• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today's Scripture Reading

That senior pastor will tell you to pray to your ancestors.

Psalm23, i think all these are unneccesary.

You are cloned by Psalm123? Perhaps wrcobi also cloned by Pslam23.

Teekee, Scroobal, Ramseth --- all cloned by Psalm23?

OMG! the thread participants here are getting messy!

You are cloned by Psalm123? Perhaps wrcobi also cloned by Pslam23.

Teekee, Scroobal, Ramseth --- all cloned by Psalm23?

OMG! the thread participants here are getting messy!

Message to Miss Tanwahxxxx,

You write without using your brain; you make offer and when accepted you refused to complete it; you eat your words without blinking an eye.

Use your brain - who messed up all these in the first place? It all started from you on May 23, 2010 (in the year of our Lord Jesus). Not only on the thread here, just go to your username, you have messed up many others. Your beginning and ending messages on many of your thread nothing more than your infamous-foul language, in particular the two infamous four-letter words of yours: fuxxx and faxxx plus also basxxxxxx.

Give me a break. Be more cilivised. Prove at least you are a human being and stop using those words, especially when it comes to religious writing, whether you are writing as a Christian, Buddhist, Hindus, Isalm or even as an athesist.

So, show that you are still a human (since you have refused to prove that you are a man), just send my two messages to your senior pastor and have them edited. Post the edited messages with his credentials (if you have any).

Yes - I have used another account name and as mentioned, I have given the reasons, the motives (nothing more than to let you falll into the 'trap', and yes, I have apologized to the thread readers. Whether they accept my apologies, I really don't care. But if I have done something not too right, I am prepared to stand up and say sorry.

For you? Let the thread readers decide. I shall not judge. But God will.

I am not a pastor, neither am I a full-time church worker. I am not a member of the Anglican Church which my father attended. I am not recruiting any church member. And the last thing is I am not asking for any donations! In fact, I have posted a message on this subject - Prosperity Preaching. I am 'dead against' churches asking monies. Monies must be given to help the poor and not given to build huge buildings, purchase private jets, luxury cars for pastors, etc.

Psalm23 said he has been a Christain for more 30 years and yet he would not wish to reveal to us demomination he was from. But Psalm23 revealed his father was from Anglican. And as such Psalm23 has roots from Anglican.

Psalm23 is 'dead against' mainstream and major churches from asking for tithes/ money. It took him 30 years to realise just that. As such he think churches collecting money/tithes are 'dead wrong' and against the preaching of Jesus Christ, his God.

Psalm233 suggest all monies/tithes from churches should go to the poor and he claimed churches used tithes monies to purchase private jet planes, build huge buildings and luxury cars for their own pleasures. So church pastors and church workers are bad people according to Psalm23 and they are big sinners collecting monies to benefit themselves. Pslam23 is suugesting to all churches to stop collecting tithes/monies from members. Chruch pastors and workers shd rely on charities and give away tithes to charities (left hand give to right hand, and in return right hand takes from left hand).

As such pastors preaching sermons in churches costs money to members but Psalm23 sermon in Sammyboy is free. Why Pay? so don't pay, come here to Psalm23 it is free!

Sam, perhaps you shd start charging Psalm23 for posting here, he is taking up huge data storage spaces in your PCs and you need $$ to maintain this blog too. But to Psalm he thinks it is free and you are God send to him to have free internet access, postings and reaches to >11,000 viewers (good figures of recruitments) and he can do as he pleases.

How about charging him 1 cent per aphabet and see what he says?

Psalm23,

you are a bad brethen to your IR123. He advices you not to enage beyond a point, but you never listen to him. Yet you still clone to be 2 nicks engaging with Tan meaninglessly.

You make your brethen IR123 blurred like sotong. Sad.

Use your sword, die from your sword and Jesus said that. So your Jesus is like you, a clone of God, or vice versa. Hey! God cloned Jesus or Jesus cloned God, hor?

Hi Goodnews,

I must say again that there is no need to engage beyond a point. That point has been reached. The message had been given and it was rejected. Further arguments are meaningless because the decision is theirs to make. The consequence of their decision is also their own. That is the right given to every human being.

Some christians cannot accept this and felt that they must persuade them to change their minds. What if they are not saved and perished? In the favourite words of my law lecturer who had his 45 minutes of fame: "Tough".

If you can accept this, then you can also accept Christ's command to wipe the dust off your feet. There are other people out there who are hungry for God's message. Reach out to them and bless them. Again no need to get into arguments or degrade their beliefs or belittle them. Judgment is definite but they know that already.

Thus for the current crop, let them be. The benefit is that the words are recorded and hopefully some will be blessed by what we have done.

Spend time with your loved ones and enjoy this long weekend, okay? :)

Psalm23 said he has been a Christain for more 30 years and yet he would not wish to reveal to us demomination he was from. But Psalm23 revealed his father was from Anglican. And as such Psalm23 has roots from Anglican.

Psalm23 is 'dead against' mainstream and major churches from asking for tithes/ money. It took him 30 years to realise just that. As such he think churches collecting money/tithes are 'dead wrong' and against the preaching of Jesus Christ, his God.

Psalm233 suggest all monies/tithes from churches should go to the poor and he claimed churches used tithes monies to purchase private jet planes, build huge buildings and luxury cars for their own pleasures. So church pastors and church workers are bad people according to Psalm23 and they are big sinners collecting monies to benefit themselves. Pslam23 is suugesting to all churches to stop collecting tithes/monies from members. Chruch pastors and workers shd rely on charities and give away tithes to charities (left hand give to right hand, and in return right hand takes from left hand).

As such pastors preaching sermons in churches costs money to members but Psalm23 sermon in Sammyboy is free. Why Pay? so don't pay, come here to Psalm23 it is free!

Sam, perhaps you shd start charging Psalm23 for posting here, he is taking up huge data storage spaces in your PCs and you need $$ to maintain this blog too. But to Psalm he thinks it is free and you are God send to him to have free internet access and postings and he can do as he pleases.

How about charging him 1 cent per aphabet and see what he says?

From Psalm23:

I will not continue to exchange threads with Miss tanxxxxxx.

Very simple to determine whether what Miss tanxxxxxxx is correct: Thread readers can go to all my messages under Psalm23 from July 2009 under the thread titled: Today's Scripture Reading and decide for themselves. My messages will prove Miss tanxxxxxx totally wrong. Perhaps only one that's true: My father attended an Angelican church.

One note, nonethless. I fully support Miss tan's suggestion to charge a fee and I am prepared to pay for the charges if it is reasonable. However, Sam must also apply this charging to other users. Whatever criteria Sam uses to charge me, the same must apply to others. I am a man of my words (but big question on Miss Tanxxxxxx. Is she?). If I cannot afford to pay, well, I will just stop posting. Another suggestion for Sam is to go the usernames Psalm23 and tanwahtiu and see who have used up more of your disk space. Further, SAM may want to impose penalty (including cancellation the account) for those who have used four-word like 'fuxx', and also words like 'basxxxxx' in your forum. (Note: I have to use 'xxxxx' because I just couldn't bring myself to complete the actual spelling (and we know of one person who vomitted these types of words like nobody's business). I think Sam knows what those words meant even though they are marked with only 'xxxxx'. Alternatively, Sam could impose a fine of $ 100 for every such word used and the money collected can, as what Miss tan has said towards the maintenance of the Sammyboy Forum. Fair? Sam - Let see what he says?

Goodnews agreed with Psalm23 (Goodnews was cloned by Psalm23)

That's where you are dead wrong. The evilness of techology cannot be denied and I fully agree all that Psalm23 wrote. The intention of technology started good, but overtime man will abuse and misuse it completely and in turn it causes alot of problems. In fact, anything that is invented by man will find it's way to destruction. Just go to google and search for "the problems of internet" you will see alot of very negative reports - not from Christians but from secular organizations. Bible has predicted all these before hand. I hope Psalm23 can write something on this.

Goodnews encouraging Psalm23 to write what Goodnews think 'so'.

As I have mentioned, I read very closely what Psalm23 wrote and each time he uses the name of God, they are scriptural and relevant to what is in taught in the Bible. I don't see him using the name of God in vain, not even once!

Goodnews defending Psalm23 in vain.

Goodnews message to Psalm23 - Kindly continue your message. I believe many Christians (like IR123) have been blessed by your messages. Please continue and don't let others affect your posting in the Today's Scripture Reading. God is very clear on this because God has declared: The fool has said in his heart that there is no God. If people want to be fools (we dindn't say this but God has said so in Psalm 14 and Psalm 53), so let them be.

Goodnews sending an encouraging message to Psalm23, telling Psalm23 to continue what he is doing and be blessed by Goodnews.

At the end of the day Pslam23 cloned Goodnews .... hahaha OMG! it is so funny!

God Bless.

Psalm23 (with roots from Angelican churches)

From GoodNews,

The opposite spelling of the word God is Dog.

Do you know why? Jesus was treated worst than a dog two thousand years ago! Today, if you abuse a dog you can be jailed for many months. Many people treated dogs better than human. We can see the latest compliants about the food for the YOG volunteers. They were given food seemingly unfit even for dogs.

When wrocbi (another clone of yours) did not spell out the full word for dog but you went ahead and do it. Oh dear! you have trangress and commit iniquity, Psalm23. Nevertheless you committed to say God is also a dog. You are a sore Christian. You also says YOG volunteers were given food even unfit for dogs. So you are saying PAP gives dog food to its 66% voters - YOG volunteers.

Our Lord Jesus was treated this way, like a beast during His last day on earth! When Jesus went to Calvary, He was so badly tortured that He looked less than a human, almost like a beast all for our sins! In the OT it was prophesized that God would be led like a sheep (an animal, a beast) to a slaughterhouse and indeed, this happened when He was led to the Cross.

Jesus did not die on the cross for you. Jesus died at age 63 in London in front of now St Paul Catheral.

Upon His resurrection, He is no more that little helpless sheep!

So when He comes the next time....He is going to come with glory and He will give mercy to those who deserve His mercy, those who accepted Him, those who knew that He was treated worst than a dog all because of our sins but He will administer judgment to those who rejected Him, those who kept radiculing Him!

There is no evidence how the Jews nor Roman treated dogs. Men eat dogs in those days too. Dogs was treated as pets only in the late 20th century.

Yes...Jesus was treated much less than a human two thousand years ago...but right now, He is the High Priest with all the power, authority and glory sitting at the Heaven Throne.

Remember what God says and I have repeated many times:
The thintong (i.e. fool) said in his heart: There is no God.

When Bible is fake (quote from wrcobi, coned by Psalm23) where can there be God, or Jesus God. Wrocbi suddenly keep quite and not partcipating, probably cloned to paly with Goodnews (Goodnews was cloned by Psalm23).

Is time to honour Him and to worship Him because Jesus is no more that little helpless sheep!

Special message to Wrcboi: You have a conscience because you dare not even spell in full, the word 'dog'. You used '*' to represent 'g'. It says alot on this. This little * that you put instead of 'g' to complete word 'dog' shows nothing short of God is speaking to you: Don't keep belittling me. So, friend, repent, come to Jesus. This is a very clear signal that the God-given conscience is working in you.

You see, I dare. I dare to spell the full word, the opposite of God is Dog and the opposite of Dog is God. Why, I got the knowledge from God, and I am not afraid because if you are doing things to glory God, and God knows your heart that you are writing this to gloriy Him, so why should you be afraid.

But you...a big question mark? Why you are afraid to spell in full? Why do you need to use * to denote a very simple letter? So, now you know the authority, the power of our God...He is awesome, isnt it! A little '*' that you use instead of 'g' that you should use can already frighten you so much what more if Jesus really administer His judgment onto you! Please don't act hero hor...we are just dust!

Pslam23, if you respect your own God, then you shd follow wrcobi do spell the same. But you went ahead to spell it in full. You're a bad Christian, with roots from Angelican Churches.

God Bless

Goodnews cloned by Psalm23, and as such This was what Psalm23 wrote about his own race - Chinese people.

Confucius (or Confusion)? Who is he? Who was he? Just ask any person on the street, or even the 1.4 billion Chinese in China...I don't think to many people know about this Confucius (or Confusion). 'Bright man', 'Wiseman', 'Batman' or 'Badman', all their words will become ashes and their writings can only last for a season. But the Word of God, the Bible is from everlasting to everlasting.

Goodnews/Psalm23 say Most Chinese don't know about Confucius.

Go to the remotest part of the world and you will inevitably find some primitive tribes who literally living in the caves but know about Jesus ......

and primate tribes that lived in caves knew about Jesus, say Paslm23. Primitve tribes with no education in either Aramic, Greek, Jews, English knew about Jesus in the Bible. It was well documented that historians don't have good account of the man Jesus mentioned or linked to other histories. And Jesus only mentioned in the Bible and nowhere else. So how can primitve tribe knows about Jesus. Only the Angleican churches have the answers to Psalm23 assumption. Bery interesting.

and somehow, they have the Bible translated into their languages or dialects. You all may want to know that there are also Chinese dialect Bible. I have a copy of the Hokkien Bible (the New Testament) written in Romanized alphabets!

The Word of God, the Bible is not just teaching people about God, of God and who He is. The Bible, being the inspired-Word of God has the power to transform lives. This makes all the difference to any other books. Why - all because the power is in the Blood of Jesus.

The power of God is so powerful and yet according to Psalm23 it is in Jesus blood. As such before AD1 God is not powerful becos Jesus was not born yet.

I respect your every right to read anything that you like such as Confucius' writing - but if those billion of Chinese in China couldn't be bother to read or for that matter many don't even know who Confucius is, it's quite mind-boggling why you bother.

Confucius, accroding to Psalm23, is midn blogging and he was not bothered to know about Confucius. And billions of Chinese people are like Psalm23, is that so?

If according to some unrepented souls here who claim that many of the teachings of Jesus are from Confucius and were incorporated into the Bible, so just read the Bible, lor - and you can get both benefits - know about Confucius and at the same time about Jesus...and more importantly, you can save from eternal destruction. May be that's the reason why people don't bother about the writings by Confucius hor and prefer to read Bible....Just a joke lah! Don't take it so seriously, hor.

So according to Psalm23, it is OK to joke about the Bible, the Word of God. Since Psalm23 says if Bible has had confucius teaching in them read the Bible will do afterall Bible is confucius and vice versa. So Psalm23 is mocking his Bible, so he is mocking Word of God.

But let's get serious now. Bible is the Word of God and although written by about 40 authors, God is the Editor-In-Chief.

Psalm23 knew about the history if the Bible and says there are 40 authors and God is the Editor-In-Chief. But historians say Bible has 36 authors. As such the extra 3 authors must have come from Psalm23 himself, mother of Angelican churches and Goodnews.

He is the One who finally decides what to be included in these 66 Books! From the very first book of the Bible, Genesis to the very last book, the Revelation and all those 64 in between, there is only one and one message: God is calling us; God is searching for us; He wants to be reconciled to us. (I wonder whether this is written in the Confucius analect (apologies if my spelling is wrong). Did Confucius ever said he wanted to reconcile with man...and to begin with, I wonder you would really want with reconcile and live with him throughout eternality. Be careful hor...he is going to ask you to recite all his writings just like some old Chinese movie we see.

Psalm23 is very critical about Chinese Confuscius and he often mocked at Confucius. But the Bible contained Confucius teachings and become Word of God and as such Psalm23 is mocking at his very own God, Jesus and holy spirit.

Ancient students were strictly disciplined if they couldn't recite Confucius teachings by hard. One more thing, hor...you have to recite with your head spining from left to right throughout eternality hor. May be the unrepented soul wants to practice reciting in this manner spining the head from left to right and right to left like ancient Chinese scholars did so that he could get used to it when he meets with Confucius, hor.)

Psalm23 never stop mocking at Confucius, the Chinese philsopher. When Bible contained Cnofucius teachings and become Word of God, alamak! Psalm23 never stop to mocked at his own God, Jesus and the holy spirit.

Any writing however good, or smart, or intelligent will finally become ashes. Only the Bible can endure and last forever. God has told us that the foolishness of God is wiser than man; and the weakness of God is stronger than man (1 Corinthians 1:25).

When Bible contained Buddha and confucius teachings and become Word of God, how can Biddha and Confucius (bright, smart and high IQ people) teacing become ashes.

So it is beleive according to Psalm23 the Bible will also one day turns to ashes hor!!!!

God Bless

Pslam23 cloned Goodnews. And look what Goodnews says about Psalm23, trying to con-vince us about Pslam23 and to glorify Psalm23.

I take your comments as a compliment but frankly, I don't need any compliment. All glory and praises are His and all men deserve nothing but eternal punishment. Mercifully, God has not given us up and is waiting for us to be reconciled to Him.

We believe in the Bible because the Bible is about human history - past, present and future. So, let me tell you that Psalm23 seems to be one of the very few who are so fearless in telling people about the current development in relation to what is mentioned in the Bible.

Goodnews (cloned by Psalm23) tried to con us to beleive Psalm23 are only a few people in this earth who are fearless.

We just cannot separate the two. In fact, almost the whole Bible - OT and NT - is about human wickedness, sinfulness, cruelty and this can only be understood by looking at the current affair of the world, of humanity.

Just go and google for the topic on 'the infuence of internet' you will see there are many research studies that tell us the influence of internet is anything but satanic. They are secular writers, not Christian writers. The research institutions are secular organizations, not related to churches.

When Psalm23 cannot tell you about his denomination, yet he can bad-mouthed at others, what a hypocrites Palsm23 is.

So, sorry to re-butt you....I think what Psalm23 is writing so far is completely scriptural and biblical.

Wohhh! Goodnews praising and glorify Psalm23. To Goodnews Psalm23 is God, if not better than God. AHH! we forget, Psalm23 cloned Goodnews ... hehehehe.

But for people whose soul 'are dead', those writings certainly do not make sense to them!

Only faithful Goodnews heard Psalm23 and obedient, loyal and supportive to Psalm23. Ahhh! we almost forget, Psalm23 cloned Goodnews ......heheheheh

God Bless

Psalm23 posting to Goodnews, and Pslam23 can praised and glorify Goodnews.

GoodNews,

You have quite a good sense of humour!

Psalm23 praised and glorify Goodnews has good sense of human. Ahh! we forget Psalm23 cloned Goodnews.... hahaha

An average Chinese in China will really say you are 'thingtong' when you said you are studying Confucius now! They don't even care about who Mao Tze Tung is (as mentioned by you) let alone study all these confusing Analects written by Confucius.

Pure products of LKY typical Sinkies, burnt bridges to the culture of Chinese. LKY destroyed Chinese Sinkies and this is the prove of a typical Sinkie Psalm23.

If you have noticed, in the CCTV channels, you can hardly see any programs on China past histories and at most the channels give an air-time of 15 minutes. I used to be a ardent fan watching a program in the CCTV channels on China past histories. The program only lasted 10 minutes and often they have to continue on another day. Who can be bothered to remember and follow up on the program - may be some 'thingtongs' will.

Poor Sinkies have only 10 minutes of Chinese histories. That is not bad in this era., In the 60s - 80s the China Chinese programs will completly banned or banish from sinkiland. Only TVs shows you see were all Americans speaking English only.

Let's us be sotong for Jesus' sake...nothing wrong..in fact God should be very pleased as all believers of His Word are supposed to be peculiar people (or even sotong)...but just don't be 'thingtong' and spend endless hours studying 'the achievements of dead people' as what you have said.

Psalm23 was encouraging Goodnews to mock at themselves even if they have to be sotong and their God is also a sotong. AhH! we have forgotten, Pslam23 cloned Goodnews ..... hehehe

OMG this is fo funny!

Psalm23

Goodnews praisng and glorify Psalm23 (Pslam23 cloned Goodnews)

From GoodNews:

Your message is better? In what area? Getting you closer to your good friend, Mr. Lucifer? Frankly, I rate your message, so far not better but the "best" compared to many non-believers. I really enjoy them because your messages really tell us sotong-Christians that God is real. We couldn't disagree any more than to tell you that your messages are exactly God expects from the fallen, unrepented humankind. Thanks for your messages which, may be quite unknowingly to you, have revealed to us what unsaved people are thinking in their hearts, but quite sadly at your eternal expense, hor! The very second after you have breathe your last breath, you will know how effective your messages are! Your messages will take you right to the center of the Lake of Fire reaping what you sow, experience the very true of your own messages of walking the opposite direction from God! Again, I don't think you bother this warning because you don't believe in hell anyway. But I do - and the only person can save me going to this Lake of Fire is Jesus, His redeeming blood.

Psalm23 has given up on you...I suppose...If you continue to walk the opposite direction from God

Goodnews think Psalm23 has given up on tan. Ah we forgot, Psalm23 cloned Goodnews. Fo course Goodnews and Psalm 23 is holy Trinity, 3 in 1.

- remember what you told us - to spell these words backwards: Evil will become Live and Devil will become Lived. You will be meeting your good friend, Lucifer, in a matter of time if keep walking away from the direction from God, hor. Anyway, I don't think you bother about this because you don't believe in heaven and hell. But we sotong-Christians do; very much indeed and we want to confess that Jesus is God; He is the Way, the Truth and the Life!

Frankly, I still have not given up on you although in Gen 6:3 God has warned us that His Spirit is not going to strive with us forever....so come to a time, God will say to you: Go! Do whatever you want...continue your journey of evil ways and you will end up in the Devil's post.

Goodnews say Psalm23 has given up on tan but not him. Goodnews still hangs on to tan despite Pslam23 has done so and still want to chocho at tan. Ah! we forgot, Psalm23 cloned Goodnews .... hahaha

The weekly message from Psalm23 is very encouraging to us, sotong-Christians, but of course his messages are scandalous and offensive to many thintongs.

Goodnews says Psalm23 messages are very encourging him and he prasied and glirfy Palam23 like he had glorified Jesus. Ah! we forgot, Pslam23 cloned Goodnews ....kekekeke

Nothing to be surprised of because God has said: The world knew Him not (John 1:10), and the thintong (Hokkien for "fool") says in his heart: "There is no God." I didn't say it, hor. It's in Psalm 14:1, the inspired Word of God, the Bible. Anyway, I don't think you bother because you don't believe in God, mah!

Goodnews mocked at God and the Bible, which according to Psalm23 is Word of God. Ah! we always forget, Psalm23 cloned Goodnews ..... hehehehe.

God Bless

Goodnews praisng and glorify Psalm23 (Pslam23 cloned Goodnews)

Miss tan,

Don't use this dirty tactics to hide all my messages. Thread readers are not stupid like Miss tanxxxxxx. They can always scroll up to the earlier threads and read them.

Be a real man! (or a real lady!). I think many are now confused with your identity. Whichever identity you are, just carry out your deal. Please send the two messages to your senior pastor for their editing.

By the way, where are all your friends now....look like are alone. Who would want to associate a man (or a lady) who gone back to his words time and again. It's a disgrace to associate with such person.

Just send my messages to your senior pastor - to prove us all wrong.

Be a real man! If you are one or a real lady!

I have taken the trouble to write the messages, just for your sake. Have some courtesy, at least to the other thread readers.

You keep slapping your own cheeks and now you want to hide all my replies and my messages. You make offer, I accepted and you refuse to carry out; you suggested to Sam to charge a fee; I agree and see whether you agree to also charging penalty for using foul language, you have not responded; use curse God; curse Bible; yet you quote Bible to teach people; you deface not just my messages with foul language; you also did to so many others - just go to your username and search for all your messages and we can see all these.

You now you say I am a sore Christian. I admit. I am and I am not the only one. There are many sore Christians. Why? Because each time we tried to share God's Word, we have trouble-makers like Miss tanxxxxxxx using foul language on God. How can we not be sore Christians. Yes - I am very sore, indeed.

At least one consolation to Sammyboy forum - we have not seen any of your infamous four-letter world: fuxx; faxx and also basxxxxxx.

--------------Reposted-----------------
From Psalm23:

I will not continue to exchange threads with Miss tanxxxxxx.

Very simple to determine whether what Miss tanxxxxxxx is correct: Thread readers can go to all my messages under Psalm23 from July 2009 under the thread titled: Today's Scripture Reading and decide for themselves. My messages will prove Miss tanxxxxxx totally wrong. Perhaps only one that's true: My father attended an Angelican church.

One note, nonethless. I fully support Miss tan's suggestion to charge a fee and I am prepared to pay for the charges if it is reasonable. However, Sam must also apply this charging to other users. Whatever criteria Sam uses to charge me, the same must apply to others. I am a man of my words (but big question on Miss Tanxxxxxx. Is she?). If I cannot afford to pay, well, I will just stop posting. Another suggestion for Sam is to go the usernames Psalm23 and tanwahtiu and see who have used up more of your disk space. Further, SAM may want to impose penalty (including cancellation the account) for those who have used four-word like 'fuxx', and also words like 'basxxxxx' in your forum. (Note: I have to use 'xxxxx' because I just couldn't bring myself to complete the actual spelling (and we know of one person who vomitted these types of words like nobody's business). I think Sam knows what those words meant even though they are marked with only 'xxxxx'. Alternatively, Sam could impose a fine of $ 100 for every such word used and the money collected can, as what Miss tan has said towards the maintenance of the Sammyboy Forum. Fair? Sam - Let see what he says?

From Psalm23:

.......... Thread readers can go to all my messages under Psalm23 from July 2009 under the thread titled: Today's Scripture Reading and decide for themselves. My messages will prove Miss tanxxxxxx totally wrong. Perhaps only one that's true: My father attended an Angelican church.

Angelican church? Hello! naber heard of one hor! Anglican church there is. Wah lan eh! Your old man church also fuck up one! Only one in Singapore ah! -Angelican church!

See be lau kwee! attend church for 30 years and still don't know how it spell. Tiu leh low moh! You disgraced your olld man and don't which church he attended or brought you to, WTF Psalm23 and yet you think you know about the Bible, Jesus and God (dog) .'

How to gain respect from the >11,000 viewers now!

Now which cult you belong to? Even cults also have names! Cults can believe in dog (god).

Psalm23=Goodnews= Cult,

Don't use this dirty tactics to hide all my messages. Thread readers are not stupid like Miss tanxxxxxx. They can always scroll up to the earlier threads and read them.

Fuck you! what drty tricks to use! you can't read plain England language!

Be a real man! (or a real lady!). I think many are now confused with your identity. Whichever identity you are, just carry out your deal. Please send the two messages to your senior pastor for their editing.

Edit your lam pah messages! you are cult and we deal with cults by fucking them up side down! Cult has no place in Jesus kingdom of heaven! Jesus send tan to make sure cult like you must be stopped.

By the way, where are all your friends now....look like are alone. Who would want to associate a man (or a lady) who gone back to his words time and again. It's a disgrace to associate with such person.

Just send my messages to your senior pastor - to prove us all wrong.

Edit your fucking cult messages! Who want to deal with cult like you. Even Jesus send people like tan to remove cults who abuse Bible for their won benefits.

Fuck off from here you cult Psalm23 and stop preaching your cult messages.

Good job you are doing moniker tanwahtiu plus i like your avatar. :D Although not keen in religious crap, the OA is against recruitment of members by cults, CHC, NCC etc.. Up your points. :D

Psalm23=Goodnews= Cult,

Edit your fucking cult messages! Who want to deal with cult like you..Edit your lam pah messages! ....

As usual, nothing but foul language and 'four-letter' word!

My what messages? Lxx pxxx messages? Why then you asked me to send to you for editing in the first places. I have already posted, I believe, over 100 messages. You mean you just realised those are lxx pxx messages? By the way, you have not told us the denomination of your senior pastor.

I am glad you have said: "Who want to deal with cult like you." Then, why are you still dealing with my messages! So, be a man (or a lady, Miss tan) - just leave my messages alone. Don't eat your words anymore!

Christian cults are defined as those so-called believers but who have denied that there is only One God; who have denied the deity of Christ; those who denied that the Jesus is God; those who denied that He was born sinless; those who denied that Jesus died did not for our sins; those who denied that He rose from the dead; those who denied that He is now at the Right Hand of God in Heaven; those who denied that the Blood of Jesus is the redeeming blood for the sinners and those who denied that the shed blood of Jesus is essential to cleanse away our sin; those who denied that Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Life and no one can go to the Father except through Him. These are all contrary to my beliefs.

Cult or not-cult is not defined by which denomination (or division) in which you belong to. Whether you are a Methodist, an Anglican, a Brethren, so long you believe to the contrary to the definition of cult (such as denying Jesus is God, He is the Way, the Truth and the Life, etc) mentioned above, you are not a cult. In the Body of Christ, there is no denomination (and another word for dennomination is division). God forbids the Church, the Body of Christ to be divided. Do you understand now? Are you clear now? If you don't, go and ask your senior pastor.

Religious Cults: The Christian Perspective
Christians define religious cults from a different perspective. Simply, a cult is any religious group that deviates from the fundamental teachings of the historic, Bible-based, Christian faith as confirmed through the ancient ecumenical creeds. Generally, if a religious organization follows Jesus Christ, but denies or distorts essential Christian doctrines such as the Trinity, the resurrection, or salvation by grace alone, that organization is considered a cult. Traditional examples are the Mormons, Jehovah's Witnesses, Christian Science, the Unity School of Christianity, and the Way International. All of these groups add to the simple gospel of Jesus Christ. In addition, some add to the Bible, such as Mormonism's The Book of Mormon, Doctrine and Covenants, and The Pearl of Great Price. Similarly, Christian Science has added Science and Health with Key to the Scriptures. The Jehovah's Witnesses have actually changed the text of the Bible to make it fit their version of doctrine.

Religious cults add their own rules, rituals and ceremonies -- their own works of righteousness to the finished work of Jesus on the cross. These organizations officially state that Jesus' sacrifice is sufficient for salvation, but then they go on to say that their version of "works" must be added to the simplicity of His grace in order to warrant true salvation. These groups will often use James 2:26 ("faith without works is dead") to establish that works are part of salvation. Although it is true that faith without works is dead, it isn't the works that save us. Works are merely the result of a truly changed life through a saving faith in Jesus. A true Christian does good works because he has received the free gift of salvation, not to get salvation

Religious Cults: Why Does It Matter?
Groups like the Mormons and Jehovah's Witnesses reject their categorization with other "religious cults", because the emotional reaction to such a label often gets in the way of mainstream conversion. Actually, contrary to their historical foundations of deeming Christendom to be misguided, evil or apostate, most of the aforementioned cults are now claiming to be Christian themselves. They declare the Divine authority of the Bible, but they manipulate the scriptures to suit their own purposes. Although they claim to serve Jesus Christ, and may use Christian terminology, their doctrines are dangerously different. Why is this an issue? Why can't we all just get along? Because these organizations don't lead to the Jesus Christ of the Bible, but to another Jesus and another gospel message altogether. If these religious groups are based on bad history, or bad doctrine, or bad motives, then we must respectfully expose these shortcomings. If these religious cults are presenting false teachings, then multitudes of people are being led astray.

Courtesy: http://www.allaboutcults.org/religious-cults.htm

Religious Cults: The Christian Perspective
Christians define religious cults from a different perspective. Simply, a cult is any religious group that deviates from the fundamental teachings of the historic, Bible-based, Christian faith as confirmed through the ancient ecumenical creeds. Generally, if a religious organization follows Jesus Christ, but denies or distorts essential Christian doctrines such as the Trinity, the resurrection, or salvation by grace alone, that organization is considered a cult. Traditional examples are the Mormons, Jehovah's Witnesses, Christian Science, the Unity School of Christianity, and the Way International. All of these groups add to the simple gospel of Jesus Christ. In addition, some add to the Bible, such as Mormonism's The Book of Mormon, Doctrine and Covenants, and The Pearl of Great Price. Similarly, Christian Science has added Science and Health with Key to the Scriptures. The Jehovah's Witnesses have actually changed the text of the Bible to make it fit their version of doctrine.

Religious cults add their own rules, rituals and ceremonies -- their own works of righteousness to the finished work of Jesus on the cross. These organizations officially state that Jesus' sacrifice is sufficient for salvation, but then they go on to say that their version of "works" must be added to the simplicity of His grace in order to warrant true salvation. These groups will often use James 2:26 ("faith without works is dead") to establish that works are part of salvation. Although it is true that faith without works is dead, it isn't the works that save us. Works are merely the result of a truly changed life through a saving faith in Jesus. A true Christian does good works because he has received the free gift of salvation, not to get salvation

Religious Cults: Why Does It Matter?
Groups like the Mormons and Jehovah's Witnesses reject their categorization with other "religious cults", because the emotional reaction to such a label often gets in the way of mainstream conversion. Actually, contrary to their historical foundations of deeming Christendom to be misguided, evil or apostate, most of the aforementioned cults are now claiming to be Christian themselves. They declare the Divine authority of the Bible, but they manipulate the scriptures to suit their own purposes. Although they claim to serve Jesus Christ, and may use Christian terminology, their doctrines are dangerously different. Why is this an issue? Why can't we all just get along? Because these organizations don't lead to the Jesus Christ of the Bible, but to another Jesus and another gospel message altogether. If these religious groups are based on bad history, or bad doctrine, or bad motives, then we must respectfully expose these shortcomings. If these religious cults are presenting false teachings, then multitudes of people are being led astray.

Courtesy: http://www.allaboutcults.org/religious-cults.htm

Praise God! You have repented! All glory to God!

For me, I do not belong to one of those listed above: Mormon, Jehovah's Witnesses, Christian Science, the Unity School of Christianity, and the Way International. Neither do we have any other books to supplement our belief. The 66 books of the Bible used in Protestant churches is THE ONLY BOOK we use and it contains the Word of God. We believe the Trinity of God the Father, God the Son (Jesus), God the Holy Spirit.

Jesus is calling you to come to Him!

All glory to God.

By the way, neither am I member of CHC, NCC, Lighthouse Evangelism, etc. Anything wrong with them? Let's not judge. We shall leave it to God to judge. All I can say is that I am not a member of these organizations and I have nothing to do with them.

Praise God

Good job you are doing moniker tanwahtiu plus i like your avatar. :D Although not keen in religious crap, the OA is against recruitment of members by cults, CHC, NCC etc.. Up your points. :D

Thanks and my viewers has more than Psalm23 yeah!......