• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tiagong, HK people have big balls

I’ve been to HK. Honestly the uneducated Hongkies are just as bad as mainland Chinks. Rude. Loud. Nasty.
I have been to HK too, their service standards etc are much better than singkieland,,,at least they are not assholes like the Fuckkeins and fuckkas of singkieland,,,

Considering your disdain and your illogical rants your investments in Hong Kong is nothing but hot air. And you are obviously a mental case just like Auntie Gin and the other nut jobs in this forum. Anyway keep up with your fantasy, if not you will most likely go bonkers on the streets and get shot because u are no different from a bomb strapping terrorists....anyway mental cases in this forum are a dime in a dozen. A nut job with a superiority complex just like Auntie Gin,,,,

Is that the best you can muster in terms of counter argument? Name calling and useless delusions worthy of a CUNTOshit like yourself.

Whether LOSERS like you want to believe or not is none of my business. Stupid people will always be stupid and it's your problem not mine. Just because you did not make any money from SG property due to your disdain for Hokkiens and Hakkas, does not mean that Hokkiens/Teochews who disdain CUNTOshits do not make money by speculating in HK properties at the expense of the locals. In fact, the richest man in HK is a Teochew and he still speaks CUNTOnese with a proud Teochew accent and is now moving his wealth out of that CUNTO shithole to developed Western economies after fleecing the useless CUNTOshits for decades with overpriced pigeon holes.

There are plenty of Hokkiens and Teochews who disdain Hongkie CUNTOshits but have no qualms at all about making money speculating in worthless pigeon holes at the expense of the stupid locals. Money is money and all the sweeter if you made it by fleecing people whom you disdain. Only dumbfuck CUNTOshits like yourself are incapable of understanding this. Now go TIU yourself :FU::poop::FU:

I have been to HK too, their service standards etc are much better than singkieland,,,at least they are not assholes like the Fuckkeins and fuckkas of singkieland,,,

You "have been" to CUNTOshithole for a few days and you conclude that HK is better than SG. It's not the service standards which is at best only marginally better than SG that impressed you. Instead it is the opportunity to swim in the same filthy pond as your loud, rude and crass CUNTOshit ancestors that got you all hot and excited. Cunts of the same feather flock together. Now, living as a minority CUNTOshit in majority Hokkien and Teochew SG must have left you with a permanent inferiority complex. Why don't you fuck off to CUNTo majority KL and get killed in a stampede for RM 200 food vouchers while being pushed and shoved by your CUNToflock - better to be trampled upon by your own dialect people than by superior Hokkiens and Hakkas :FU::poop::FU:

Is that the best you can muster in terms of counter argument? Name calling and useless delusions worthy of a CUNTOshit like yourself.

Whether LOSERS like you want to believe or not is none of my business. Stupid people will always be stupid and it's your problem not mine. Just because you did not make any money from SG property due to your disdain for Hokkiens and Hakkas, does not mean that Hokkiens/Teochews who disdain CUNTOshits do not make money by speculating in HK properties at the expense of the locals. In fact, the richest man in HK is a Teochew and he still speaks CUNTOnese with a proud Teochew accent and is now moving his wealth out of that CUNTO shithole to developed Western economies after fleecing the useless CUNTOshits for decades with overpriced pigeon holes.

There are plenty of Hokkiens and Teochews who disdain Hongkie CUNTOshits but have no qualms at all about making money speculating in worthless pigeon holes at the expense of the stupid locals. Money is money and all the sweeter if you made it by fleecing people whom you disdain. Only dumbfuck CUNTOshits like yourself are incapable of understanding this. Now go TIU yourself :FU::poop::FU:
But u say none of your business...and yet u make it your business to attack me. So it's your business n you are hurt tat I don't believe your BS n have taken a stand against your filth. I am so glad I hit a nerve concerning your rubbish. Anyway with your rants n hatred, you are obviously living in pain and misery. And with more rants your pain n misery continues and increase. I am soo glad I am bringing u more misery. It's good to torture assholes and scum of the earth like you. Are u really Auntie Gin?

You "have been" to CUNTOshithole for a few days and you conclude that HK is better than SG. It's not the service standards which is at best only marginally better than SG that impressed you. Instead it is the opportunity to swim in the same filthy pond as your loud, rude and crass CUNTOshit ancestors that got you all hot and excited. Cunts of the same feather flock together. Now, living as a minority CUNTOshit in majority Hokkien and Teochew SG must have left you with a permanent inferiority complex. Why don't you fuck off to CUNTo majority KL and get killed in a stampede for RM 200 food vouchers while being pushed and shoved by your CUNToflock - better to be trampled upon by your own dialect people than by superior Hokkiens and Hakkas :FU::poop::FU:
You obviously have nasty experience if u were ever in HK. And your misery n self delusions just proves u are mentally ill. A madman ranting at me..and such rants are common within the fuckeins n Fuckkas..real inferiority complex due to mental n physical deficiencies. And to feel better can only rant delusions in this forum. Sad but true. Such a sad n miserable person. Like most nut jobs.

But u say none of your business...and yet u make it your business to attack me. So it's your business n you are hurt tat I don't believe your BS n have taken a stand against your filth. I am so glad I hit a nerve concerning your rubbish. Anyway with your rants n hatred, you are obviously living in pain and misery. And with more rants your pain n misery continues and increase. I am soo glad I am bringing u more misery. It's good to torture assholes and scum of the earth like you. Are u really Auntie Gin?

Who is attacking you? You are insignificant. I am attacking the useless CUNTOshits of HK and you are obviously butt hurt because you are a CUNTOshit yourself! I enjoy putting useless Jiak Liao Bees like you in their proper place.

In your dreams...oh your are a mental case. So it's obvious u are living in your dreams. Or rather Living in your nightmares because u are responding to me n reacting to me whom u claim is a small fry . Small fry also got attention. Good for me

You obviously have nasty experience if u were ever in HK. And your misery n self delusions just proves u are mentally ill. A madman ranting at me..and such rants are common within the fuckeins n Fuckkas..real inferiority complex due to mental n physical deficiencies. And to feel better can only rant delusions in this forum. Sad but true. Such a sad n miserable person. Like most nut jobs.

There are many ways to have a good life in HK and the most important is to avoid crass, rude and noisy local CUNToshits like the plague. What so sad about making 2722% by speculating on a useless pigeon hole and then moving 100% of the proceeds out to SG or Canada or USA and then recycle again? I know you can't do it, but that's your problem.

In your dreams...oh your are a mental case. So it's obvious u are living in your dreams. Or rather Living in your nightmares because u are responding to me n reacting to me whom u claim is a small fry . Small fry also got attention. Good for me

Bwahahahahaha....... CUNTOshit living in majority Hokkien and Teochew SG can't overcome his inferior complex and is BUTT HURT. Move to KL and join your fellow CUNTOshits there lah. HK is too expensive for you unless you want to stay in filthy cage homes...... your natural habitat.

hahahaha..still replying to me...must have really hit a raw nerve with u,,,and when a raw nerve is hit on a mental person like u,,,u just go bonkers,and the fireworks happens,,thanks for the fireworks,,,,,better than CNY fire works and good substitute for for singkieland no fireworks,,,,

There are many ways to have a good life in HK and the most important is to avoid crass, rude and noisy local CUNToshits like the plague. What so sad about making 2722% by speculating on a useless pigeon hole and then moving 100% of the proceeds out to SG or Canada or USA and then recycle again? I know you can't do it, but that's your problem.
What a tall story,,,but tall stories are told by nut jobs,,,,which you obviously are one,,,

hahahaha..still replying to me...must have really hit a raw nerve with u,,,and when a raw nerve is hit on a mental person like u,,,u just go bonkers,and the fireworks happens,,thanks for the fireworks,,,,,better than CNY fire works and good substitute for for singkieland no fireworks,,,,
I see you met my friends Lady Gin and Ass streak. Hahaha aiya so much fireworks can see from here my Sengkang 2nd storey flat. 10q10q. :laugh:

Since the pap banned fireworks..,,the fireworks from mental cases are the next best form of entertainment

What a tall story,,,but tall stories are told by nut jobs,,,,which you obviously are one,,,

It is a tall story to short people with inferiority complex aka YOU who can't think out of the box. Ignorant CUNTOshit like you obviously do not know what has been going on in HK for ages. Where you think your CUNTOshit brothers and sisters who moved to Canada got the money to buy Vancouver properties? By selling their HK pigeon holes of course. Foreigners who disdain CUNTOshit Hongkies can do it too. Useless piece of Jiak Liao Bee CUNTOshit :FU::poop::FU:

In story telling, its hard to think out of the box unless one is a mental case and indulges in tall stories,,I am not a fantasy writer,,,but keep up your fantasies and delusions in this forum. Its more for public safety because if u live your delusions in public,,u will get shot by mata as a terrorist,,,

Well, you can continue to live your inferiority complex suffered from long years of being a minority CUNTOshit in majority Hokkien and Teochew SG.

As far as I am concerned, the proceeds from the sale of my HK pigeon hole are still in my bank account - together with the proceeds from the sale of my SG pigeon holes. Nothing delusional about them. Your constant rants about what you cannot believe other people can do just because you yourself can't do it is proof beyond reasonable doubt of your useless CUNTOshit inferiority complex.

Why don't you go stuff yourself with your fellow CUNTOshits' favourite MSG laden meal and die soon of hypertension, heart attack, whatever while saving $$$ to pay rent to your landlord. Toast Box in SG sells nice mee rebus and other local delights for breakfast and the same Toast Box in HK sells luncheon meat with instant noodles! Hokkiens fleecing stupid CUNTOshits in their own territory. These useless CUNTOshits aka your brothers and sisters are too lazy to even make simple instant noodles dishes at home :FU::poop::FU:

Hong Kong has genuine freedom of speech. Look at the way they challenge the police. In Singapore, I'm forever afraid of the police.

Well, you can continue to live your inferiority complex suffered from long years of being a minority CUNTOshit in majority Hokkien and Teochew SG.

As far as I am concerned, the proceeds from the sale of my HK pigeon hole are still in my bank account - together with the proceeds from the sale of my SG pigeon holes. Nothing delusional about them. Your constant rants about what you cannot believe other people can do just because you yourself can't do it is proof beyond reasonable doubt of your useless CUNTOshit inferiority complex.

Why don't you go stuff yourself with your fellow CUNTOshits' favourite MSG laden meal and die soon of hypertension, heart attack, whatever while saving $$$ to pay rent to your landlord. Toast Box in SG sells nice mee rebus and other local delights for breakfast and the same Toast Box in HK sells luncheon meat with instant noodles! Hokkiens fleecing stupid CUNTOshits in their own territory. These useless CUNTOshits aka your brothers and sisters are too lazy to even make simple instant noodles dishes at home :FU::poop::FU:

HK cusine is good,,of course not all foods is healthy,,,,and from your rants,,,are u living in your negative equity JB property? u must have lost soo much in yr investments
and now living in a negative equity property,,,full of rage and anger and of course dealing with delusions,,,,if no forum,,,u will obviously be shot by the cops due to yr rage in public

HK cusine is good,,of course not all foods is healthy,,,,and from your rants,,,are u living in your negative equity JB property? u must have lost soo much in yr investments
and now living in a negative equity property,,,full of rage and anger and of course dealing with delusions,,,,if no forum,,,u will obviously be shot by the cops due to yr rage in public

Useless CUNTOfart with a huge inferiority complex who can't believe that other people have done what they themselves cannot do!

I have all along advised against buying Malaysian properties due to currency risk. Yes, I have experience as a short term renter of JB and KL properties as vacation homes but they cost me peanuts. That is the difference between really smart people and blow your own trumpet STUPID CUNTOshits like yourself.

The recent Malaysian Budget was based on oil price of USD 70 per barrel. Oil price has since dropped to below USD 50. Means government will run a bigger deficit than expected dragging MYR down. Huat arh!

I have now cashed out of all my properties in HK and SG and waiting to redeploy the proceeds as and when I deem fit.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/th...ay-dalio-damn-rich-hedge-fund-manager.263985/

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/mo...natives-to-bank-deposits.261969/#post-2820815

Dumbfark CUNTOshit grasping at shadows to hide his inferiority complex :FU::poop::FU:

Who is expressing his rage in public? You the FUCKING USELESS CUNTOshit minority with an inferiority complex who calls his superiors Fukkeins and Fakkas? What did the Hokkiens and Hakkas did to you that cause you to have such a huge inferiority complex?

Just because I made money from pee sai CUNTOshit's pigeon holes by reading the cold hard economic facts correctly does not mean I have to stop disdaining useless blow their own trumpet Sar Chan CUNTOshits like your Hongkie brethen and your shitself :FU::poop::FU: