Putting client's money in office account warrants a suspension for sure.
Practicing without a valid PC is the one that will kill his career for good.
remind us of beloved Aung Juan Soon Chee .
Putting client's money in office account warrants a suspension for sure.
Practicing without a valid PC is the one that will kill his career for good.
Then how about this fellow? Mole also? Mole til tio self-exiled, LOL.How can a professional who requires a license to practise his trade disqualify himself by willfully not renewing or paying for a license? That's why i suspect he's a mole
What can Lee Kai Heng, Karsten Ping and Colin Chan do when the Court decides to suspend his license and strike him off the Rolls of Advocates and Solictors?
One needle sees bloodWhat can Lee Kai Heng, Karsten Ping and Colin Chan do when the Court decides to suspend his license and strike him off the Rolls of Advocates and Solictors?
This kind of 同温层 support is useless.
His keling lawyer wants him to submit no case to answer ? KNN, caught putting client's money into office account still no case to answer ? Appearing in Court representing clients without a valid PC for 2 months still no case to answer ? Then lose liao say Government persecute ?
I think he better check his own backyard.
yes i do. I run businesses here and elsewhere. It simply shows he's either not making money as a lawyer, or the fucker has tons of uncleared debts.It's because some lawyers are not earning enough to pay the insurance premium, even though the Law Society and insurers have worked out an installment plan to help these poor fucks.
Do you know that self-employed must pay Medisave to have their ACRA certificate renewed. But Law Society does NOT impose such a requirement.
tio boh. already told you liao. They are out to fucking destroy him before the next election
i expect you to perish in 2024, together with your mastersWhat else do you expect from oppies?
.tio boh. already told you liao. They are out to fucking destroy him before the next election
There is one virgin in this forum, no matter how many needles you poke you will not see blood.One needle sees blood
一针见血
It's because some lawyers are not earning enough to pay the insurance premium, even though the Law Society and insurers have worked out an installment plan to help these poor fucks.
Do you know that self-employed must pay Medisave to have their ACRA certificate renewed. But Law Society does NOT impose such a requirement.
If he is a sole proprietor as in he is the firm, then he pays 2 insurance premiums - one for himself and one for the firm.