• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Chiobu MILF with fake tits and $332K a month alimony, good fuck or not?

i am dead cock sure they commit incest and have family orgies every night.
the boy kio tiok gu lan can fuck the mother and sister asses

But the real question is whether Mother's boyfriend also got fuck his ass or not?

Check out the new stupid pussy/vagina begging mangina:

instagram-fashionista-11_600x450_b2d5126e7a.jpg

The boyfriend looks like he shaves his eyebrow. what kind of a bapok does that?

Why would she bother? No one is getting in that pussy, it has already served its purpose of netting rich husband.

Yes you are right. Work is done. Now she will only use her pussy for pleasure.

Yeah, I don't understand either. He is not stupid because he made so much money. But on the other hand, why marry this kind of bitch. She was a 20 year old SQ stew? That means never went to university. The man should have avoided marriage and simply spend on $1000 hookers. He would be much better off now.

Or he could bao some mini starlet / model on short term or even long term basis also won't be so jialat.
Dumbfuck inherited wealth loser

You should introduce this product to your wives. Mistresses you can change. ;)

Yes that is good advice! But I do have this really chio mistress, really takes care of me. Will buy her the cream. :D

Oh ok, that's different then, please go ahead and buy the cream and rejuvenate her pussy. The uglier ones, don't bother. :D