• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To those who hurl abuse and vulgarities via PM and the Rep system

To those who forced me to do this, I have to say that I'm rather disappointed in all of you. In a nutshell, what you have done is request that I behave more like the PAP than a liberal, tolerant government you purportedly wish for.

I believe taking action is the right thing to do, as these private messages are becoming a incessant irritant to many users of the forum. Freedom of speech doesn't entail anonymously spamming death threats and vulgarities. Even in the States, a country I believe is the strongest proponents of free speech, the cops still go after death threats. I believe there won't be a big hoo-hah if the user of the account in question mans up and posts his derogatory insults in the forum instead of via PMs.

While your actions don't bother me, it seems there are some here who are upset by your constant tirade.

I've therefore abandoned by stance of indifference. If I see any such remarks or I receive any complaints, the account, along with all the posts you've made, will simply be obliterated from the forum.

If you register a new account, it will meet the same fate. It's far easier for me to delete an account than it is for you to open a new one.

To those who forced me to do this, I have to say that I'm rather disappointed in all of you. In a nutshell, what you have done is request that I behave more like the PAP than a liberal, tolerant government you purportedly wish for.

Sawasdee krup boss. Don't know if its me or its real when I read the above it seems that your eye and ear twitching became faster.

This policy has two grey areas :D

1. Does that mean that hurling abuse (even he most hard core ones) in the Main Forum is acceptable? :D
2. Abuse has various levels of intensity...so I send a PM to Up the points but I say "fuck you lah"..abuse?
3. Can give some examples on where to draw the line on abuse :D

Fuck you la please don't make boss's life more difficult can?
(knn wonder if the above is abuse or not?)

While your actions don't bother me, it seems there are some here who are upset by your constant tirade.

I've therefore abandoned by stance of indifference. If I see any such remarks or I receive any complaints, the account, along with all the posts you've made, will simply be obliterated from the forum.

If you register a new account, it will meet the same fate. It's far easier for me to delete an account than it is for you to open a new one.

Just make all ups and zaps accompanied by that person's nick, regardless of whether it is (S) or non subscriber account.

Any forummer who wants to post on a regular basis will think twice about abusing the rep system.

Just make all ups and zaps accompanied by that person's nick, regardless of whether it is (S) or non subscriber account.

Any forummer who wants to post on a regular basis will think twice about abusing the rep system.

You have not been a recipient of abuse after u purchased InfP to know that the abuse has extended to donor accounts. Clones have been doing that in hibernation so that u can't hit them back.

I have been receiving them for years and have not made any complaints to the host. With this i actually have to thank the abuser who does it in CAPS and not SIFU and his clones because if it was me who made the complaint, it would have been done years ago and not now. :D

I once got an upz from ThickFaceBlackHeart with the comment "Fuck You!"

I was so happy with the upz, decided not to complain to Samy about the comment. :D

don't mind you, fuck me one time!

So now what? Have sanctioned fuck and non-sanctioned fuck?

Bro, no money for CNY to wrap ang bao for my 14 children. Can TT me $16888 to tide me over? This amount not much, you dont kio kway, dont drink red wine, dont sit aeroplane one time can come back liao :o

Me just release from prison, yellow ribbon project still yet to find me a job :(

joker-clapping.gif

can you please find the bloody bugger who recently put rude message on my reputation and ban his account, i could not figure out who it is.