• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiong adulterer hanging naked on window.

ah... makes sense now. :notworthy: god what a nightmare to live in. :confused::confused:
Tiongs are opportunists. If they can extort money from you by hanging themselves, they will happily do it.
I worked in Beijing before and I can tell you it's like living in a different kind of universe. You have to watch your back carefully all the time and every word said to you has a inner meaning. And every favor bestowed upon you is expected to be reciprocated one way or another.

Bully dogs ? You are the one that is cursing others here and yet blame others as bullies ? No wonder you're still a virgin.
You're the kind of woman that will accuse your man as a rapist before he even pull his pants down. Frankly, you're a dangerous menace to society.
As always you criminal bully dogs like to pretend innocent after doing evil. You are a sore loser that started this thread to attack me after your posts to me and my replies to you in my thread earlier today.

Better to be a sore loser than a sore virgin.
It seems you have a penchant for making enemies here. What's your agenda ?

Better to be a sore loser than a sore virgin.
It seems you to have a penchant for making enemies here. What's your agenda ?
Unlike you sore loser, I am happy and not sore virgin. My agenda here is obviously to seek justice and return insults to criminal bully dogs like you. But not all my threads here have this agenda, believe it or not many of my threads - like those hokkien series threads - are to do charity.

Unlike you sore loser, I am happy and not sore virgin. My agenda here is obviously to seek justice and return insults to criminal bully dogs like you. But not all my threads here have agenda, many of my threads - like those hokkien series threads - are to do charity.
You want to seek justice here on this wild, wild, west forum ? Do you honestly think your insults will bear results ?
It's as good as looking for virgin prostitutes at Geylang brothels.....Oops, wrong metaphor.

Tiongs are opportunists. If they can extort money from you by hanging themselves, they will happily do it.
I worked in Beijing before and I can tell you it's like living in a different kind of universe. You have to watch your back carefully all the time and every word said to you has a inner meaning. And every favor bestowed upon you is expected to be reciprocated one way or another.
sick. just sick. :confused: good thing you made it out alive.

It was a good experience. And it's easy to understand why our ancestors left that fucked-up cuntry.
Working with Tiongs is like working with machinery that have been preprogrammed to function a certain way. If you can deal with one of them, you can deal with all of them.

You want to seek justice here on this wild, wild, west forum ? Do you honestly think your insults will bear results ?
It's as good as looking for virgin prostitutes at Geylang brothels.....Oops, wrong metaphor.
Virgin prostitute is your phua cb mother. Yes I think my return of insults did bear results. Believe it or not karma works in mysterious way to bear fruits for me. LJ Mccully got very sick the next year after I left. And SIA is in deep shit now.

Sadly many stories of Singaporeans with bad experiences in China. When they come here, they bring their nonsense with them, making our lives difficult

A few month backs I caught the China Troll in my signature had posted something, then posted the same exact thing using another nick. A few minutes later it was edited. Then multiple log ins and log outs with same kind of PRC posts then some PM on this forum telling me who is who from people here its easy to spot this poor guy.

Its all similar - anti-American Communist China is great garbage.

Lately he is using the "Lord Elrond" nick more, but its still the same poor guy who suffers from Borderline Personality Disorder. Its a serious mental illness, but I think we can help him, because poor guy - has been to PRC Reeducation Centre. We have to stop him before we read about him selling CCP books on a street corner here.

View attachment 87737
this CECA LORDELROND is china arse licking fake degree loser shit from India

Virgin prostitute is your phua cb mother. Yes I think my return of insults did bear results. Believe it or not karma works in mysterious way to bear fruits for me. LJ Mccully got very sick the next year after I left. And SIA is in deep shit now.

Daughter dearest. You are vulgar and hopeless.
Daddy had the right name for you. Ah Bin. Rubbish bin...

A few month backs I caught the China Troll in my signature had posted something, then posted the same exact thing using another nick. A few minutes later it was edited. Then multiple log ins and log outs with same kind of PRC posts then some PM on this forum telling me who is who from people here its easy to spot this poor guy.

Its all similar - anti-American Communist China is great garbage.

Lately he is using the "Lord Elrond" nick more, but its still the same poor guy who suffers from Borderline Personality Disorder. Its a serious mental illness, but I think we can help him, because poor guy - has been to PRC Reeducation Centre. We have to stop him before we read about him selling CCP books on a street corner here.

This ITE level is a troublemaker. Put him on your ignore list.

Sadly many stories of Singaporeans with bad experiences in China. When they come here, they bring their nonsense with them, making our lives difficult
Sadly you think too highly of cheap and dirty sinkies. They don’t need to step out of their country to be influenced by foreigners to do evil to fellow citizens lah.

War doesn't seem so bad now does it? :wink:
Wait long long for chinese to go to war with ccp. Chinese will only clap when misfortune happens to others so who will go to war for others? See what happened to me is enough proof. Don’t say go to war for you, can’t even expect fellow chinese to lift a finger to help you against criminal injustice.