• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Tiongkok Talks Cock: Uyghurs didn’t choose to be Muslims

whoami

Anything can happen. But Iran can take out tiny Israel for sure, which is why their formal general says the USA can not defeat Iran. See the video below.

And which is why Netanyahud has been barking like a mad dog against Iran, unable to take action. Against Syria or Iraq, they did not bark so much. Tells you that Iran and Arab tinpot dictatorships are not made of the same mould.

SOB Netanyahud is reigning in US and West support to eliminate Iran completely. Neta know he cant fight Iran alone.

Arabs or Saud...they are useless. Esp Saud. Not fit to manage the Holy place. Now Saud is beholden to US...and Israel. Haha...fighting against Muslim ummar and allies with US/Israel. Is exactly what the Holy scripture predicted....1400yrs ago. Amazing!

whoami

John Tan gila babi support the zionist jews /xtians only because most of them shared his xtian faith. That's the core of his argument, and no arguing will

John Tan gila babi would support any criminal who hurt you as long as the criminal shared his faith, and he would even blame you if you struck the criminal in self defense because you did not share his faith. That's basically how John Tan gila babi view Iran or any other Muslim countries defending themselves from zionist xtian invasions.

whoami

for another perspective, if a god exists and created us, I feel like it's like a parent. mother or father. If you ask your parent a question will you be sent to hell? I don't feel so. If such a parent were my parent and acted so vindictively, I would not follow them. I believe you are a parent too. If your child doubts you and gets angry with you will you get rid of your child forever? I don't think so. Maybe after some heated words, you will still and always love your child. no? :smile:

I have childen. Indeed i have raise them into what they are right now. They listen to my advice but at times they dont. Its normal. Kids are different when compared to my generation. Kids are kids. Why should we get angry to the extend of getting rid of them? But God is different. HE is your creator. If u wish to know whether theres God, u need to find out the authenticity of the scripture. So many prophecies predicted in the Quran and Hadiths. Surely one need to ponder and wonder how a man 1400 yrs ago able to know the future if its not by the will of Allah swt....who else?:thumbsup:

Hypocrite-The

John Tan gila babi support the zionist jews /xtians only because most of them shared his xtian faith. That's the core of his argument, and no arguing will

John Tan gila babi would support any criminal who hurt you as long as the criminal shared his faith, and he would even blame you if you struck the criminal in self defense because you did not share his faith. That's basically how John Tan gila babi view Iran or any other Muslim countries defending themselves from zionist xtian invasions.
But tat is how mudslimes support Isis because Isis is mudslimes

whoami

U betul betul numbskull. Can u plse not repeat same question again and again? I already told u many time ISIS is a product created by US and Israel. Same as Al queda. I had even posted utube for u. If u disagree is ok. Just move on to another topic lah. Sssshhhhhh.....

Hypocrite-The

U betul betul numbskull. Can u plse not repeat same question again and again? I already told u many time ISIS is a product created by US and Israel. Same as Al queda. I had even posted utube for u. If u disagree is ok. Just move on to another topic lah. Sssshhhhhh.....
Guess m&ds are the numbskulls when they join this USA created mudslimes organisations.

13 Malaysians who joined Islamic State want to come home
MARCH 12, 2019 @ 8:24PM
BY NST ONLINE
Datuk_Ayob_Khan_Mydin_Pitchay123_1552393453.jpg

The news agency, quoting Special Branch counterterrorism unit head Datuk Ayob Khan Mydin Pitchay, reported that as the offensive was entering its final stage, more Malaysians were longing to return home. NSTP File pic/MUHAIZAN YAHYA
IS-1203_1552393458.jpg

Islamic State members walk in the last besieged neighborhood in the village of Baghouz, Deir Al Zor province, Syria. REUTERS photo

KUALA LUMPUR: A group of 13 Malaysians who left to join the terrorist group Islamic State (IS) to fight in Syria are now itching to return to Malaysia.
The 13 are caught in the all-out offensive by the United States-backed Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) against IS fighters in eastern Syria and some have contacted their families pleading to return home.
Al-Jazeera reported that Malaysian police were working with the Syrian authorities to bring them back home.
The news agency, quoting Special Branch counterterrorism unit head Datuk Ayob Khan Mydin Pitchay, reported that as the offensive was entering its final stage, more Malaysians were longing to return home.
“We are trying to bring them home.
“But, you know, the situation is difficult as it involves many parties from different countries,” he told Al Jazeera.
Ayob Khan said Muslim leaders and psychologists would evaluate the returnees’ ideology, even as some countries are attempting to strip former fighters and their families of citizenship and prevent them from returning.
Malaysia has made it clear that its citizens would be allowed to come back, provided they comply with checks and enforcement, and completed a one-month government-run rehabilitation programme.
“Not everyone will be detained but all returnees will be interrogated,” Ayob Khan said.
“We will conduct thorough checks and investigations on each returnee.
“We will bring in ulama and psychologists to evaluate their ideology and psychological make-up.
“We will compare intelligence which we received from friendly foreign services.
“If there is evidence that a returnee was involved in IS militant activities, he or she will be charged in court,” he was quoted as saying.
To date, 11 Malaysians have returned to the country. Eight were charged in court and convicted, all of them men. The other three were one woman and two children aged 3 and 5.
“The woman went through a rehabilitation programme and has now returned to her kampung,” Ayob said.
“She continues to be monitored.”
Even though IS has all but collapsed in Iraq and Syria, police said there were Malaysians who were still willing to fight for the group.
“We are keeping an eye on them,” Ayob said.
“Those who cannot go to Syria are now setting their sights on Mindanao in southern Philippines where militant groups have links to IS,” he said, adding that there were still 51 Malaysians in Syria, including 17 children.
A total of 102 Malaysians are known to have left the country to join IS.
Forty were killed fighting in Syria and Iraq; including nine who ended their lives as suicide bombers.
© 2019. NEW STRAITS TIMES PRESS (M) BERHAD (4485-H).
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

whoami

Year 1995 ur good friend sob netanyahu told the press "islamist" will attack twin tower. Wow! Neta is God. How come he know sept 11 will happen 6 years later? No need genius to tell us who planned the attack ya. Of course like a donkey, u may bray again n again Al queda are muslims. Just like ISIS, muslims too. Muslims are terrorists. So how abt xtians committed terrorist acts? One recent example...NZ Mosque killing. But i dont say or accuse all xtians are terrorists.

Hypocrite-The

Year 1995 ur good friend sob netanyahu told the press "islamist" will attack twin tower. Wow! Neta is God. How come he know sept 11 will happen 6 years later? No need genius to tell us who planned the attack ya. Of course like a donkey, u may bray again n again Al queda are muslims. Just like ISIS, muslims too. Muslims are terrorists. So how abt xtians committed terrorist acts? One recent example...NZ Mosque killing. But i dont say or accuse all xtians are terrorists.

He is just warning of the rise of mudslimes terrorism, there were academics etc also warning big tat. But no one listened. N guess wat. Terrorist acts happened. Cause by mudslimes.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Clash_of_Civilizations

nightsafari

I have childen. Indeed i have raise them into what they are right now. They listen to my advice but at times they dont. Its normal. Kids are different when compared to my generation. Kids are kids. Why should we get angry to the extend of getting rid of them? But God is different. HE is your creator. If u wish to know whether theres God, u need to find out the authenticity of the scripture. So many prophecies predicted in the Quran and Hadiths. Surely one need to ponder and wonder how a man 1400 yrs ago able to know the future if its not by the will of Allah swt....who else?:thumbsup:
if god is all merciful and all forgiving, then I have no problem. :biggrin:

from my point of view, your kids are your creation. literally. I feel the same would apply to a merciful god that created us.

whoami

He is just warning of the rise of mudslimes terrorism, there were academics etc also warning big tat. But no one listened. N guess wat. Terrorist acts happened. Cause by mudslimes.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Clash_of_Civilizations

Ur good friend Neta, mentioned WTC attack. Immediately after 9/11....terrorists attack increased. Tks to zionist Israel and US never ending invasion of ME. If US stop meddling and killing innocents in the ME, then tere will be peace.

whoami

if god is all merciful and all forgiving, then I have no problem. :biggrin:

from my point of view, your kids are your creation. literally. I feel the same would apply to a merciful god that created us.

U see.. Allah is so merciful. U sins....u go unpunished i.e. in this world.:whistling: But ur parents will punish u, in this world:smile:

Read my siggy below.

"And We have sent you (O Muhammad) not but as a mercy for the Aalameen (mankind, jinns and all that exists)".

Hypocrite-The

WhoreAmI gila babi support the Mudslimes only because all of them shared his Mudslime faith. That's the core of his argument, and no arguing will

WhoreAmI gila babi would support any criminal who hurt you as long as the criminal shared his faith, and he would even blame you if you struck the criminal in self defense because you did not share his faith. That's basically how WhoreAMI gila babi view USA or any other Christian countries defending themselves from Mudslime terrorism/ invasions.

whoami

WhoreAmI gila babi support the Mudslimes only because all of them shared his Mudslime faith. That's the core of his argument, and no arguing will

WhoreAmI gila babi would support any criminal who hurt you as long as the criminal shared his faith, and he would even blame you if you struck the criminal in self defense because you did not share his faith. That's basically how WhoreAMI gila babi view USA or any other Christian countries defending themselves from Mudslime terrorism/ invasions.

I have no beef with u. But i have problem with gila babi john tan. With ur above post, i henceforth will not entertain or discuss with u anymore.

mudhatter

SOB Netanyahud is reigning in US and West support to eliminate Iran completely. Neta know he cant fight Iran alone.

Arabs or Saud...they are useless. Esp Saud. Not fit to manage the Holy place. Now Saud is beholden to US...and Israel. Haha...fighting against Muslim ummar and allies with US/Israel. Is exactly what the Holy scripture predicted....1400yrs ago. Amazing!

Watch the video in full, if you have time.

USA can't defeat Iran in a full scale war. They know it. The filthy parasitic Jews know it. So do the Iranians. The result is what we see today.

A lot of huff and puff from the coward warmongers who like to kill innocent unarmed children, women and men.

mudhatter

:thumbsdown:

Worship of yanks taken to new heights by a rat like you.

USA killing millions of Muslims in the Middle East = defense for you?

Then May 1998 therapy of Indonkia was what? Lovey dovey tiffs between couples?

:laugh:

And what of the Jews who got some nice German heat treatment? De-licing operations?

:roflmao:

Hypocrite-The

:thumbsdown:

Worship of yanks taken to new heights by a rat like you.

USA killing millions of Muslims in the Middle East = defense for you?

Then May 1998 therapy of Indonkia was what? Lovey dovey tiffs between couples?

:laugh:

And what of the Jews who got some nice German heat treatment? De-licing operations?

:roflmao:
Sad tat despite killings millions there is still a potential 1 billion of them to deal with. N if the yanks are tat bad...n ang mors tat bad... millions of them are migrating to ang mor lands n not fellow mudslimes countries...wonder why the double standards?

mudhatter

Sad tat despite killings millions there is still a potential 1 billion of them to deal with. N if the yanks are tat bad...n ang mors tat bad... millions of them are migrating to ang mor lands n not fellow mudslimes countries...wonder why the double standards?

Wow, you still keep sucking your ang mor masters' cocks?:geek:

Exactly how many?

Countries like Qatar or UAE have a much higher percentage of immigrants or foreign citizens than any of the Ang Mor countries have in terms of outsiders non-Ang Mors.

Get your facts right. Not the sharpest tool in the shed, are you?

Malaysia is proof of how Muslims have accepted faaaaar more immigrants and faaar more tolerant of different peoples than either Ang Mors or Chinks or Ah Nehs.

You have no leg to stand on.

whoami

Watch the video in full, if you have time.

USA can't defeat Iran in a full scale war. They know it. The filthy parasitic Jews know it. So do the Iranians. The result is what we see today.

A lot of huff and puff from the coward warmongers who like to kill innocent unarmed children, women and men.

They had tried before during the Iraq vs Iran war. US had failed miserably and had to balik kamp like a dog with her tail in between her legs. And have the cheek to said they won the war. But Iran still survive and standing tall despite all the sanctions thrown at latter. Israel, as usual, dirty tactics. Either attacked from back door or nite fall. This war is between Iran and Israel. Latter know they cant beat Iran alone. So trying ways and means to drag yankee into war with Iran.

Hypocrite-The

These 2 gals did not choose to be mudslime too

Hindu sisters Reena and Raveena become face of forced religious conversion in Pakistan
By South Asia correspondent Siobhan Heanue in Islamabad, PakistanUpdated Fri at 9:11am
11343988-16x9-460x259.jpg
VIDEO 1:49 Debate continues over converted sisters (Photo: Twitter) ABC NEWS
Ajbi Lal sat quietly weeping outside an Islamabad court while she waited to learn if her teenage daughters would be returned to her.
People passing by pointed and laughed at her attire and jewellery, which denoted her status as a Hindu village woman from one of Pakistan's poorest provinces.
Ms Lal's two daughters, Reena and Raveena, have become the faces of forced conversion in Pakistan.
Their parents say they were abducted, forced to convert to Islam, and married off to Muslim men.
It is a practice that human rights groups say has been going on for years, targeting Christian and Hindu girls from poor families and low castes.
11340086-3x2-460x307.jpg
PHOTO Hari and Ajbi Lal went to a court in Islamabad to fight for their teenage daughters to be returned to them. ABC NEWS: SIOBHAN HEANUE
The court hearing was to determine whether Reena and Raveena would either be returned to their parents, or to their Muslim husbands.
The story of their conversion hit the headlines in Pakistan when video of their marriages went viral on social media.
That was followed by video of them reciting Islamic verses to camera in unison and declaring they had converted of their own free will.
The Lals fight for their girls
When Reena and Raveena's father finally tracked down his daughters, he protested outside the local police station, begging them to intervene.
Their husbands were both already married with children when they wed the teenage sisters.
11343972-3x2-460x307.jpg
PHOTO In one of the videos uploaded to social media, Reena's husband feeds her sweets. TWITTER
The case eventually went to court, but the judge was not ruling on whether they had been kidnapped. The only issue was their age.
The girls' parents said they were 13 and 15, which would make the marriages illegal.
Their new husbands said they were 18 and 19.
The sisters do not have birth certificates, so they were sent to an Islamabad forensic institute for their ages to be determined.
Based on that evidence, the court found they were above the legal marriageable age and returned them to the custody of their new husbands.
11344026-3x2-460x307.jpg
PHOTO A group of men supporting Muslim leader Pir Abdul Haq (centre) leave the courtroom after a judgement is handed down in their favour. ABC NEWS: SIOBHAN HEANUE
A large group of men from the Islamic seminary where they were converted celebrated outside the court.
The girls' mother walked away from the courthouse quietly, crying as she exited the compound.
Pakistan grapples with forced conversions
Pakistan's Human Rights Commission says more than 1,000 underage girls were forcibly converted last year.
"There has been a consistent stream of conversions of lower caste minor Hindu girls over the past several years," the commission wrote in its annual report in April.
"Around 1,000 Christian and Hindu minority women were converted to Islam and then forcibly married off to their abductors or rapists," the commission reported.​
Pakistan's Imran Khan made his first visit to the United States as Prime Minister this week, meeting with US President Donald Trump to discuss issues such as economic and military cooperation.
11342842-3x2-460x307.jpg
PHOTO US President Donald Trump met with Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan on July 22. AP: ALEX BRANDON
But before the leaders met, a group of US congressmen wrote to Mr Trump expressing their concerns about human rights abuses in Pakistan.
In a letter to Mr Khan, the congressmen raised the forced conversion of girls from minority groups in the southern province of Sindh.
"They are married off to men decades their senior," they wrote.
"Shockingly there are no laws banning forced conversions."
Last week, Sindh's provincial assembly passed a resolution demanding an end to the practice.
The resolution was supported unanimously, including by local members of Mr Khan's Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) party as well as the hard-line Jamaat-e-Islami group.
11344070-3x2-460x307.jpg
PHOTO Reena and Raveena's husbands were already married with children when they wed the girls. SUPPLIED: TWITTER
But the families of converted girls say local authorities, including the police, turn a blind eye to the practice.
Pakistan's Government maintains that it protects its religious minorities.
But high-profile cases of alleged forced conversion, as well as cases such as the blasphemy charges levelled against Christian woman Asia Bibi, have put pressure on the country to do more to protect freedom of religion.
Sindh province borders India, and its Hindu population has declined since Pakistan was declared a nation in 1947.
With a population of 7 million, Hindus remain the largest minority group in Pakistan.
Pakistan's Human Rights Commission said Hindus continued to live an uneasy existence.
"Their perceived association with India has made life for them tougher than other religious minorities in Pakistan," the commission said.
Posted Fri at 12:29am