The very fact these image is out further break the false belief in the bible if it really say it cannot be viewed.

NO MATTER WHAT THESE IMAGE RESOLVE TO GIVE PHYSICAL EVIDENCE THESE THINGS EXIST.

GOD NOTHING CAN PROVE IT EXIST PHYSICALLY. NIL FACE IT. YOU USE A FUCKING LOUSY EXAMPLE OF WIND, ELECTRICITY AND ATOMS.

AND LASTLY, FUCKING BRUSH UP ON YOUR BASIC SCIENCE BEFORE YOU TALK TO ME. FOR FUCK YOU BRING UP MRI IN? CHEE BYE KIA, TYPICAL BRAINLESS UNEDUCATED IDIOT THAT ONLY KNOWS HOW TO CUT AND PASTE FROM THE NET WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING. U ARE NOTHING BUT FUCKING CONMAN

Dear Scientist (???) Rojak,

You miss the point again. We are talking about the invisibility of certain things like atoms, winds, electric current. They all exist but we just can't see them. Get my points corrected.

So, now (presumably after you have done your 'research') you now admit that what you see from the electro-microscopes are images. They are! Plain common-sense. They are photographs. We cannot see the real physical atoms and if we could, then can you tell us what is the color of atoms. Actually, sub-atomic particles like proton are just energy and how could you see energy? By the way, there is another good example. We can hear sound but you cannot see sound. So, we know that though we cannot see sound, it exists. So, too like gravity. We can't see but we know this is one of the known forces of the unverse.

Actually, you don't need to be ashame or shy about admitting it - that all we could see of an atom is just images. So, don't worry, on one is going to shame you. Many people, in fact, most people are quite confused with the real things and images. So, feel bad about it. It's not my intention to 'whack' people like you because when one gathered too much knowledge in a subject, one can get lost with the basic of that subject. Yours is a good example.

It is very important for believers - I mean true Christians - to understand this. It is about science. God tells us do not put your trust solely on those things that you can see (Hebrews 11:1). There are things that you cannot see but that doesn't mean that they are not there. God is using some of these invisible things to convey His message. God is spirit and though He cannot be seen, He is here. In fact, He is everywhere.

By way of note: I have a friend who married a foreigner and they had a baby about 11 months ago. They sent many photographs to the family overseas. One day, a friend asked: Have your parents seen the child? My friend answer was: "No. They have not. But they have seen many photographs of our baby. We plan to visit them later this month, and they will see our beautiful baby. My parents are also excited because they told us that they can really see the real child." I understand their parents are famers and even then farmers know the basic of what images and real things are. You see, photographs are images and not real thing. But as I said, don't feel bad. Often we can learn alot from people like farmers and people of humble background and conversely, often we can be very confused by people who are the so-called highly-educated people.

So, you understand now between imagery objects and real objects better?

[video=youtube;SIgxFfnJ78Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIgxFfnJ78Y&feature=share[/video]

You miss the point again. We are talking about the invisibility of certain things like atoms, winds, electric current. They all exist but we just can't see them. Get my points corrected.

So, now (presumably after you have done your 'research') you now admit that what you see from the electro-microscopes are images. They are! Plain common-sense. They are photographs. We cannot see the real physical atoms and if we could, then can you tell us what is the color of atoms. Actually, sub-atomic particles like proton are just energy and how could you see energy? By the way, there is another good example. We can hear sound but you cannot see sound. So, we know that though we cannot see sound, it exists. So, too like gravity. We can't see but we know this is one of the known forces of the unverse.

Actually, you don't need to be ashame or shy about admitting it - that all we could see of an atom is just images. So, don't worry, on one is going to shame you. Many people, in fact, most people are quite confused with the real things and images. So, feel bad about it. It's not my intention to 'whack' people like you because when one gathered too much knowledge in a subject, one can get lost with the basic of that subject. Yours is a good example.

It is very important for believers - I mean true Christians - to understand this. It is about science. God tells us do not put your trust solely on those things that you can see (Hebrews 11:1). There are things that you cannot see but that doesn't mean that they are not there. God is using some of these invisible things to convey His message. God is spirit and though He cannot be seen, He is here. In fact, He is everywhere.

By way of note: I have a friend who married a foreigner and they had a baby about 11 months ago. They sent many photographs to the family overseas. One day, a friend asked: Have your parents seen the child? My friend answer was: "No. They have not. But they have seen many photographs of our baby. We plan to visit them later this month, and they will see our beautiful baby. My parents are also excited because they told us that they can really see the real child." I understand their parents are famers and even then farmers know the basic of what images and real things are. You see, photographs are images and not real thing. But as I said, don't feel bad. Often we can learn alot from people like farmers and people of humble background and conversely, often we can be very confused by people who are the so-called highly-educated people.

So, you understand now between imagery objects and real objects better?

gong chee bye,

you know how our eyes works a not, its also via image projected on the light receptor cell focus using lenses of our eyes. FOCUS THE LIGHT, project on receptor cell, process in the brain and display in thoughts.

Camera/detector - SAME FUCKING THING. FOCUS using lense, project on detector, process via computer, display.

WHAT IS THE FUCKING DIFFERENT? THEY ARE THE SAME THING. YOU MEAN YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH NOT TO KNOW THEY ARE THE SAME? FUCK U UNDERSTAND. I SAID LONG AGO, ITS NOT MY FAULT THAT YOU ARE STUPID. IF YOU ARE TOO STUPID TO KNOW THEY ARE NOT THE SAME ITS NOT MY FAULT. BLAME IT ON YOURSELF FOR BEING SO STUPID. DUN EXPECT ME TO LOWER MY STANDARD TO YOUR LEVEL.

GONG CHEE BYE YOU REALLY MAKE MY DAY WITH YOUR STUPIDITY . FOR YOUR INFO MY CURRENT LAB IS ONE OF THE LEADER IN IMAGING, I MAKE DYES AND DRUGS MOTHER FUCKER. THIS IS MY FIELD. WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU TO SET THIS LAN JIAO STANDARD ? THE IMAGE OUT THERE NOT CONSIDERED NOT COUNT? YOU KNOW WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU SAYING A NOT. IF YOU HAVE BASIC COMMON SENSE AND KNOW HOW OUR EYES WORKS, YOU KNOW YOU ARE TALKING COCK FROM YOUR MOUTH WITH ZERO SENSE CHEE BYE KIA

WHAT WE SEE WITH OUR EYES IS ALSO IMAGE PRODUCED BY THE SAME PHOTON MOTHER FUCKER.

U REALLY ONE MOTHER FUCKING JOKE, TWIST AND TURN TILL SAY IMAGE NOT COUNTED WHEN YOU DID NOT KNOW OUR EYES PROCESS LIGHT USING THE SAME PRINCIPLE STUPID CHEE BYE KIA, YOU DID NOT KNOW WHAT WE ARE SEEING IS ALSO SERIES OF IMAGE PROJECTED ON OUR RECEPTOR CELLS.

OF COURSE, WHAT DO YOU KNOW? YOU ARE JUST A MOTHER FUCKING CONMAN THAT ONLY KNOW HOW TO TWIST AND TURN LIKE A CHEE BYE SNAKE.

IF GOING BY YOUR LAN JIAO STUPID LOGIC EVEN EVERY FUCKING THINGS WE SEE ALSO NOT COUNTED AS SEEING. AS ITS BELONGS TO THE STUPID NEW CLASS YOU MADE UP YOURSELF CALL IMAGE. I FUCK YOU UNDERSTAND

I SAY ALREADY LONG B4, YOU WANT TO CREATE YOUR OWN STUPID LOGIC OF CLASSIFICATION OR SCIENCE, DO IT AT YOUR OWN LAN JIAO CHURCH WHERE EVERYONE IS AS STUPID AS YOU. WHERE EVERYONE CANNOT PASS O LEVEL AND GO THERE TO CRY FOR DOG TO SAVE THEM TO PASS. GO FUCK YOURSELF CHEE BYE KIA LOSER. THIS FURTHER LET ME CONFIRM ONE THING, XTAIN ARE BAD AT STUDIES, STUPID, AND HAVE ZERO UNDERSTANDING OF BASIC SCIENCE. SAY ALREADY GO STUDY GET A BASIC DEGREE FIRST BE4 U TRY TO ACT AS AN EXPERT IN SUCH FIELD.

YOUR FACE IS REALLY FUCKING THICK, YOU OBVIOUSLY HAVE ZERO UNDERSTANDING OF IT, YET YOU KEEP COMING UP WITH YOUR OWN RULES AND TALK AS IF WE SCIENTISTS SET THESE BOUNDARIES WHICH OBVIOUSLY IS NOT THE CASE.

I FUCK U UNDERSTAND. THIS IS THE VERY REASON WHY I STARTED TO TOOK PART IN THIS THREAD. COS U PISS ME OFF BY SPREADING FALSE INFORMATION

actually, sub-atomic particles like proton are just energy

SPOT ANOTHER JAW DROPPING STATEMENT THAT ALMOST MADE ME FALL OFF MY CHAIR

hahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhaha

fuck u hahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhaha

i confirm u never made it pass secondary sch

this one must quote to save, I THINK EVERY SINGLE SEC SCH KIDS AT SEC 2 WILL LAUGH AT IT HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

PROTONS ARE ENERGY????? HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHA

there are indeed even smaller subatomic particles that are considered as a kind of forces NOT ENERGY. ay really your understanding of science is a joke, this is way above your level. even a smart A level kid from RJC will not understand it if i explain strong forces and weak forces. this is way above your level. from past exchange till now i can CONFIRM you never study past sec 2. with your level of understanding you dare to talk to me on such topic?

YOU PROTON IS ENERGY hahahhahHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

MOTHER FUCKING HELL, THIS IS YOUR LEVEL OF UNDERSTANDING OF BASIC SCIENCE YOU DARE TO TALK SO MUCH AHHAHAHAHHAA

I KAN YOUR MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE HOLE. U ARE A MOTHER FUCKING JOKE. you totally have no idea what the fuck you are talking about. AND THIS IS SO BASIC.

I earn my living based on this, YOU? MOTHER FUCKING SEC 2 ALSO NEVER PASS DARE TO FAKE AS AN EXPERT AND TALK LIKE ONE INSISTING THIS STANDARD AND THAT? AY FUCK OFF AND DO THAT IN YOUR OWN CHURCH. FOR YOUR FUCKING INFO WE CAN RESOLVE PROTON IN A MOLECULE USING NUCLEAR DIFFRACTION CRYSTALLOGRAPHY.

FOR THE MATTER OF FACT, I ALREADY POST A NATURE JOURNAL ON VIEWING OF HYDROGEN ATOM. PROTON IS THE SAME AS HYDROGEN ATOM MOTHER FUCKER BUT ITS WITHOUT AN ELECTRON. ARE YOU SAYING THAT BARE ATOM IS A ENERGY hahahhaHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA MOTHER FUCKING HELL YOU ARE REALLY A FUCKING JOKE YOU KNOW?

go pee and look at yourself in the reflection first loser, cannot make it in real life want to come internet and cheat, spread false information? what is your fucking intention chee bye kia.

con more money for your church? fucking conman

.....PROTONS ARE ENERGY????? .....there are indeed even smaller subatomic particles that are considered as a kind of forces NOT ENERGY. ay really your understanding of science is a joke, this is way above your level. ........ARE YOU SAYING THAT BARE ATOM IS A ENERGY ....

I can't say anything more than just to give you simple defintions of the word force from dictioneries. There are several definitions but the one that you will always find in all the dictionaries on the word 'force' is as follows:

Force:

noun. The capacity to do work or cause physical change; energy, strength, or active power.

What more can I say?

Atoms are energy? ... Haven't you heard about atomic energy? If there are not, what are they?

....you know how our eyes works a not, its also via image projected on the light receptor cell focus using lenses of our eyes. FOCUS THE LIGHT, project on receptor cell, process in the brain and display in thoughts.

Camera/detector - SAME .... THING. FOCUS using lense, project on detector, process via computer, display. ......WHAT IS THE .... DIFFERENT? THEY ARE THE SAME THING. ......WHAT WE SEE WITH OUR EYES IS ALSO IMAGE PRODUCED............HOW TO TWIST AND TURN LIKE A ..... SNAKE. .....

Just few threads ago, this was what you wrote:

Atoms - TEM can do it even up to single atomic level as its resolution is up to 0.5 angstrom in controlled environment. we have long being able to see atoms, your understanding of science as i mentioned long ago is a joke. people now can even move individual atom around using electrons microscope for creating nanostructure.

But now see what you have changed all your wordings. From seeing, to viewing, to imaging, to focus, etc.....

Who is now twisting and turning like a snake! [Thankfully, you have used the word image.]

Please note that the root word for 'imagination' is 'image'. It follows that images are not real things. Just like God created man to be His image but we can never be like God, We are however to continue to stay focus (thankfully, this is one of the words you used to) and continue to reflect on the actual attributes of Jesus. The attributes of Jesus are told to us in the Bible, notable in the four Gospels and specifically His sermons on "The Beatitudes" (Matthew 5:2-12).

So, camera images, pictures are the same thing as seeing the real things? Well, then if someone's loved one died, than you just go and tell them: Don't worry. Just focus on those pictures, the videos, they are the same. Why mourn for your departed loved ones! What is the difference after all you have all their photos and by looking at those photos the light will transmit the images to you....so they are the same whether they are around or they are dead because you SEE WITH YOUR EYES IS ALSO IMAGE PRODUCED - dead or alive, no different!

You are the greatest joker on earth! Scientist (???) Rojak!

Just few threads ago, this was what you wrote:

Atoms - TEM can do it even up to single atomic level as its resolution is up to 0.5 angstrom in controlled environment. we have long being able to see atoms, your understanding of science as i mentioned long ago is a joke. people now can even move individual atom around using electrons microscope for creating nanostructure.

But now see what you have changed all your wordings. From seeing, to viewing, to imaging, to focus, etc.....

Who is now twisting and turning like a snake! [Thankfully, you have used the word image.]

Please note that the root word for 'imagination' is 'image'. It follows that images are not real things. Just like God created man to be His image but we can never be like God, We are however to continue to stay focus (thankfully, this is one of the words you used to) and continue to reflect on the actual attributes of Jesus. The attributes of Jesus are told to us in the Bible, notable in the four Gospels and specifically His sermons on "The Beatitudes" (Matthew 5:2-12).

So, camera images, pictures are the same thing as seeing the real things? Well, then if someone's loved one died, than you just go and tell them: Don't worry. Just focus on those pictures, the videos, they are the same. Why mourn for your departed loved ones! What is the difference after all you have all their photos and by looking at those photos the light will transmit the images to you....so they are the same whether they are around or they are dead because you SEE WITH YOUR EYES IS ALSO IMAGE PRODUCED - dead or alive, no different!

You are the greatest joker on earth! Scientist (???) Rojak!

seeing viewing to me are the same thing, i dun play with words like you chee bye fucker. they are the same fucking things, only fucker like you try to put words in my mouth.

you are dumb enough do not know the meaning of imaging and focusing of photon when i bring it up, my fault? you are dumb enough not to understand these technical terms (not even really technical as to me its too basic) MY FAULT? YOU ARE THE MOTHER FUCKER THAT WANT TO ACT SMART DEBATE IN THIS AREA, BUT YOU LACK OF THE INTELLIENCE AND EXPERIENCE TO UNDERSTAND BASIC THINGS I MENTIONED. IS IT MY FAULT THAT YOU ARE STUPID? you are the one want to act smart trying to smoke in this area, kana whack left right centre my fault?

is it my fault you do not have a fucking proper education, yet want to act high class as if you know a thing about 2 on science when you don't know a fuck?

GO FUCK YOURSELF UNEDUCATED CHEE BYE KIA.

your argument is fucking seriously flawed with zero common sense which is hardly surprising. the image produce is produced by a real object then at particular timeframe locked in particular time, x. what you are viewing now is instantaneous timeframe of that object at that particular time x, although you might be in real timeframe y. Repeat experiment at timeframe z, image produced are by same real object in timeframe z. Thus by mathematical induction theorem, image produced is from real object just as in other timeframe. In timeframe y viewing image produced from x and z is the same as seeing the object in timeframe x and z then. Vice versa in viewing the object at timeframe y, conduct the experiment at timeframe y and view the image representative of timeframe y. HOW IS THIS NOT CONSIDER VIEWING A REAL OBJECT? YOU REALLY STUPID BEYOND HOPE, THIS ALSO NEED TO EXPLAIN? YOU KNN REALLY FUCK UP IN YOUR HEAD BEYOND HOPE.

this also need to explain, YOU ARE REALLY FUCKING STUPID BEYOND HOPE. If you are still too stupid to understand what i type, ask anyone that has basic mathematics background. then go fucking blame yourself why are you so stupid not to have a basic education.

who is the real joke here? its pretty obvious from the past few weeks of exchanges. go fucking see how many stupid factual errors in your post that i have pointed out, YET YOU STILL FUCKING THICK FACE DARE TO PASS SO MANY FALSE INFORMATIONS AROUND

GO FUCK YOURSELF STUPID CONMAN

What you mentioned above is not a surprise to true believers. We believe in the Bible all because these things are happening. These are the signs of the Second Coming of Christ. We are already told about this 2,000 years ago: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-3 "Now we beseech you, brethren, by the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, and by our gathering together unto him, That ye be not soon shaken in mind, or be troubled, neither by spirit, nor by word, nor by letter as from us, as that the day of Christ is at hand, and shows that there will be rebellion as the man of lawlessness appears. Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition.

These verses warned believers to be steadfast in our faith because the 'party is going to be over" and hard times are going made many Christians lose faith in Christ Jesus.

Thankfully, what you write above truly underscored the very essence of the biblical truth of the 'Great Falling Away' when many believers just gave up their faith because of the deception by the Chief Liar - Satan. Even though Satan is power, he is the prince of this world but he still needs workers, workers to help me spread his lies, and the question you must ask yourself is: Are you one of his workers?

woa, so delusional. you can't tell reality from belief.

走火入魔, 无药可救.

Priest hor, full of crap shitty stuff. carry on and imagine somemore.

......... the image produce is produced by a real object then at particular timeframe locked in particular time, x. what you are viewing now is instantaneous timeframe of that object at that particular time x, although you might be in real timeframe y. Repeat experiment at timeframe z, image produced are by same real object in timeframe z. Thus by mathematical induction theorem, image produced is from real object just as in other timeframe. In timeframe y viewing image produced from x and z is the same as seeing the object in timeframe x and z then. Vice versa in viewing the object at timeframe y, conduct the experiment at timeframe y and view the image representative of timeframe y. HOW IS THIS NOT CONSIDER VIEWING A REAL OBJECT?.......

So, now you have decided to talk to yourself! I don't think anyone of sound mind understand what on earth you are writing above! Look like you are now talking to yourself.

What more can I say than to agree to a quote written by someone from your alma mata - The College of the Unbelievers:

“Men are born ignorant, not stupid. They are made stupid by education.” ― Bertrand Russell

So, now you have decided to talk to yourself! I don't think anyone of sound mind understand what on earth you are writing above! Look like you are now talking to yourself.

What more can I say than to agree to a quote written by someone from your alma mata - The College of the Unbelievers:

“Men are born ignorant, not stupid. They are made stupid by education.” ― Bertrand Russell

this is how all mathematicians and scientists debate with notation in real life, my fault you don't know a shit? my fault you are ignorance that do not know what is induction theorem? is it my fault you are too stupid to pass your exam and decided to fall back on a god that don't exist? its none of my fucking problem that you are stupid and uneducated.

go fucking get yourself a basic education before you talk so much shit. i believe induction theorem was being taught in A level now already, what i did was an application of it. you are a fucking joke really, when in comes to basic education you have none OF COS YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND.

BUT STOP THINKING SO HIGHLY OF YOURSELF, I BET I TAKE A STONE AND THROW OUT OF 10, 5 PEOPLE WILL HAVE AT LEAST EDUCATED IN MATHEMATICS AND SCIENCE TO THE LEVEL THAT THIS CAN BE COMPREHEND. THE OTHER 4 RECEIVED ARTS EDUCATION THUS DO NOT UNDERSTAND, THE REMAINING 1 IS AN FUCK UP IDIOT. AND YOU DO NOT GET IT COS YOU ARE THE REMAINING FUCK UP AND STUPID ONE.

To me not having an education that is fine actually for many still able to make a living in one way or another, even better than the educated one at times. but the issue here is you trying to act high class, trying to act as if you were educated in that area. shameless

Go pee and look at your own reflection, don't have the brain stop wearing the hat that is too big for you

u are really one mother fucking gong chee bye

......a god that don't exist? .....education ........

God that don't exist....really...well, you said so, so be it...but not until you read this article:

The Silent Scientific Revolution by a member of my alma mata, The College of Believers, Scott Ashley

A revolution is taking place in several scientific fields right now. But it's a silent revolution, and you won't hear or read much about it unless you search diligently for it. It's silent because a lot of people don't want you to know about it!

What's this revolution all about?

It's really pretty simple. When astrophysicists look into the farthest reaches of the vast universe around us, and into the mysteries of our Milky Way galaxy and the intricacies of our solar system, everywhere they look they see laws that have fine-tuned our planet for life.

So many things had to be just right, or none of us would be here! And the odds of this arising by random chance are so infinitesimally small as to be mathematically impossible!

On the other end of the size scale, going from solar systems to cells, microbiologists are finding things that just shouldn't be (at least if one accepts the evolutionary viewpoint). They're finding that cells, rather than being simple structures as long assumed, are actually incredibly sophisticated microscopic machines with multiple intricate parts carrying out complex and complicated tasks.

And DNA discoveries are even more amazing. Scientists are now coming to understand that DNA is an extraordinarily complex code of instructions for how to assemble every protein and molecule in every living thing. How did such sophisticated information evolve from nonliving matter—or before that, from nothing? Science offers no answers.

These astounding discoveries about DNA not long ago led one of the world's most noted atheists, Oxford University professor Antony Flew, to state: "What I think the DNA material has done is that it has shown, by the almost unbelievable complexity of the arrangements which are needed to produce (life), that intelligence must have been involved in getting these extraordinarily diverse elements to work together."

He went on to conclude: "The laws of nature . . . and the existence of the universe—can only be explained in the light of an Intelligence that explains both its own existence and that of the world. Such a discovery of the divine does not come through experiments and equations" ( There Is a God, 2008, p. 75, 155).

What did he see that made him change his mind and conclude that the only logical, rational answer behind these discoveries is a divine intelligence far greater than ours?

---------------------------End of Article-----------------------

You are quite good in Hokkien, so, may be you can try translating the following quote into Hokkien:

"The average Ph.D thesis is nothing but the transference of bones from one graveyard to another." - JF Dobie

By the way, from your language and writing style, looks like you have got all your education from the University of Fujian, China - Hokkien Universty. Your language sound very 'ah soh' and 'ah lian'. Are you a graduate from the Hokkien University in China. I just assume you are a university graduate. May be you are not.

if you put Bertnard's quote here, you should put the rest in as well.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Why_I_Am_Not_a_Christian

Why I Am Not a Christian is a 1927 essay by the British philosopher Bertrand Russell hailed by The Independent as "devastating in its use of cold logic",[1] and listed in the New York Public Library's list of the most influential books of the 20th century.[2]
Contents
[hide]

1 History
2 Contents
3 Similarly titled works by other authors
4 References
5 External links

[edit] History

Originally a talk given March 6, 1927 at Battersea Town Hall, under the auspices of the South London Branch of the National Secular Society, it was published that year as a pamphlet and was later published, with other essays, in the book, Why I Am Not a Christian: And Other Essays on Religion and Related Subjects (ISBN 0-671-20323-1).
[edit] Contents

Russell begins by defining what he means by the term Christian and sets out to explain why he does not "believe in God and in immortality" and why he does not "think that Christ was the best and wisest of men", the two things he identifies as "essential to anybody calling himself a Christian". He considers a number of logical arguments for the existence of God, including the cosmological argument, the natural-law argument, the teleological argument and moral arguments following what he describes as "the intellectual descent that the Theists have made in their argumentations". He also goes into specifics about Christian theology, alleging defects in Jesus's teaching and his moral character, in particular because Jesus believed in hell and everlasting punishment. He argues ad absurdum against the "argument from design", and favors Darwin's theories:
“ It is an easy argument to parody. You all know Voltaire's remark, that obviously the nose was designed to be such as to fit spectacles. That sort of parody has turned out to be not nearly so wide of the mark as it might have seemed in the eighteenth century, because since the time of Darwin we understand much better why living creatures are adapted to their environment. It is not that their environment was made to be suitable to them, but that they grew to be suitable to it, and that is the basis of adaptation. There is no evidence of design about it.[3] ”

Russell also expresses doubt over the historical existence of Jesus and questions the morality of religion: "I say quite deliberately that the Christian religion, as organized in its churches, has been and still is the principal enemy of moral progress in the world."[3] Russell concludes:
“ Religion is based, I think, primarily and mainly upon fear. It is partly the terror of the unknown and partly, as I have said, the wish to feel that you have a kind of elder brother who will stand by you in all your troubles and disputes....A good world needs knowledge, kindliness, and courage; it does not need a regretful hankering after the past or a fettering of the free intelligence by the words uttered long ago by ignorant men.[3]