• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today 9 april i foresees cross 200

Whenever I'm at Mustafa, I like to buy some of these biscuits. Made in India, very tasty.

144cbccbbd81dda7f553b0c061b176ad.jpg

287 cases is as of 12 noon today only leh! KNN, by 12 midnight, could be double that.

sekali they claim foreign workers are “foreign” cases and cannot count in sg’s tally. like that how?

I see some nursing home in north east side will be used soon.

Hymen circuit barrier 369 is enough to break.
Tomorrow u see.
that means another 6.9 days for ccp virus to sexplode as they are incubating everywhere among sinkies as these workers have compromised everything from street cleaning to garbage collection to tree trimming to construction to taking mrt on weekends to visit their maid gf's to buying stuff at mustafa to crowding around at little india 6.9 days ago. sg is truly fucked.

Yes . It truly fugged till bleed.
All those jialat are those cuntry close to ccp except n korea and Russia as they knew the shit ccp is in.

Yes . It truly fugged till bleed.
All those jialat are those cuntry close to ccp except n korea and Russia as they knew the shit ccp is in.
most of ccp closest allies and neighbors including kazakhstan, kyrgyzstan, tajikistan, afghanistan close their borders with prc on day one. only pakistan kay kiang still maintained open borders with prc until shit hits the fan. pakistan will be like iran, another prc ally who allowed wuhan whores to fly in unabated to do obor. now they pubor obor.

All knew smelly ccp pattern

Why taiwan is doing great in controlling this covid better than expected given their close proximity to chn.
It not because they are good but they knew ccp inside out thoroughly.