• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today Yishun MRT crowd spills dangerously.......6.9 million how ar?

transport_minister_spotted_on_the_mrt_again-thumbnail.jpg

"Problem?..... where?"

Wah lan eh, can you smell the Ah Neh to my left, gonna faint liao, must LUN, must LUN, bo pian must pretend it's all ok, or else later no end year bonus cannot take home 1 Mil.

With this type of crowd, when you faint, your head won't get injured.

Looking forward to a few more cases of passengers being pushed onto the tracks....
Huat ah!
Dumb sinkies will get used to the squeeze....grin and bear it.

hmm, U No hear their announcement?

"...move to a less crowded platform".

they got adviCed you ok.

PM Lee.... Help........ no space for me to get to platform....

PM Lee.... please come and take MRT ... can? No need drive Taxi to know our feelings....

lianbeng likes to see the queue from platform all the way down to faregates concourse!:D where's that Like button?

I wonder how the ministers fight it out. One wants to improve transportation, another wants to build more flats, another one keeps bringing in more people. LHL is the referee while the ministers have fist fights.

[h=1]Teen arrested for suspected outrage of modesty on MRT train[/h]
Published on Aug 15, 2013
5:13 PM

check-big.png

Purchase this article for republication
Buy SPH photos

<style> .storyRight { width:520px; } </style>
<!-- content area start -->
A 17-year-old youth (not pictured) who is believed to be responsible for outraging a passenger's modesty on an MRT train was arrested on Tuesday. -- ST FILE PHOTO: NURIA LING

<!-- /.view -->

By Joanna Seow

A 17-year-old youth who is believed to be responsible for outraging a passenger's modesty on an MRT train was arrested on Tuesday.
Officers responded to the case on board a north-bound MRT train on Tuesday night. The victim raised the alarm when she felt something was wrong and informed a fellow passenger, who then helped to detain the suspect together with station staff until the police arrived.
The police said that investigations are ongoing. If convicted, the suspect may face a jail term of up to two years, or a fine, and he may also be liable to caning.
The police in a statement commended the passenger and station staff for their actions. They advised the public to stay vigilant at all times and remain calm should they encounter such crimes while travelling on public transport. In such cases, they should raise the alarm immediately for other members of public to help, call 999 and report the matter to the bus or train driver.

Knn, I've a tiko bin.........liddat I sure kanna suspect every time.

Keep voting pap then...
But becareful dun get push onto the tracks

Other people will vote for me to squeeze :-) btw now all the tracks are closed up already so don't need scare to fall onto tracks. More push more reasons to squeeze ma, can squeeze harder w/o faer of calling molest :D

Worth it if can squeeze these two......

vULuwVB.png

You highlighted it or someone did ? So there are many neh neh squeezer out there ! Yes it is worth but if cannot find these neh neh to squeeze then better don't board the train, will kena drowned to death by tiongs and ah neh !