true, just another wowwow!!!!What talking you lah? Have you been silenced? LKY silenced his critics. Your views are being challenged and you call that intolerant? If you cannot tahan being criticised, then don't say anything.
i made a mistake, i can't remember how many points i have, i only saw my points being reduced...!
I dun know, i seldom log in here, LOLYour points seem to have increased last few days...ummmmm....
I dun know, i seldom log in here, LOL
Taxi drivers are retards! :oIo:
hi, tua kang yao siu, lunch break huh...
Wah....u scold me ah...ok lor....later i zap u
What makes u think that he is telling the truth? He could be lying in an attempt to get free points from Leongsam. Zapped 900 points at one go? If that is true then why isn't he getting any help from Leongsam? His points has always been in the 1000 plus range so he is trying to hit 2K.
I don't think that he is unable to show us.
can you post a screenshot showing all the zaps ? don't just talk and talk without any proof, who knows if you are really zapped or not, not that anybody cares.
He is unable to post a screenshot because -900 points mass zaps at one go doesn't exists so he is a big cannon fairy.
I dun know that log in nearly everyday is called seldomI dun know, i seldom log in here, LOL
Last time there was a fucking moron who used to kao peh kao bu all the time about zapping and points.
Used to start numerous threads whining like a bitch about these trivial things.
i dont complain so much yet get treated unfairly.
you dun comprain..but you nag a hell lot... it irritates others... machiam like a fucking housefly buzzing around ... and not forgetting your love to abuse your infraction powers when it was still in place... your nick sucks .. change nick and start all over again.