Used to boat out of Punggol Marina, S11 is opposite. It is massive.S11 very serious
Thousands swab results still pending.Used to boat out of Punggol Marina, S11 is opposite. It is massive.
Tomorrow 300 plus.SINGAPORE — Singapore on Thursday (9 April) confirmed an additional 287 cases of the coronavirus, bringing the total number of cases in the country to 1,910.
The multi-ministry taskforce on the COVID-19 outbreak told reporters at a virtual press conference that 219 of these cases are related to foreign worker dorms, while three are imported. Some 19 cases have been linked to other clusters, while 46 remain unlinked.
A total of 29 patients remain in intensive care, while 884 have been hospitalised. Of those in hospital, 705 of them have been moved to a community isolation facility. Six individuals have died from the coronavirus, with investigations ongoing to establish the cause of one more death.
Director of Medical Services Kenneth Mak said that many of Thursday’s cases originated from the S11 Dormitory @ Punggol (2 Seletar North Link), which now has a total of 160 cases. S11, alongside three other dormitories, has been gazetted as a social isolation area.
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/covid-19-...-to-foreign-worker-dormitories-122001214.html
Will not be surprised. Really siao liao.Tomorrow 300 plus.
My finger still pointing between 250-300 cases
Tomorrow 300 plus.
I jump numbers278
Maybe nursing homes near to s11 may be use to house mild cases.
Bro , thousands swab still pending. 16k +++Not sure if the figures from those quarantine chalets have been tallied or not... Hmm...
Bro , thousands swab still pending. 16k +++
What u think ?
No bro ,Do those include swabs from our prison?
Actually Mustafa is the primary cluster .
All brought it back to own respective dorm
Yes.Mustafa kena means the entire Little India is a condemned zone, including Syed Alwi Road and Jalan Besar.
My middle finger already pointed into PAP ass.My finger still pointing between 250-300 cases
The legal prostitute there will be receiving $1000 each month for 9 months. I think. They are self-employed. They should be covered under Tripartite system. Ng Chee Meng should go visit and see how their business was doing during this pandemic.Mustafa kena means the entire Little India is a condemned zone, including Syed Alwi Road and Jalan Besar.