• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To those who hurl abuse and vulgarities via PM and the Rep system

Boss sam. i support laksaboys recommendations to prevent newbies from sending PM.if i new to the forum how do i know who is an 'ok' forumner to send pm too? i sign up to a forum to post my comments..so the forumners here can read. sign up to a forum n send pm cos of lack of confidence is like advertising in shitty time for a business with no contact details etc bcos i afraid customers come n find me. dosent sound logical to me.

These are exactly the people who prefer to send PMs because they aren't confident enough to post in the open forum when they first sign up.

Of course it also gives rise to an avenue which clones use to send abusive messages.

This scenario is a microcosm of society where exactly the same dilemmas face those who are supposed to maintain a reasonable degree of law and order.

For example, in the West, the Islamists have made full use of the norms of a liberal society to spread hatred in the name of free speech and freedom of religion. If the laws are changed to tighten controls, the libertarians then cry foul.

You can never please everyone.

As for vbulletin there is nothing that I cannot disable. I can disable PMs, the reputation system, new registrations plus moderate all posts. I can even make it mandatory for all members to send me a copy of the ICs and a letter from their employee stating that they are allowed to participate in sammyboy before I allow any of their posts to appear.

I believe taking action is the right thing to do, as these private messages are becoming a incessant irritant to many users of the forum. Freedom of speech doesn't entail anonymously spamming death threats and vulgarities. Even in the States, a country I believe is the strongest proponents of free speech, the cops still go after death threats. I believe there won't be a big hoo-hah if the user of the account in question mans up and posts his derogatory insults in the forum instead of via PMs.

absolutely spot on!
well said and well voiced!!!

gong xi fa cai!!!

Pm and rep system cannot only what! Kopitiam still can right?

Testing, testing!

Kopisai go give anton fuck!

Testing, testing!

Anton kena fucked until ku ku jiao so small...how to fuck kopisai

You have not been a recipient of abuse after u purchased InfP to know that the abuse has extended to donor accounts. Clones have been doing that in hibernation so that u can't hit them back.

I have been receiving them for years and have not made any complaints to the host. With this i actually have to thank the abuser who does it in CAPS and not SIFU and his clones because if it was me who made the complaint, it would have been done years ago and not now. :D

Before the introduction of the infP and S categorires, those SENIORS with high POWER were holding the gun and controlling this forum with the threats and bullying tactics!

It was a non-level fucking field until BOSS introduced the InfractionP and S categories. I have been the subject of endless abuses and vulgarities from fuckers and zappers who hid in the dark shadows. After I have become an infP and S members, I realised to my horror who are the motherfuckers who had been fucking behind my back - and for no realm of reason , other than sheer hatred and contempt.

The InfP and S categories are FAIR ...and I have no regrets being one. Thank you Boss...

Even newbies now can challenge those seniors without fear of intimidation and threats. It has given New Power to the weak and to the newbies. Hooray!!!

Now those cyberbullies have to think twice before they fuck you in the dark! Well done Samleong! Keep it up!!!

Before the introduction of the infP and S categorires, those SENIORS with high POWER were holding the gun and controlling this forum with the threats and bullying tactics!

It was a non-level fucking field until BOSS introduced the InfractionP and S categories. I have been the subject of endless abuses and vulgarities from fuckers and zappers who hid in the dark shadows. After I have become an infP and S members, I realised to my horror who are the motherfuckers who had been fucking behind my back - and for no realm of reason , other than sheer hatred and contempt.

The InfP and S categories are FAIR ...and I have no regrets being one. Thank you Boss...

Even newbies now can challenge those seniors without fear of intimidation and threats. It has given New Power to the weak and to the newbies. Hooray!!!

Now those cyberbullies have to think twice before they fuck you in the dark! Well done Samleong! Keep it up!!!
Leongsam's lumpar very heavy ah! Carry until like that :D

hooray your mother chee bye lah, kopisai

Go give horse fuck !
:oIo:

thank you for loving animals... i love kopisai too :oIo::D
without you...my days in SBF would be so lonely :D

me too.
without ah meng and the animals, this sbf will be rather dull
so thank you ah meng...i love you and i love all your fucking animlas too....huat!!!!

me too.
without ah meng and the animals, this sbf will be rather dull
so thank you ah meng...i love you and i love all your fucking animlas too....huat!!!!

You love pappies dick from what we know. Go suck more dicks you fucking faggot !

Leongsam's lumpar very heavy ah! Carry until like that :D

aiyah ah meng, do you know how many times BOSS saved my life?

you must always remember those who have saved you laH

even MBSSLOTS saved me many times...and i must always be grateful to him

despite what he had done....i am eternally grateful.....and to all those brothers who have helped me....

aiyah ah meng, do you know how many times BOSS saved my life?

you must always remember those who have saved you laH

even MBSSLOTS saved me many times...and i must always be grateful to him

despite what he had done....i am eternally grateful.....and to all those brothers who have helped me....
ah....didnt you make contact with mbsslots at casino last nite? He Paiza Diamond liaozzz ...always hanging at the Paiza bar drinking free whiskey...:D

Testing, testing!

mr chonburifc is now my most honourable hero filled with immense courage and character

kana fucked by him also worth it! thank you mr chon and wishing you a happy and prosperous new year ....

P1040217.JPG

ah....didnt you make contact with mbsslots at casino last nite? He Paiza Diamond liaozzz ...always hanging at the Paiza bar drinking free whiskey...:D

i pok at level two , then pok again at the ruby room...and then pok home lah....