See how a thread can attract a horde of clones, sibe funny, hahaha....
this forum is a very vibrant one
that narong chump is the chumpiest of all!!!
See how a thread can attract a horde of clones, sibe funny, hahaha....
this forum is a very vibrant one
that narong chump is the chumpiest of all!!!
Wats a chump?
haha only that chumps narong can answer that
Sounds like a monkey to me...
Chump your lao kway bu! Pua buck kia!haha only that chumps narong can answer that
Sounds like a monkey to me...
Chump your lao kway bu! Pua buck kia!....
knn, taxi driver also want to bully, u have reach the lowest point of your life liao
How come this becomed a Hate Thread for Chow Ah Kwa ALamaKing ?...LOL.
Sibei song man..................
Fuck you, I board the taxi and I havent say a thing and he already accused me of uneducated, who bully who? lol
hahhaaa....ALAMAK!!!....
Sinkies mentality is really fucked up, kenna ganned by a taxi driver 1st, i was accused of bullying a taxi driver and didnt give him tips, what is this? whahahahaha
I think if you are boss of a company you can do anything is the company, just look at Temasek, GIC, PAP, CPF etc etcWow....-20000 points still can post ah?
Aiyoh...lao jiao like u dunno meh...PAP also kena smeared like that in SBF mah...u lao jiao sure used to it lah..lol
i old also tried to get used to
but people like narong and that chonburic always use vulgarities on old uncle
like this how to tahan always
but also have to tahan lah...boh pian lah these two forum chumps
Alamak kiam kah nah...neber give tips to taxi uncle lah...tats why kena whacked by uncle