• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tiagong, HK people have big balls

HK has lots of issues even BEFORE Ah Yeah (aka Beijing) put its feet down. Most of these issues are caused by the noisy and inconsiderate Hongkies themselves.

These JOKERS even think it's their fundamental human right to hang their laundry to dry in public places. Did Ah Yeah (aka Beijing) force them to do such anti-social things? :FU:

Bloody hell, these people are so thick skinned, this woman even thinks it's a sign of Hongkies' creativeness to hang their laundry to dry in public places :poop::FU: What a load of CUNTonese BULLSHIT :poop::poop::poop:

Alot of soo called Hongkies are the new immigrants. No different to the ah tiongs n ah nehs putting up their laundry at the playground in singkieland etc. Regarding Hongkies problems. Yes there are heaps of issues n which country no issues n problems? But the ah tiongs made it worse because certain interest groups have gained even more influence than b4.just like singkieland. The developers n oligarchs n the pap themselves are have more control than b4.

I don't see any laundry in public places of Singkieland HDB. In fact, my relative live in a spacious 400 square foot HDB studio in Woodlands bought @ only SGD 120k for a 40 year lease. The lifts are clean and there is no laundry in public areas - in fact all the flats come with aluminium ceiling cloth hangers inside the flat. No a single bamboo pole with laundry in sight - very common in the 60s and 70s era HDBs.

Without the 150 per day daily one way permits, where will HK find cheap labour to serve at McDonald's, Cafe De Coral, Ding Tai Fung, etc???

Aiyoh, you like HK so much, you go and stay in the cage homes there lah. These cage homes have been a problem since at least the 1990s when a scandal broke after it was discovered that Tung Wah, a so-called charity, was involved in the cage homes business. Absolutely nothing was done and this problem has nothing to do the ah tiongs.

I don't see any laundry in public places of Singkieland HDB. In fact, my relative live in a spacious 400 square foot HDB studio in Woodlands bought @ only SGD 120k for a 40 year lease. The lifts are clean and there is no laundry in public areas - in fact all the flats come with aluminium ceiling cloth hangers inside the flat. No a single bamboo pole with laundry in sight - very common in the 60s and 70s era HDBs.

Without the 150 per day daily one way permits, where will HK find cheap labour to serve at McDonald's, Cafe De Coral, Ding Tai Fung, etc???

Aiyoh, you like HK so much, you go and stay in the cage homes there lah. These cage homes have been a problem since at least the 1990s when a scandal broke after it was discovered that Tung Wah, a so-called charity, was involved in the cage homes business. Absolutely nothing was done and this problem has nothing to do the ah tiongs.

I said HK has issues and hopefully they can resolve it with political determination.. N it was the developers that rail road TCH plans for expension. U are not happy with wat I say it's yr damn problem. I have a right of reply. I don't put them down n I admit they do have problems tat need resolving.

I have the right to put any one or group of people down if it pleases me. I especially like to put arrogant aka Sar Chan CUNTonese in their proper place. Developers can't do anything if 500k people go on the streets and demand Tung build 100k public flats per year, but these quarrelsome idiots do not know what is good or bad for themselves and did the opposite.

Hongkies always blow their own trumpet and claim to be quick witted and adaptable. What kind of "adaptable" people can spend 150 years under British rule and yet the vast majority of Hongkies can only speak sing song English if they can speak English at all? And still can't speak proper Mandarin more than 20 years after handover! Tsang started a Go North campaign to encourage youngsters to seek opportunities on the motherland and then quickly shelved it. How to Go North if can't speak proper Mandarin and read and write simplified Chinese. Adaptable MY FOOT, bunch of useless moron CUNTonese :FU:

I have the right to put any one or group of people down if it pleases me. I especially like to put arrogant aka Sar Chan CUNTonese in their proper place. Developers can't do anything if 500k people go on the streets and demand Tung build 100k public flats per year, but these quarrelsome idiots do not know what is good or bad for themselves and did the opposite.

Hongkies always blow their own trumpet and claim to be quick witted and adaptable. What kind of "adaptable" people can spend 150 years under British rule and yet the vast majority of Hongkies can only speak sing song English if they can speak English at all? And still can't speak proper Mandarin more than 20 years after handover! Tsang started a Go North campaign to encourage youngsters to seek opportunities on the motherland and then quickly shelved it. How to Go North if can't speak proper Mandarin and read and write simplified Chinese. Adaptable MY FOOT, bunch of useless moron CUNTonese :FU:

Than I have a right to disagree with u. U are just jealous and maybe inadequate with an inferiority complex. So as such, I can put u down too,,, And what goes around comes around...and why should the cantonese speak mandarin? and what is proper mandarin? singkie mandarin? muland cina mandarin? at least Cantonese have their own language and culture which a lot of other so called dialect groups are jealous because their own language is basically dying. I do not see the superiority of the ah tiongs in terms of culture, though I admire their economic development. AH Tiong commie culture is true Chinese culture? are u sure? During the cultural revolution, how much chinese artefacts has been destroyed? And if its true chinese culture from the ah tiongs, why are they destroying or discriminating against traditional chinese characters?

Typical 13 o'clock and saliva more than phlegm CUNToshit always bragging about his rights!

Why should I be jealous of idiots who speak sing song English and even more atrocious Mandarin? What is there to be jealous about? I have the right to look down upon them! Moron CUNTonese :FU:

Proper Mandarin is CCTV Mandarin. Mandarin may have been a Northern dialect but post 1949 it has been promoted as the national language of PRC and it will be spoken national language in due cause. No other dialect stands a chance at the national level. You want to do business with modern PRC, you better put down your fucking pride and speak proper Mandarin. Nobody gives a FUCK if CUNTOese is closer to the Chinese spoken during the Tang or whatever fuck dynasty. You are living in modern and not anicent China - you "adaptable" Hongkie cunt! The dialects are thriving in Taiwan and the provinces of China - suaku CUNTonese should travel outside of their CUNTO province more and see the world.

And what kind of idiot will make a telemarketing call and when I said "hello", the first thing that fucking idiot with an inferiority complex will say "can you speak Chinese"? What the fucking hell is spoken Chinese? Hello suaku Hongkie, CUNTOnese is not Chinese and WTF u can't speak English after 9 years of compulsory Hongkie education!!!

:FU::poop::FU:

Why should I be jealous of idiots who speak sing song English and even more atrocious Mandarin? What is there to be jealous about? Moron CUNTonese :FU:

Proper Mandarin is CCTV Mandarin. Mandarin may have been a Northern dialect but post 1949 it has been promoted as the national language of PRC. You want to do business with modern PRC, you better put down your fucking pride and speak proper Mandarin. Nobody gives a FUCK if CUNTOese is closer to the Chinese spoken during the Tang or whatever dynasty. You are living in modern and not anicent China - you "adaptable" Hongkie cunt! The dialects are thriving in Taiwan and the provinces of China - suaku CUNTonese should travel outside of their CUNTO province more and see the world.

And what kind of idiot will make a telemarketing call and when I said "hello", the first thing that fucking idiot with an inferiority complex will say "can you speak Chinese"? What the fucking hell is spoken Chinese? Hello suaku Hongkie, CUNTOnese is not Chinese and WTF u can't speak English after 9 years of compulsory Hongkie education!!!

:FU::poop::FU:
U talking about yrself right? U look at them and u see the incompetence of your own self. A proper person would not bother about an incompetent person unless one has an inferiority complex and is obviously a mental case. N thanks for confirming u are one. Are u auntie Gin? It's obvious all this huffing n puffing by you is to cover up alot of self deficiencies. Anyway I feel so sad for other cina language groups whereby their own language is destroyed n eroded by the commies. Maybe tat is a reason for you ranting like a madman. Too much self deficiencies...n too much cover up concerning these deficiencies...

A song about HK. N HK's unofficial national anthem...no other cina language song comes close ....

U talking about yrself right? U look at them and u see the incompetence of your own self. A proper person would not bother about an incompetent person unless one has an inferiority complex and is obviously a mental case. N thanks for confirming u are one. Are u auntie Gin? It's obvious all this huffing n puffing by you is to cover up alot of self deficiencies. Anyway I feel so sad for other cina language groups whereby their own language is destroyed n eroded by the commies. Maybe tat is a reason for you ranting like a madman. Too much self deficiencies...n too much cover up concerning these deficiencies...

You fucking mental CUNTonese. I speak better Guangzhou dialect that those useless Hongkies who often throw in plenty of sing song English when the appropriate formal word or phrase in Guangzhou dialect is so easy to remember. And of course, I am "jealous" that my English and Mandarin is far better than 99.9% of Hongkie CUNToshits.

Hello, delusional CUNTo ah pek, stick to the subject and bring out new facts or lines of argument instead of hiding behind your delusion that anyone who attacks Hongkie culture must have pyschological problems. The ones with inferiority complex are the ones who cannot accept that China is many times bigger than pee sai HK and to resist is futile and then there are the overseas CUNTOshits like yourself. Living as a minority in Hokkien/Teochew majority SG must have left you with a big fat inferiority complex and you try very hard to speak sing song English to feel one and the same with your fellow CUNTOshits from HK.

I feel rational to have made 2722% on my investment in a lousier than HDB Hongkie condo while all the time my Hongkie CUNTo colleagues are complaining and paying high rents. That 2722% is tax free some more and at the end of it I moved all the investment returns outside of HK making sure that pee sai place and its Sar Chan CUNTOshit benefit as little as possible from my capital. I feel so superior ahem rational.

A song about HK. N HK's unofficial national anthem...no other cina language song comes close ....

It's just a fucking song which nobody outside pee sai HK gives a shit about. CUNTOshit with inferiority complex running out of facts and new lines of argument and have to rely on meaningless songs to prop up his Sar Chan overinflated ego. Tiu :FU:

Like u say. It's just a song. Anyway nicer than the filth yr commie masters can come up with. N a mad ranting lunatic like u can understand.

You fucking mental CUNTonese. I speak better Guangzhou dialect that those useless Hongkies who often throw in plenty of sing song English when the appropriate formal word or phrase in Guangzhou dialect is so easy to remember. And of course, I am "jealous" that my English and Mandarin is far better than 99.9% of Hongkie CUNToshits.

Hello, delusional CUNTo ah pek, stick to the subject and bring out new facts or lines of argument instead of hiding behind your delusion that anyone who attacks Hongkie culture must have pyschological problems. The ones with inferiority complex are the ones who cannot accept that China is many times bigger than pee sai HK and to resist is futile and then there are the overseas CUNTOshits like yourself. Living as a minority in Hokkien/Teochew majority SG must have left you with a big fat inferiority complex and you try very hard to speak sing song English to feel one and the same with your fellow CUNTOshits from HK.

I feel rational to have made 2722% on my investment in a lousier than HDB Hongkie condo while all the time my Hongkie CUNTo colleagues are complaining and paying high rents. That 2722% is tax free some more and at the end of it I moved all the investment returns outside of HK making sure that pee sai place and its Sar Chan CUNTOshit benefit as little as possible from my capital. I feel so superior ahem rational.
U speak shit. Bcos only filth is sprouted by u. U obviously can't even confront the Hongkies directly bcos I doubt u can even walk 2 steps before being 'liquidated' by the said ppl u despise. No wonder u have an inferiority complex. Because u are inferior, and deficient both mentally and physically. So by ranting like a mad man is the only way to make up for your deficiencies. This is a common Fuckein n Fuckka trait. N I have never feared a typical fuckein n Fuckka because they are cowards. If not how do u explain the 70%? N how can singkieland with a Fuckkein majority be controlled so easily by a Hakka mix m&d? Fuckeins make good dogs n u n Ur auntie Gin has proven tat. Ranting about Ur so called superiority when there is nothing but hot air. Seen soo many of yr types that wat these Fuckkeins n Fuckkas do never surprise me anymore.

Hey cuntonese evil shit whatever you said about dealing with hokkien I can say the same about my dealings with Cantonese. And Hokkien superiority is backed by facts proven not like your superiority based on hot air. It’s shameless that you Cantonese and other chinese take benefits from hokkiens and ride on our coat tail of achievements and yet dislike us. And again, Hakkas are ambitious politically while hokkiens are not and that explains why politicians from Spore to Taiwan to Thailand to Indonesia are Hakkas. Don’t twist it to something else.

The way u talk about yr do called Investments just shows u are delusional...if yr investment bear fruits u will not be in this forum. U obviously got shot by the Hongkies if u ever invested there..n now just sprouting n ranting crap because u r trying to cover up the emotional pain n mental anguish u got from HK...but I doubt tat is the reason bcos no hongkie will even bother with a lunatic like u. N tat is the real pain u felt just like Auntie Gin.. Please continue with yr tall stories. As maybe ranting in this forum is the only way for u to prevent ranting and being insane in public n get shot by cops .

Hey cuntonese evil shit whatever you said about dealing with hokkien I can say the same about my dealings with Cantonese. And Hokkien superiority is backed by facts proven not like your superiority based on hot air. It’s shameless that you Cantonese take benefits from hokkiens and yet dislike us. Again, Hakkas are ambitious politically while hokkiens are not and that explains why politicians from Spore to Taiwan to Thailand to Indonesia are Hakkas. Don’t twist it to something else.
Facts are facts auntie gin. I know u have alot of mental anguish n physical deficiencies tat is why u and yr faggot lover asterisk are ranting like lunatics. Because in this forum is the only way for u 2 to have any sense of achievement. U even respond to Ur own postings with self praise. Tat just shows u are in need of treatment. Have u considered psychological treatment?

The way u talk about yr do called Investments just shows u are delusional...if yr investment bear fruits u will not be in this forum. U obviously got shot by the Hongkies if u ever invested there..n now just sprouting n ranting crap because u r trying to cover up the emotional pain n mental anguish u got from HK...but I doubt tat is the reason bcos no hongkie will even bother with a lunatic like u. N tat is the real pain u felt just like Auntie Gin.. Please continue with yr tall stories. As maybe ranting in this forum is the only way for u to prevent ranting and being insane in public n get shot by cops .

This PROVES beyond reasonable doubt that you are a useless piece of CUNTOshit with an inferiority complex. By your screwed up CUNTOlogic LeongSam must be a liar when he said he made hundreds of thousands of Sinkie dollars from SG property before moving to Perth. By your own CUNTOlogic, you did not make a single cent from SG property and that is why you are here ranting against the Hokkiens and Hakkas who have done much better than you in life. What a useless piece of Jiak Liao Bee CUNTOSHIT. Better go back to your cage home in pee sai Smelly Harbour :poop::FU:

Just to make you more jealous - I bought my HK pigeon hole in November 2007 at 5% below market value because it is delayed completion in March 2008. I refused to pay what the Hongkie tong agents said were the market value as the websites were still showing Sep/Oct prices. At last, one desperate Hongkie tong agent gave up and found me a German seller who is willing to sell at a discount because his unit is tenanted till March 2008. Between November 2007 and March 2008, even before I drew a single cent down on the mortgage, the bank sent me four letters each time informing me that the mortgage interest rate had been reduced by 0.25%. In the meantime, I scolded the lawyer recommended to me by my agent and switched to another lawyer with a slightly better attitude. It pleases me to no end that these useless Hongkie tongs are charging me only HKD 5,000 for conveyancing fees, but I still scold them for not speaking proper English because that is my right as the customer. 5% downpayment is very common in 2007 but not now. 2722% return on that initial 5% down payment is not including the rent that I saved while living in that flat - and the monthly interest on mortgage was only half of the monthly market rent for that flat. And the interest on mortgage is tax deductible but not the rent! After I deducted interest expenses for 5 years and sold, the idiot Hongkie civil serpents increased the maximum number of years one can deduct mortgage interest from 10 to 15 years. Giving me a free top up!

Now, let's hope there is another SARs to put these filthy unhygenic Hongkie CUNTOshits in their proper place and crash their property prices for me to pick up bargains one more time.

Loser CUNTOshits like you should stick to posting complaints in this forum about your Hokkien, Hakka and Teochew superiors in SG and Southern Peninsular Malaysia or fuck back to CUNToland aka Smelly Harbour. :FU::poop::FU:

This PROVES beyond reasonable doubt that you are a useless piece of CUNTOshit with an inferiority complex. By your screwed up CUNTOlogic LeongSam must be a liar when he said he made hundreds of thousands of Sinkie dollars from SG property before moving to Perth. By your own CUNTOlogic, you did not make a single cent from SG property and that is why you are here ranting against the Hokkiens and Hakkas who have done much better than you in life. What a useless piece of Jiak Liao Bee CUNTOSHIT. Better go back to your cage home in pee sai Smelly Harbour :poop::FU:

Just to make you more jealous - I bought my HK pigeon hole in November 2007 at 5% below market value because it is delayed completion in March 2008. I refused to pay what the Hongkie tong agents said were the market value as the websites were still showing Sep/Oct prices. At last, one desperate Hongkie tong agent gave up and found me a German seller who is willing to sell at a discount because his unit is tenanted till March 2008. Between November 2007 and March 2008, even before I drew a single cent down on the mortgage, the bank sent me four letters each time informing me that the mortgage interest rate had been reduced by 0.25%. In the meantime, I scolded the lawyer recommended to me by my agent and switched to another lawyer with a slightly better attitude. It pleases me to no end that these useless Hongkie tongs are charging me only HKD 5,000 for conveyancing fees, but I still scold them for not speaking proper English because that is my right as the customer. 5% downpayment is very common in 2007 but not now. 2722% return on that initial 5% down payment is not including the rent that I saved while living in that flat - and the monthly interest on mortgage was only half of the monthly market rent for that flat. And the interest on mortgage is tax deductible but not the rent! After I deducted interest expenses for 5 years and sold, the idiot Hongkie civil serpents increased the maximum number of years one can deduct mortgage interest from 10 to 15 years. Giving me a free top up!

Now, let's hope there is another SARs to put these filthy unhygenic Hongkie CUNTOshits in their proper place and crash their property prices for me to pick up bargains one more time.

Loser CUNTOshits like you should stick to posting complaints in this forum about your Hokkien, Hakka and Teochew superiors in SG and Southern Peninsular Malaysia or fuck back to CUNToland aka Smelly Harbour. :FU::poop::FU:
Considering your disdain and your illogical rants your investments in Hong Kong is nothing but hot air. And you are obviously a mental case just like Auntie Gin and the other nut jobs in this forum. Anyway keep up with your fantasy, if not you will most likely go bonkers on the streets and get shot because u are no different from a bomb strapping terrorists....anyway mental cases in this forum are a dime in a dozen. A nut job with a superiority complex just like Auntie Gin,,,,