• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Time Has Come to Remove the Chinese Regime

The CCP isn't even united. Many people buay song Xi Jinping, and the feeling is mutual.

Can't wait for the Hague trials to begin. There will be no escape. Those who want to avoid the trials should commit suicide. :cool:
Hague trial about what?

China is simply following the SINKapore model. 70 percent of sinkees like it. In China, 70 percent like it too?

Epoch Times is funded by US right-wing groups and is anti-China.

China has now become the number 1 enemy of US. But there is NO nuclear threat from China. Russia is the only country in the world that can destroy US but it is not an enemy. How stupid are Americans?

If you look Chinese, stay away from US. You could be lynched by the whites.

China is simply following the SINKapore model. 70 percent of sinkees like it. In China, 70 percent like it too?

China has now become the number 1 enemy of US. But there is NO nuclear threat from China. Russia is the only country in the world that can destroy US but it is not an enemy. How stupid are Americans?

But the women in the video speak with a Australian or new Zealand accent.

Your thinking is entirely opposite to Joe Biden. You must be a Trump supporter. :cautious:

Chinese Regime just became 100X STRONGER after COVID to reach HYPER-SUPERPOWER. Huat & MAGA~! 凤凰浴火!功力倍增!锋芒无比!宇宙失色!

Talk so much about Bee Kok or Ah Tiong for what sake?

How about Sinkies? Will there be the next Golden Age Post Covid19 and with Ceca 3?

maxresdefault.jpg

When a cancer continues to grow, what is the end result?

Sad that all the suckers sharing this dream ARE ALL WEAKENED COWARD & TOO BANKRUPTED to do ANYTHING ABOUT CHINA, China is now too strong against all you suckers added up.

Evil Bastard Xi Jinping intentionally released this Chink laboratory-made virus onto the whole world. He should be arrested and charged in a UN court for world mass murder!
It's definitely a CCP virus, but don't know yet whether intentional or not.

Your thinking is entirely opposite to Joe Biden. You must be a Trump supporter. :cautious:
You mean you can actually understand what Joe Biden says? :biggrin: BTW, I am a Trump supporter because he is the best US President ever.:biggrin:

I get my interpretation what Sleepy + Sleazy Joe says from Fox News. Imho, Trump is an asshole but I think he is a much better US President than Joe Biden or Hilary Clinton will ever be. :biggrin:

You mean you can actually understand what Joe Biden says? :biggrin: BTW, I am a Trump supporter because he is the best US President ever.:biggrin:

Ok maybe, but even if it goes to international court (which it won't), I don't think they will be charged with murder or genocide. But CCP certainly owes the whole world huge compensation. :coffee:

But the CCP intentionally covered up, knowing full well how devastating the virus is.:eek:

I get my interpretation what Sleepy + Sleazy Joe says from Fox News. Imho, Trump is an asshole but I think he is a much better US President than Joe Biden or Hilary Clinton will ever be. :biggrin:
Trump is unpredictable and dangerous, even mental. I bet that keeps his enemies awake at night. Namely, CCP-kowtowing Dems and the CCP itself. This can't be a bad thing!:biggrin:

Ok maybe, but even if it goes to international court (which it won't), I don't think they will be charged with murder or genocide. But CCP certainly owes the whole world huge compensation. :coffee:
If they can buy off the WHO, they could've bought off the Hague too.:eek:

One of the things that the world needs to investigate about WHO is their alleged humongous travel expenses, apparently including first class air travel and presidential suites. Once they establish that, I think the whole organization and the key appointment holders will all be in deep shit, because people can accept them taking business class and staying in decent 5 star hotels, but not first class and presidential suites. Obviously Tedros is a useless shit if you ever watch any of his press conferences. He is supposedly a big fan of Mugabe. :eek::biggrin:

If they can buy off the WHO, they could've bought off the Hague too.:eek:

One of the things that the world needs to investigate about WHO is their alleged humongous travel expenses, apparently including first class air travel and presidential suites. Once they establish that, I think the whole organization and the key appointment holders will all be in deep shit, because people can accept them taking business class and staying in decent 5 star hotels, but not first class and presidential suites. Obviously Tedros is a useless shit if you ever watch any of his press conferences. He is supposedly a big fan of Mugabe. :eek::biggrin:
Tedros was minister of health, also a malaria specialist. Highly respected apparently. But I guess he's never been paid well throughout his career, hence easily tempted by offers of luxury. Being director-general now has placed him in a position of much power, and the evil CCP knows how to play people. Or rather buy people. And institutions. The CCP + Tedros (WHO) = covid-19 global pandemic.