No way you can see all the clones logging in and out. From the number of threads and posts created, one can deduce that this forum only has a handful of active users, like a ghost town, and I dun see any new threads by strange clones. Most of the new threads are created by you and your clones and mostly are news threads.
Besides, take me for example, at any one time, I've 5,000 clones logging in and out but you dun see them, cos I've configured them to be invisible.
woah, steady lah....krafty's points went UP by 400 points......donch kno who is the sponsor leh.....so big hand.
No wait for the reply of my new clone to be release from the moderation queue
You sound so proud.....
Get a life Loser
Exactly...TS is really a Big big cannon fairy...
No need to stalk me. I'm not your lover. I'm not Krafty!
I like reading Losers like you talk about zap add points what fuck like your life depended on it....
Haha machiam kids would take their games seriously.....more important than life itself....
Carry on loser
diu lei lou mou....! hum kah chan...:oIo::oIo::oIo:
Me loh, if not that Thai frog lahwho here can zap 900 points? please advise!!
Balls to you laMe loh, if not that Thai frog lah
Me loh, if not that Thai frog lah
No way you can see all the clones logging in and out. From the number of threads and posts created, one can deduce that this forum only has a handful of active users, like a ghost town, and I dun see any new threads by strange clones. Most of the new threads are created by you and your clones and mostly are news threads.
Besides, take me for example, at any one time, I've 5,000 clones logging in and out but you dun see them, cos I've configured them to be invisible.
But u can see nicks that are visible online on the main forum page and viewers viewing threads at the bottom page of threads.
Another way to know is to keep refreshing the page every minute in this thread to see the fluctuation of points. For Leongsam to help, it will be just a few clicks to make one change unlike points increase using many clones.
people with more than 700 points should not complain
Precisely why I support PAP so much.
I never zapped anyone for saying things that I dislike or disagree with. Just don't cry when I insult you back and make you fume and cry for an entire day.
For a person who supports LKY, I think I behave more like a Chee Soon Juan in terms of liberal speech. Most of the fiercely anti-PAP, anti-LKY people I know are little LKYs themselves. They want free speech for themselves, but are very intolerant of opposing views.