• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To those who hurl abuse and vulgarities via PM and the Rep system

kopisai, why you tilt the statue like that! that statue is in pangsai position u know :d

dun gamble lah....got money go do charity,, more worth while

i have done charity everyday
gambling just for fun and entertainment
see see look look...some chio bus tried last night after
i striked fu fu fu ....nabeh see also cannot stand type....
after that chio bu came....pok here pok there and pok until go home
pokkai lah~

i have done charity everyday
gambling just for fun and entertainment
see see look look...some chio bus tried last night after
i striked fu fu fu ....nabeh see also cannot stand type....
after that chio bu came....pok here pok there and pok until go home
pokkai lah~

that is why never play same table with a chiobu...the Yin energy too strong...will kill you..:D

you are damned right ah meng sir!
fucking yin always radiates bad omen and ill luck!!
winning becomes losing.....pok to sleep!!!
next time, i play roulette, i shall bring a monkey along!!!

you are damned right ah meng sir!
fucking yin always radiates bad omen and ill luck!!
winning becomes losing.....pok to sleep!!!
next time, i play roulette, i shall bring a monkey along!!!

Choose a spinner who spin softly...hardspinners are bastards...beware

And make sure u request for big ball..the small ball bounces too much...:D

Choose a spinner who spin softly...hardspinners are bastards...beware

THE worst killers are those fair skin, beautiful demure china chiobu with a wry smile , bewitching eyes and enticing looks....nahbeh can spin until you die!!!!!! she still maintain her poise, composure and poker face....but still have that CFM look!!!!....kongtow by her ...lose also puas hati!!!!pants lose until soaking wet and dripping. these are the real killers!!! the high rollers lose until go to the skypark and dive down to heaven high!!!

1. meng meng, Sammy has many sides too hoh.
2. he also swings bi-ways.
3. aiyoh! don't know whether is this offensive boh hoh:D

he is bi-polar! :D but when he sees $$$, he becomes singularly focussed :D

THE worst killers are those fair skin, beautiful demure china chiobu with a wry smile , bewitching eyes and enticing looks....nahbeh can spin until you die!!!!!! she still maintain her poise, composure and poker face....but still have that CFM look!!!!....kongtow by her ...lose also puas hati!!!!pants lose until soaking wet and dripping. these are the real killers!!! the high rollers lose until go to the skypark and dive down to heaven high!!!

I'm taking orders, link here http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?173500-CNY-Special-Taking-orders-now-可以走过不可以错过

Boss, you should ban clones who do nothing but reduce rep points for no reason