• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today's Scripture Reading

Re: Be Wise

Guys enough fighting amongst yourselves.
There is much more important things to do than bicker over who is right or wrong.

I can tell you and provide you all the research and history from reknownede scholars that shows you that the Bible has been changed over time and that in it contains words of man intermingled with some of God's revelation but would that change your belief?I dont think so....so from here on i wish you all the best in your religion whichever one you choose or none .

I am moving on and maybe someday will visit this page again.

Thank you Psalm for what its worth I have strengthened my knowledge of the Bible thru u.Peace

Accepting your thanks with my humble heart....

The word of God never change. The discovery of the Dead Sea Scrolls have validated this by both Bible and non-Bible scholars. The texts of the Bible - that is - in their original language has been maintained for many thousand years.

God bless.

Don't act hero.....You can just nag and bark in the Sammyboy.....if you are a real man....go and read and challenge others....you are going to fall flat on your face....

act hero?

i was never a hero. i am a merely a scientist FUCKING AN UNEDUCATED LIAR THAT CREATE LIES TO SPREAD HIS OWN BELIEF. Feel free to bring real scientist that you know and here, show him what idiotic comments you made. BRING IT ON.

fall flat on my face with regards to what? ME ATTACKING AND EXPOSING YOUR LIES? OH PLS, NO MATTER WHERE dealing with an uneducated fools like your kind in discussion of science, ITS A FUCKING PIECE OF CAKE. EXPOSING LIES MADE BY IDIOTS LIKE YOU WHAT THE DIFFICULTY? JUST THROW OUT THE FACTS AT YOUR FUCKING LIAR LAN JIAO SNAKE FACE.

just ur fucking luck that you are dealing with a real one here, fuck ass liar, du lan kana exposed right that whatever you said is nonsense WAHAHHAHA. YOU SHOULD EXPECTED IT CHEE BYE KIA, AS A LIAR, ONE DAY YOU WILL MEET SOMEONE WHO KNOW THE REAL FACT AND TEAR OFF YOUR FALSE MASK.

I HOPE NOT ALL MY CHRISTIAN FRIENDS ARE LIKE YOU, CREATING FALSE FACTS IN SCIENCE TO SPREAD THEIR FAITH. IN GENERAL I RESPECT THEM SPREADING THEIR FAITH USING THE BIBLE. FOR THAT IS WITHIN THEIR SYSTEM OF BELIEF FAIR ENOUGH. BUT IF THEY BEHAVE LIKE YOU CREATING FALSE FACT BASED ON THEIR STUPIDITY IN SCIENCE, I AM GOING TO EXPOSED THEIR STUPIDITY OUT IN THE OPEN AS WELL.

I HATE LIARS, U ARE REALLY ONE MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE KIA.

act hero?

i was never a hero. i am a merely a scientist FUCKING AN UNEDUCATED LIAR THAT CREATE LIES TO SPREAD HIS OWN BELIEF. Feel free to bring real scientist that you know and here, show him what idiotic comments you made. BRING IT ON.

fall flat on my face with regards to what? ME ATTACKING AND EXPOSING YOUR LIES? OH PLS, NO MATTER WHERE dealing with an uneducated fools like your kind in discussion of science, ITS A FUCKING PIECE OF CAKE. EXPOSING LIES MADE BY IDIOTS LIKE YOU WHAT THE DIFFICULTY? JUST THROW OUT THE FACTS AT YOUR FUCKING LIAR LAN JIAO SNAKE FACE.

just ur fucking luck that you are dealing with a real one here, fuck ass liar, du lan kana exposed right that whatever you said is nonsense WAHAHHAHA. YOU SHOULD EXPECTED IT CHEE BYE KIA, AS A LIAR, ONE DAY YOU WILL MEET SOMEONE WHO KNOW THE REAL FACT AND TEAR OFF YOUR FALSE MASK.

I HOPE NOT ALL MY CHRISTIAN FRIENDS ARE LIKE YOU, CREATING FALSE FACTS IN SCIENCE TO SPREAD THEIR FAITH. IN GENERAL I RESPECT THEM SPREADING THEIR FAITH USING THE BIBLE. FOR THAT IS WITHIN THEIR SYSTEM OF BELIEF FAIR ENOUGH. BUT IF THEY BEHAVE LIKE YOU CREATING FALSE FACT BASED ON THEIR STUPIDITY IN SCIENCE, I AM GOING TO EXPOSED THEIR STUPIDITY OUT IN THE OPEN AS WELL.

I HATE LIARS, U ARE REALLY ONE MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE KIA.

You are a real one....real nagging woman....coward....just know how to nag, nag and nag here......

Coward...and never dare to challenge other real scientists.....

And your good virus...can't even name one.......where on earth you can find good virus.....just proof this is not correct.....just name one good virus....there are billions of them out there...and there isn't one good. This is a scientific fact.

You scientist (????)....You can't even handle someone with just a primary 7 plus education. Just only few threads here, and look at you...scientist (???) turned into a nagging woman....what more if you challenge with those real scientist! So, sad...can even handle this uneducated, titleless, faithful God's servant, and still want to 'talk' big. Let a primary 7 plus uneducated man turned you upside down....and you a scientist (???)...the greatest joke!

You are a real one....real nagging woman....coward....just know how to nag, nag and nag here......

Coward...and never dare to challenge other real scientists.....

And your good virus...can't even name one.......where on earth you can find good virus.....just proof this is not correct.....just name one good virus....there are billions of them out there...and there isn't one good. This is a scientific fact.

You scientist (????)....You can't even handle someone with just a primary 7 plus education. Just only few threads here, and look at you...scientist (???) turned into a nagging woman....what more if you challenge with those real scientist! So, sad...can even handle this uneducated, titleless, faithful God's servant, and still want to 'talk' big. Let a primary 7 plus uneducated man turned you upside down....and you a scientist (???)...the greatest joke!

HELLO CHEE BYE KIA,

CANNOT HANDLE?

I MAKE YOU SNAKE LIKE A FUCKING PUSSY TYPE, DUN EVEN DARE TO ANSWER MY CHALLENGE TO U. MAKE YOU SO SICK THAT YOU RESORT TO CALLING ME STOP NAGGING FOR I EXPOSED ALL YOUR LIES.
OF COS U CALL THIS CANNOT HANDLE, COS U CANNOT HANDLE THE TRUTH. U THIS FUCKING LYING CHEE BYE KIA. HAHAHHAHA JUST LOOK AT YOU NOW, COWARD TILL STAY AWAY FROM ALL THOSE SHIT U GENERATED IN THE PAST. REASON? U SCARE PPLE DIG IT UP!

VIRUS? I CANNOT NAME ONE? ASSHOLE I ALREADY SAID IN PREVIOUS POST WHAT PEOPLE USED IT FOR, HEARD OF GENE THERAPY FOR CANCER TREATMENT? OF COS IDIOT LIKE YOU HAD NO IDEA HOW THIS IS DONE. WE USE VIRUS U STUPID SHIT.

http://2009.igem.org/wiki/images/7/7b/Freiburg09_Replicative_adenoviruses_for_cancer_therapy.pdf

TONS OF LAB AROUND THE WORLD HAS PUBLISH SUCH SHIT. TONS OF SUCH SHIT CAN BE FOUND in top tier 1 journal like Nature. THIS IS JUST FUCKING ONE OF the many.

TOLD YOU TO GET A REAL EDUCATION, SEE LA GONG LAN JIAO WEI AND KANA SHOOT AGAIN. hahhHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

LOSER

HAI ....SEEING A PATHETIC FOOL LIKE YOU REALLY MAKE ME LAUGH....

u really stupid enough to attack me using virus, I PURPOSELY DUN WANT TO NAME IT OUT WAITING FOR YOU TO ASK FOR ME TO SHOOT AGAIN. MUAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHA. U ARE REALLY DUMB TILL U REFUSE TO LEARN YOUR LESSON. STILL WANT TO ACT SMART WITH ME IN AREA OF SCIENCE. U REALLY KUM GONG + KUM LAM.

DUMBASS. DIN KNOW ITS SO FUN TO MAKE FUN OF THE STUPIDITY OF UNEDUCATED CHRISTIAN. MAN I AM REALLY LOVING THIS NOW WHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAA.

u really stupid enough to attack me using virus, I PURPOSELY DUN WANT TO NAME IT OUT WAITING FOR YOU TO ASK FOR ME TO SHOOT AGAIN. MUAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHA. U ARE REALLY DUMB TILL U REFUSE TO LEARN YOUR LESSON. STILL WANT TO ACT SMART WITH ME IN AREA OF SCIENCE. U REALLY KUM GONG + KUM LAM.

DUMBASS. DIN KNOW ITS SO FUN TO MAKE FUN OF THE STUPIDITY OF UNEDUCATED CHRISTIAN. MAN I AM REALLY LOVING THIS NOW WHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAA.

Just admit it....there is no virus that is good for human...every virus is bad and at the very 'best' just harmless.

Just name one that is 'good'...and Don't Nag Again (DNA!!!!)

Just admit it....there is no virus that is good for human...every virus is bad and at the very 'best' just harmless.

Talk to stupid people is like that, after pointing where to read, they still cannot find the answer. STUPID IS OK YOU KNOW, BUT WHY YOUR SKIN SO THICK TILL YOU TALK UNTIL AS IF YOU ARE SUBJECT MATTER EXPERT? U REALLY ONE MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE KIA

Replicative adenoviruses for cancer therapy
Ramon Alemany, Cristina Balagué, and David T. Curiel
NATURE BIOTECHNOLOGY VOL 18 JULY 2000, pp 723-727

Conclusions
Replicative adenoviruses are being engineered to achieve selective targeting and amplification for the treatment of local and disseminated cancer. Whereas chemotherapy and immunotherapy remain the current therapeutic choices for disseminated tumors, an agent that can be delivered systemically, can be targeted to tumor cells, and can amplify their cytolytic effect in a tumor-specific manner would undoubtedly be of clinical benefit.

MTH-68/H oncolytic viral treatment in human high-grade gliomas

Csatary L K; Gosztonyi G; Szeberenyi J; Fabian Z; Liszka V; Bodey B; Csatary C M
Journal of neuro-oncology
Volume 67
Issue 1-2
Pages 83-93

Application of virus therapy to treat human neoplasms has over a three decade history. MTH-68/H, a live attenuated oncolytic viral strain of the Newcastle disease virus, is one of the viruses used in the treatment of different malignancies. Here we report on the administration of MTH-68/H to patients with glioblastoma multiforme, the most common and most aggressive neuroectodermal neoplasm with a poor prognosis, averaging six months to a year. Four cases of advanced high-grade glioma were treated with MTH-68/H after the conventional modalities of anti-neoplastic therapies had failed. This treatment resulted in survival rates of 5-9 years, with each patient still living today. Against all odds, each patient resumed a lifestyle that resembles their previous daily routines and enjoys a good quality of life, Each of these patients has regularly received MTH-68/H as their sole form of onco-therapy for a number of years now without interruption.

Carry on and live in denial stupid idiot cum chee bye kia,

For your info, there are over 3000 return result when i use Scifinder on such topic. THERE ARE SO MANY PEOPLE WORKING ON USING VIRUS FOR TREATING DISEASES.

TALK SOME MORE LA CHEE BYE KIA HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA STUPID FUCK

THESE ARE JUST 2 EXAMPLES TO SHUT UR CHEE BYE MOUTH UP

I DECIDED TO ADD A 3RD ONE TO SHUT YOUR MOTHER FUCKING CHEE BYE MOUTH UP. THIS IS A TYPICAL TEXTBOOK EXAMPLE

THIS IS THE CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF THE USEFULNESS OF VIRUS;

vaccinia, WITHOUT IT SMALLPOX MIGHT STILL BE AFFECTING LIFE OF HUNDRED AND THOUSANDS.

STUPID IDIOT DUNNO SHUT THE FUCK UP REALLY

LC16m8: an attenuated smallpox vaccine

By: Kenner, Julie; Cameron, Fiona; Empig, Cyril; Jobes, David V.; Gurwith, Marc

Vaccine
Volume 24
Issue 47-48
Pages 7009-7022
Journal; General Review

A review. The frequency of moderate to severe adverse reactions assocd. with smallpox vaccines currently stockpiled in the US, and the continued threat of bioterrorism have prompted the development of effective vaccines with improved safety profiles. LC16m8, an attenuated, replicating smallpox vaccine derived from the Lister strain of vaccinia, is currently licensed in Japan where it was safely used in over 50,000 children in the 1970s. It has been shown to have markedly less neurotoxicity than unattenuated vaccines in nonclin. studies. LC16m8 is immunogenic after a single dose, and recent studies in two different animal models have demonstrated protective efficacy equiv. to that of the only FDA-licensed smallpox vaccine. This article reviews the history and available scientific literature regarding LC16m8 and provides comparisons to other smallpox vaccines.

chee bye kia ah... chee bye kia....open your mouth more loh to show your stupidity....

hai...... HAHHAHAHHA

LAN JIAO UNDERSTAND, IN YOUR FACE! .|..
THERE ARE TONS MORE OF RESULT IN THE SEARCH ENGINE, U ASK FOR 1 I GIVE YOU 3.

CHEE BYE KIA, I GOT THE BALLS TO ANSWER TO WHATEVER SHIT I SAY, ARE YOU UP TO IT?

BE LIKE ME, SUPPORT IT WITH EXAMPLES, QUOTES AND WHEN AND WHERE IT IS PUBLISH. NO NEED TYPE SO MUCH LAN JIAO SMOKE SCREEN. UP UR ASS UNDERSTAND,

THIS IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND ME, I AM ABLE TO SUSTAIN VIEWS WITH PROOF OF PUBLISHED RESULT FROM ESTABLISHED JOURNALS, YOU? TALK SO MUCH COCK, CANNOT EVEN PROVIDE ONE SUPPORTING EVIDENCE. STILL DARE TO INSIST WE SCIENTIST DO THIS AND THAT. LAN JIAO UNDERSTAND AND FUCK U

BTW, ALL THESE ARE THE ACHIEVEMENT OF THE SCIENTISTS, THE BRAVE DOCTORS AND NURSES FIGHTING IN THE FRONT LINE. NOT YOUR DOGS, REMEMBER THIS FUCKING FACT.

I BET CHEE BYE KIA LIKE YOU IS GOING TO TWIST AND PLAY WITH THE WORD GOOD ARE YOU? REMOVAL OF SMALLPOX NOT GOOD ENOUGH BY YOUR LAN JIAO WORD GAME I BET. BEFORE YOU DO THAT, FUCK YOU UNDERSTAND, GROW SOME BALLS AND LEARN SOME USEFUL SKILL YOU FUCKUP, IS PLAYING AROUND WITH WORDS THE BEST YOU CAN DO? USELESS FUCK

Re: I Talked About This Some Years Back

Your sorry doesn't sound very sincere. It is certainly one from a cowardly liar who when confronted to come up with a legitimate resource, comes up time and again with anti Islamic websites. I said I feel for the Christians because you mock their beliefs and even tho I do not share in many of their beliefs I will not go to the extent of mocking anyone for believing whatever they choose.
As for arguing with anyone on who is right or wrong. I can only refer to the Quran :

"And argue not with the People of the Scripture unless it be in (a way) that is better, save with such of them as do wrong; and say: We believe in that which hath been revealed unto us and revealed unto you; our God and your God is One, and unto Him we surrender. (The Noble Quran, 29:46)"

"Strongest among men in enmity to the believers (Muslims) wilt thou find the Jews and Pagans; and nearest among them in love to the believers wilt thou find those who say, 'We are Christians': because amongst these are men devoted to learning and men who have renounced the world, and they are not arrogant. (The Noble Quran, 5:82)"

"Say: 'O People of the Book (i.e., Jews and Christians)! Come to common terms as between us and you: That we worship none but Allah; that we associate no partners with Him; that we erect not, from among ourselves, Lords and patrons other than Allah.' If then they turn back, say ye: 'Bear witness that we (at least) are Muslims (bowing to Allah's Will).' (The Noble Quran, 3:64)"

"And there are, certainly, among the People of the Book [Jews and Christians], those who believe in God, in the revelation to you, and in the revelation to them, bowing in humility to God: They will not sell the Signs of God for a miserable gain! For them is a reward with their Lord, and God is swift in account. (The Noble Quran, 3:199)"

"Not all of them are alike: Of the People of the Book [Jews and Christians] are a portion that stand (For the right): They rehearse the Signs of God all night long, and they prostrate themselves in adoration. They believe in God and the Last Day; they enjoin what is right, and forbid what is wrong; and they hasten (in emulation) in (all) good works: They are in the ranks of the righteous. (The Noble Quran, 3:113-3:114)

"And argue not with the People of the Scripture unless it be in (a way) that is better, save with such of them as do wrong; and say: We believe in that which hath been revealed unto us and revealed unto you; our God and your God is One, and unto Him we surrender. (The Noble Quran, 29:46)"

"Strongest among men in enmity to the believers (Muslims) wilt thou find the Jews and Pagans; and nearest among them in love to the believers wilt thou find those who say, 'We are Christians': because amongst these are men devoted to learning and men who have renounced the world, and they are not arrogant. (The Noble Quran, 5:82)"

"Say: 'O People of the Book (i.e., Jews and Christians)! Come to common terms as between us and you: That we worship none but Allah; that we associate no partners with Him; that we erect not, from among ourselves, Lords and patrons other than Allah.' If then they turn back, say ye: 'Bear witness that we (at least) are Muslims (bowing to Allah's Will).' (The Noble Quran, 3:64)"

Allah Almighty will admit to Paradise those whom He loves because of their righteous work and belief:

"O mankind! [This includes all races and all nations] We created you from a single (pair) of a male and a female, and made you into nations and tribes, that ye may know each other. Verily the most honoured of you in the sight of Allah is the most righteous of you. And Allah has full knowledge and is well-acquainted. (The Noble Quran, 49:13)"

...In The Quran we see this verse:

"Fight in the cause of God those who fight you, but do not transgress limits; for God loveth not transgressors. (The Noble Quran, 2:190)"

This verse also proves that you cannot go beyond the limits like kill women and children or destroy buildings and crops and animals. This verse was only used for self-defense or on the battlefields.

I hope you have learned something.

Jim

whats wrong with mocking other ppl silly beliefs ? if those delusion insane animals dont like others to mock their silly belief then they should not have such a silly beliefs ? theres alot of ppl mocking at PAP , pinkdot , artists ...ect ...whats make their silly religion so special and important that they cant be mock ? just because its a religion ? in order for everyone to be equal, everyone must be equally mocked until or unless the time they are able to provide verifiable, documentable, evidence that can be peer reviewed and consist of more than Anecdotes and "Feelings".

if those idiot christains is so willfully and ignorant and can tell the whole world that their invisiblman is the only god in this world why cant we mock at their cult ? getting people to make rational and logical choices and education is helping them ( sometimes you need to tell them the hard truth ) . christianity is about shoving their religious views however inaccurate down peoples throats.

what is hateful and rude about trying to help people not to have blind faith ?if you were going to jump in a swimming pool , that looked good for swimming, and you didn't know it had acid in it, wouldn't you want someone to tell you about ? and if your friend is going the wrong direction and is lost and you don't say anything isn't that wrong?

It is denying those that are in desperate need of mental health services if we DON'T demand evidence...;)
hundreds of thousands of gods, goddesses, and other forms of major and minor deities, demigods, and other types of magical and paranormal creatures dreamed up by man in the last 100,000 years, and we are to take MODERN theists seriously?
why is it OK to use past religions and their gods as antagonists in modern fiction yet it is worthy of a death sentence to use modern gods? draw an image of allah and it can lead to a riot and a world wide death sentence!
make fun of jesus and you have a bunch of cry babies crying "Oppression"... then they turn around and try to stop anyone that doesn't worship jesus from having the right to believe what they want.

isn't it rude to lie about the existence of imaginary things?

Example: my friend Bob here (he's invisible) says you need to give him money or he will slowly pull out your fingernails with pliers.

Oh, I forgot, he loves you.

Re: Guinness World Record ?

Forget it lah. Win also no prize to take back home as a trophy.

If you are so interested with DNA and RNA and whatever biochem stuff, you can create your own thread to discuss these topics in great details than fighting with Psalm23.

Drifter has disappeared ? He was the main character here to argue with him on the daily basis without fail. I can't believe they would actually entertain each other. Psalm23 is too stubborn to stop and that's why I urge them to go for the Guinness World Record. Come to think of it quite hard - at least more than 2000 pages long ?

I was worried that Sam's hard disk would not be able to take it. LOL
:D

its not i disappear ..its just that im busy recently ...i will be back ;)

Re: Guinness World Record ?

Admittedly, yes...I am...but should be more correct to say I perserve and stand up to what I believe. To be fair, others are just as 'stubborn'. Hope you are neutral in your assessment...for the 2,000-page long .... and I don't actually whether this is true...anyway, how many belonged to others...I know I have contributed quite alot because of my perserverance. That's what we are told to do in the Bible, to perserve even facing trial and temptation (James 1:12).

Have a great weekend.

Psalm23

you are indeed contributed your stupidness in this forum ...well done idiot .

You are weird. You should have stopped but I don't why you 'need' to write so much. I don't know what you should do but you can be productive elsewhere where people need them more than they do. You have to be wise.

in the first place ...if hes smart he would not have believed in talking snake ;) that show us how wise he is ;)

lol!! stupidest remark of all.

you can condemn all the phds for the sake of your religion, but you depend on them to find scientific breakthough for your current and future needs.

next time when you get diseases like cancer, DONT take any new drugs nor seek consultation, that is a slap on your religion and demostrate that you have no faith in your god but in SCIENCE.

even his fuckin church need a lightning rod on top of their roof ...looks like his church does not have much faith either ;)

Dear Old Nagging Woman,

I am the one challenge you???? Are you senile!

To begin with, I don't know who you are! And the last person I want to challenge is to challenge an old nagging senile old woman! For you information, as I have informed the readers before, I have worked at a volunteer organization that looked after mental patients for over 12 years....let me tell you, none behave and speak so madly like you! And you think you are so perfectly right when you tell people that "See, these apples were once oranges."

This is coming to my 4th year in posting the thread year. I just post the threads which are meant for Christians like ourselves to read. Only people like old nagging, senile women (and some men) and you are one of them keeping coming in, and just like an old nagging woman, keep nagging and nagging.

Woman, go to read your very first thread here when you frist write and nagged at one of my messages, and see to yourself. Who started to challenge who first....you are really senile!

At 'best' you are just a coward! There are thousands, thousands of thread in many other websites discussing the same topics and there are even dedicated websites on subjects like: Evolution Theory in Crisis; Science Proves the Reliability of the Bible and so on. Woman, have you participated the debate with these writers? You are just a coward...many who wrote those are really scientists. Go and challenge them. They will make you drop flat on the ground. And oh yes....not forgetting your vaccines....prove that God exists...vaccine....and vaccine is a form of virus mutation....did I hear you correctly and vaccines improve or can improve health....what a joke...be patient, woman, I have plenty to write on this....coming soon....

Your language is as shocking as it can be.....with opening words use mainly by old nagging women, and often ending with vulgar words that tell us nothing but frustrated coward...you working for one of the government agencies...the 5-star organisation....if you are, please know I am your utlimate boss....I am paying your salary...if no, just ignore this...please don't challenge me on this.....

Knowing you are just a senile old nagging woman, I don't think I need to reply you much....except may be to keep reminder you, please don't find fault with people, and Don't Nag Again (DNA!!!!).

Remind the definiton of the nag: Someone (especially a woman) who annoys people by constantly finding fault.

You fit this perfectly well!

no wonder you are sick ...you mix with mental patients too much ;) did you tell those patients you are also seeing and hearing things from the invisibleman ? whahahahaa...you also need to take your medication fast ;)

even his fuckin church need a lightning rod on top of their roof ...looks like his church does not have much faith either ;)

that liar disappeared for few days already. i waiting for him to open his mouth to prove his stupidity again.

yes ..its really fun to mock those delusional invisibleman lovers ...thats why im in this thread ..you should come here often ...those ppl will do anything for their invisiblman including blasting up their body into pieces in the name of god ...they are sooooo fuckin funny . whahahaha

that liar disappeared for few days already. i waiting for him to open his mouth to prove his stupidity again.

oh no...where is he ? i thought i could have some fun here ;)