Bro; you are ReaLLy my hero here in SBF..what with a nice aVatar & Rep points.Swee !
i think we should help this bro...he is bleeding profusely leh
Bro; you are ReaLLy my hero here in SBF..what with a nice aVatar & Rep points.Swee !
u can post ur sorry over here http://sgforums.com/forums/3426ok ok ok enough
i sori to offense you ok
happy
You need a power of 40000 to help him. Even if you manage to do that, Sam will send him to purgatory again
-20k points even all the points of members in SBF oso cannot help lah
He broke the record. The previous holder was -9999
You need a power of 40000 to help him. Even if you manage to do that, Sam will send him to purgatory again
Maybe sam is Ak...hahahaha
u can post ur sorry over here http://sgforums.com/forums/3426
not to me, I am merely piss off by your attitude
what attitude
i was just telling what could happen
why u so pissed off
i already said sori
what more u want
change my attitude
change my diapers too
u can post ur sorry over here http://sgforums.com/forums/3426
not to me, I am merely piss off by your attitude
i just want u to understand, taxi uncles are just normal Singaporean being forced into slaverywhat attitude
i was just telling what could happen
why u so pissed off
i already said sori
what more u want
change my attitude
change my diapers too
..then i better LeaVe this forum for Good !..Maybe sam is Ak...hahahaha
i just want u to understand, taxi uncles are just normal Singaporean being forced into slavery
they have
no year end bonuses
no CPF
no leaves
no medical benefits
no AWS
no weekend
no future
they are slaving their whole life to bring up their children. That Y i pity them a lot.
of course when u talk to "modern slave", sometimes they can be quite rude. So bare with it.
Relax relax uncle. Don't get so worked up. Everyone, peace please. 和气生财
Either it's This Chow Ah Kwa Kia is damned unpopuLar; Or have hordes' of enemies.LOL.See how a thread can attract a horde of clones, sibe funny, hahaha....
Bleed your cheebye lah!
Your menses come then bleed ah....
Oops sorry forgot you menopause liao....
See how a thread can attract a horde of clones, sibe funny, hahaha....