• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tio gan by Taxi driver

what attitude
i was just telling what could happen
why u so pissed off
i already said sori
what more u want
change my attitude
change my diapers too

Relax relax uncle. Don't get so worked up. Everyone, peace please. 和气生财

what attitude
i was just telling what could happen
why u so pissed off
i already said sori
what more u want
change my attitude
change my diapers too
i just want u to understand, taxi uncles are just normal Singaporean being forced into slavery
they have
no year end bonuses
no CPF
no leaves
no medical benefits
no AWS
no weekend
no future

they are slaving their whole life to bring up their children. That Y i pity them a lot.

of course when u talk to "modern slave", sometimes they can be quite rude. So bare with it.

i just want u to understand, taxi uncles are just normal Singaporean being forced into slavery
they have
no year end bonuses
no CPF
no leaves
no medical benefits
no AWS
no weekend
no future

they are slaving their whole life to bring up their children. That Y i pity them a lot.

of course when u talk to "modern slave", sometimes they can be quite rude. So bare with it.

as if i old uncle don't know....i was a taxi driver lah!
i sympathise and empathise with them, but sometimes, you meet up with a real nasty one - and you got fcuked!
i am not looking down on taxi drivers or any form of employment....i worked as cleaners, dish washers, toilet cleaners, jaga keretas and anything and everything....ok one more time..sori ok

See how a thread can attract a horde of clones, sibe funny, hahaha....

Bleed your cheebye lah!
Your menses come then bleed ah....
Oops sorry forgot you menopause liao....

you naughty poster chump
back to your primitive ways
open mouth toads jump out
anal open all the expletives flow out
vulgarities drip from your nose
your vulval mouth gets dirtier day by day
your penile brain is near the end