• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiong adulterer hanging naked on window.

Daughter dearest. You are vulgar and hopeless.
Daddy had the right name for you. Ah Bin. Rubbish bin...
You anonymous evil coward filthy Malaysian Indian dog son of chicken don’t even have a name that can be declared here because it’s too cheap dark and dirty tied to your cheap dark and dirty criminal bully acts of me here.

Daughter dearest. How could you not know your mother's name.

You cheap evil filthy Malaysian Indian how could you not know my mother is impossible to be Indian unlike your cheap Indian whore mother definitely an Indian

You salute a criminal bully just like how chinese in China like to salute ccp indeed
To be precise @blackmondy is just like typical Chinese DOG in China that salute ccp bullying other Chinese until they ownselves get bullied by ccp or kena wuhan-ed then kpkb.

Deary. I'm a dog trainer by profession. Some of them are female dogs, I can handle bitches very well.
Nope you are a dog wolf Malaysian Indian son of black chicken following me in every thread viciously attacking me a human. Just like @Valium.

Wait long long for chinese to go to war with ccp. Chinese will only clap when misfortune happens to others so who will go to war for others? See what happened to me is enough proof. Don’t say go to war for you, can’t even expect fellow chinese to lift a finger to help you against criminal injustice.
And Chinese can wait long long for Angmoh to go to war with ccp for chinese. Not European angmohs. Not USA angmohs led by trump that don’t even want to be international police. Chinese dog @blackmondy thinks he is different but actually exactly the same as Chinese in China saluting ccp and waiting for angmohs to rescue them. Meanwhile these sinkies or Malaysian or prc Chinese ARE PROUD to open their cheap mouth to bully women insulting poor Chinese women that paid off their tuition fees as prostitutes.

Meanwhile these sinkies or Malaysian or prc Chinese ARE PROUD to open their cheap mouth to bully women insulting poor Chinese women that paid off their tuition fees as prostitutes.
This is indeed the essence of the problem of Chinese proud to bully weaker and vulnerable people while coward in front of powerful people. Selfish and will never lift a finger to help fellow chinese that met criminal injustice. Instead will proudly salute criminal bully dogs.